Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Wartburg College Archives: Institutional Research and Assessment

Wartburg College Archives is responsible for the collection and preservation of records that document the college’s history, development, operation, policies, people, activities, and events.

Wartburg College Archives

Finding Aid

Campus Offices – Institutional Research and Assessment Collection

Preface

The Wartburg College Archives is responsible for the collection and preservation of records that document the college’s history, development, operation, policies, people, activities, and events.

The Archives is committed to providing access to holdings. However, access to some items may be restricted by their fragile condition or by contractual agreement with the donors, and it may not be possible at all times to provide appropriate machinery for reading, viewing or accessing non-print materials. In such circumstances arrangements may have to be made for digital duplication or transfer to occur before access can be provided.

 

Introduction

Abstract: Records (1880-2012) of various reports/accreditations from departments and other higher education establishments. Collection also includes records of enrollment management and student ratings of instruction. Collection includes audiovisual items of accreditations.

 

Scope and Content Note

Extent: 26 boxes and 2 audiovisual items.

Physical Description: Materials include paper and audiovisual items (audio reels).

Dates: 1880-2012.

Subjects: Accreditation, Ronald Matthias, Secondary Schools, Academics, Enrollment

Related Material:

  • Ronald Matthias Collection
  • Registrar’s Office Collection
  • Student Life Office Collection
  • Photograph Collection

 

Administrative Information

Restrictions: None.

Preferred Citation: [item title/description], [date]; Institutional Research and Assessment Collection; Wartburg College Archives, Waverly, Iowa.

Acquisition Information: Transfer.

Processing Information: Processing completed by SY and LY on 4/12/2019.

 

Biographical Sketch/Agency History

History: In 2017, the North Central Association of the Higher Learning Commission reaffirmed Wartburg College’s accreditation. This meant that the college met the Criteria for Accreditation as well as proficiently proved that the school was pursing institutional improvement and complying with requirements set by the U.S. Department of Education. Wartburg, like all post-secondary institutions, must receive accreditation by a federally recognized agency in order to participate in federal financial aid programs.             

According to Wartburg’s website on Enrollment Management, “The Division of Enrollment Management facilitates the recruitment and success of students at Wartburg College through the development and implementation of strategic admissions initiatives, ongoing enrollment analysis and coordination of an array of student academic support services.”

Bibliography:

Wartburg College accreditation reaffirmed. (2017, September 22). Retrieved from https://www.wartburg.edu/2017/09/22/wartburg-college-accreditation-reaffirmed/

 

Series Description

  1. Accreditation
  2. Enrollment Management
  3. Student Ratings of Instruction
  4. Audiovisual Materials

 

Accreditation:

  • Records of various reports and accreditations from departments and other higher education establishments. Dates from 1934-2007.
  • 14 boxes.
  • Arranged chronologically by date.

Container Listing

Box

Folder

Series

Content

Date

1

1

Accreditation

Matthias, Ronald. "Still on the Move" Notes

 

1

2

Accreditation

North Central Association of College and Secondary Schools Commission on Institutions of Higher Education Manual of Accrediting Procedures, November 1934

11/1934

1

3

Accreditation

Correspondence 1935-1939

1935-1939

1

4

Accreditation

Application, North Central Association of Colleges and Secondary Schools Commission on Institution of Higher Education 1935-1936

1935-1936

1

5

Accreditation

"The Accreditation of Wartburg College at Waverly" by John Hiltner

7/3/1935

1

6

Accreditation

Application to North Central Association of Colleges and Secondary Schools Commission on Institutions of Higher Education

12/9/1936

1

7

Accreditation

Booklets, "Certification of Teachers, State of Iowa"
(1937) and "Certification of Teachers in Wisconsin" (1935)

1935, 1937

1

8

Accreditation

State of Iowa Board of Educational Examiners-
Proposal to Change Standards

9/20/1938

2

1

Accreditation

Accreditation in the North Central Assoc. of
Colleges and Secondary Schools

12/4/1940

2

2

Accreditation

Accreditation in the North Central Assoc. of
Colleges and Secondary Schools

12/4/1940

2

3

Accreditation

State of Iowa Board of Educational Examiners-
Directory of Instructors in Education 1941-1942

1941-1942

2

4

Accreditation

Committee on Educational Policies- 2/4/1941

2/4/1941

2

5

Accreditation

The Original was Just a Bad

 

2

6

Accreditation

Philosophy of Service 1944

1944

2

7

Accreditation

Board of Educational Examiners- Osborn/Braulick- February 1944

02/1944

2

8

Accreditation

Faculty Request for a South Wing Addition to Luther Hall Between 1945-1949

1945-1949

2

9

Accreditation

Accreditation 1945

1945

2

10

Accreditation

University of Minnesota- Cooper/Braulick- March 1945

03/1945

2

11

Accreditation

Academic Freedom- April 11, 1945

4/11/1945

2

12

Accreditation

North Central Assoc. of College and Secondary Schools Commission on Colleges and Universities- Library Holdings

4/16/1945

2

13

Accreditation

North Central Assoc. of College and Secondary Schools Commission on Colleges and Universities- Schedules, Letters, Etc.

04/1945

2

14

Accreditation

Graphs- April 1945

04/1945

2

15

Accreditation

N.C.A. I. Purpose- Institutional Purposes

4/13/1945

2

16

Accreditation

N.C.A. II. Faculty Tenure- April 1945

04/1945

2

17

Accreditation

A Survey of Wartburg College 7/19/1945

7/19/1945

2

18

Accreditation

N.C.A. of College and Secondary Schools Commission on Colleges and Universities- Curriculum

10/1945

2

19

Accreditation

N.C.A. IV. Instruction- Adjustment of Instruction and Curriculum

04/1945

2

20

Accreditation

N.C.A. V. Library- Schedule E. Student Use

04/1945

2

21

Accreditation

N.C.A. VI. Student Personnel Service- Admission

04/1945

2

22

Accreditation

N.C.A. VII. Administration- General Control

04/1945

2

23

Accreditation

N.C.A. XI. Athletics

1945

2

24

Accreditation

George William College- Becker/Coffman

1947

2

25

Accreditation

American Lutheran Church- Becker/Cole

1947

2

26

Accreditation

Am. Lutheran Church- Becker/Young

1947

2

27

Accreditation

North Central Assoc. of Colleges and Secondary Schools- Coffman/Burns

11/20/1947

2

28

Accreditation

George William College- Coffman/Young

1947

2

29

Accreditation

Am. Assoc. of Schools of Social Work- Reppert/Spencer

1947

2

30

Accreditation

Commission on Colleges and Universities- Russell, John Dale

09/1947-10/1947

2

31

Accreditation

North Central Association of College and Secondary Schools Commission on Colleges and Universities- Report Form- Library

10/11/1947

2

32

Accreditation

North Central Assoc. of Colleges and Secondary Schools- Burns/Becker

1947

2

33

Accreditation

Commentary on the Report of the Survey Committee of the North Central Association of Colleges and Secondary Schools for Wartburg College

1947

2

34

Accreditation

Report to the Board of Regents of Wartburg College by the Dean of Faculty

1946-1947

2

35

Accreditation

Report to the President  to the Board of Regents

04/1947

2

36

Accreditation

Accreditation December 1947

12/1947

2

37

Accreditation

Report of the Assistant Dean of Men/ and Schedule

4/15/1947

2

38

Accreditation

N.C.A. I. Purpose- Institutional Purposes- October 1947

10/1947

2

39

Accreditation

N.C.A. II. Faculty- October 1947

10/1947

2

40

Accreditation

N.C.A. III. Curriculum- General Education

10/1947

2

41

Accreditation

N.C.A. Schedule IV. Instruction

10/1947

2

42

Accreditation

N.C.A. Schedule V. Library

10/1947

2

43

Accreditation

N.C.A. Schedules VI. Student Personnel Service

10/1947

2

44

Accreditation

N.C.A. Schedule VII. Administration

10/1947

2

45

Accreditation

N.C.A. Schedule VIII. Finance

10/1947

2

46

Accreditation

N.C.A. Schedules XI. Athletics

10/1947

3

1

Accreditation

Analysis of Dr. Neale's Survey of Wartburg College

1948

3

2

Accreditation

North Central Association Survey Report

1/31/1948

3

3

Accreditation

North Central Association Survey Report

1/31/1948

3

4

Accreditation

North Central Report Commentary

2/24/1948

3

5

Accreditation

Correspondence- January- April 1948

01/1948-04/1948

3

6

Accreditation

North Central Association Faculty Record Form

1948

3

7

Accreditation

North Central Dinner

5/11/1948

4

1

Accreditation

North Central Association Report No. 1- The Logical First Step

 

4

2

Accreditation

Steering Committee for the North Central Assoc. Library

9/14/1949

4

3

Accreditation

North Central Association Schedule A: Library Expenditures

1/28/1950

4

4

Accreditation

North Central Association Schedule B: Library Personnel

1/28/1950

4

5

Accreditation

North Central Association Schedule C and D: Student Faculty Use

1/28/1950

4

6

Accreditation

North Central Association Schedule E: Library Distribution of Holdings

1/28/1950

4

7

Accreditation

North Central Association Library Enrollment Data

1/28/1950

4

8

Accreditation

The Accreditation of Wartburg College as a Teachers Training Institution

9/8/1952

4

9

Accreditation

North Central Assoc. of College and Secondary Schools- Annual Meeting Report 1953

3/16/1953

4

10

Accreditation

Report to American Association of Colleges for Teacher Education- 1953

Nov-53

4

11

Accreditation

Interpretive Condensed Restatement of the AACTE Standards and Analysis of Status and Suggestions for Improvement at Wartburg College 1953

1953

4

12

Accreditation

The North Central Study Project Committee- Revision of Faculty Handbook

1957-1958

4

13

Accreditation

National Committee on Accrediting- Annual Meeting Report 1957

3/13/1957

4

14

Accreditation

North Central Association- Library Study Project

1959-1960

4

15

Accreditation

North Central Association- Library Self-Study

1959-1960

5

1

Accreditation

Report of the Evaluating Team Supplementary Data-
December 12-14, 1960

12/12/1960-12/14/1960

5

2

Accreditation

National Council for Accreditation of Teacher Education Standards and Guide for Accreditation of Teacher Education

1960

5

3

Accreditation

Teacher Education Curricula for the Sciences

1960

5

4

Accreditation

North Central Study Project Central Committee Minutes
1960-1964

1960-1964

5

5

Accreditation

North Central Study Project- Committee I: Larger Community Relationships

1963

5

6

Accreditation

North Central Study Project- Committee 2

1964

5

7

Accreditation

North Central Study Project- Committee 3:
Teaching Methods and Experimentation

1962-1964

5

8

Accreditation

North Central Study Project- Committee 4

1963-1964

5

9

Accreditation

North Central Study Project- Committee 5

1963

5

10

Accreditation

North Central Study Project- Committee 7: Committee
on Graduate Study

1963

5

11

Accreditation

North Central Study Project- Study of the Wartburg Student

1960-1964

5

12

Accreditation

North Central Study Project- The Purpose and Educational Aims
of Wartburg College

1962

5

13

Accreditation

North Central Study Project  "A Study of Student Characteristics
at Wartburg College"

1961-1964

5

14

Accreditation

North Central Study Project  "A Study of Student Characteristics
at Wartburg College"

1961-1964

5

15

Accreditation

North Central Study Project- Report to the Faculty of Wartburg College on Participation in the 1962 North Central Workshop

09/1962

5

16

Accreditation

North Central Study Project- Preliminary Presentation-
September 7-8, 1962

9/7/1962-9/8/1962

5

17

Accreditation

North Central Study Project- Reports to Faculty

1962-1964

5

18

Accreditation

Federation of Regional Accrediting Commissions of
Higher Education

1964

5

19

Accreditation

The Educational Task of Wartburg College

1964

5

20

Accreditation

The Educational Task of Wartburg College

1964

5

21

Accreditation

North Central Study Project- NCA Workshop 1964

7/20/1964-8/14/1964

5

22

Accreditation

North Central Study Project- A Profile of the Wartburg Student

04/1966

5

23

Accreditation

North Central Study Project- A Profile of the Wartburg Student

04/1966

6

1

Accreditation

The Augustana Project for Calendar and Curriculum Review
(an open letter)

4/7/1965

6

2

Accreditation

Academic Program (Wartburg College)

1966

6

3

Accreditation

North Central Evaluation Study- Committees Curriculum and Calendar Committee

1966

6

4

Accreditation

North Central Evaluation Study- Committees Faculty Handbook Committee Minutes

1965

6

5

Accreditation

North Central Evaluation Study- Committees Honors Program Committee

1966

6

6

Accreditation

North Central Evaluation Study- Committee
North Central Association Workshop

1966

6

7

Accreditation

North Central Association Institutional Data of
Wartburg College 1966

1966

6

8

Accreditation

North Central Association Institutional Profile of
Wartburg College

1966

6

9

Accreditation

North Central Association Institutional Profile of
Wartburg College

1966

6

10

Accreditation

North Central Association Survey of the Class of 1966

1966

6

11

Accreditation

North Central Study Project- Survey of the Class of 1966

1966

6

12

Accreditation

North Central Association of Colleges and Secondary Schools Accreditation as it Relates to Technical- Vocational Programs in Institution of Higher Learning March 1968

3/1968

6

13

Accreditation

North Central Association of Colleges and Secondary Schools Faculty Participation in Policy Formation

3/24/1968

6

14

Accreditation

North Central Study Committee 1969-1970 Aims and
Objectives of Wartburg College

1969-1970

6

15

Accreditation

North Central Study Committee- Blackburn Report-
January 15-17, 1969

1/15/1969-1/17/1969

6

16

Accreditation

North Central Study Committee Correspondence

1968-1969

6

17

Accreditation

North Central Study Committee- Memos 1969-1970

1969-1970

6

18

Accreditation

North Central Study Committee- Minutes 1969

1969

6

19

Accreditation

North Central Study Committee- 1969- Progress Reports

1969

6

20

Accreditation

North Central Study Committee Reports

1969-1970

6

21

Accreditation

North Central Study Committee- 1969-1970- Aims and
Objectives from other Colleges

1969-1970

6

22

Accreditation

Minutes of the Meeting of the Board of Directors of the
North Central Assoc. of Colleges and Secondary Schools

10/26/1970

7

1

Accreditation

Summary Report of Results on the Institutional Self Study- Wartburg College February 1973

02/1973

7

2

Accreditation

Correspondence 1974-1976

1974-1976

7

3

Accreditation

Dynamic Productivity Report- Exhibits 5b, 5c,
1975-1976- NCHEMS Analyses and Two-Year Comparisons

1975-1976

7

4

Accreditation

North Central Association Wartburg College Self-Study-
June 10, 1976

6/10/1976

7

5

Accreditation

North Central Association Departmental Self-Studies- 1976-1977 (Philosophy, Physics, Psychology, Religion, Social Work, Sociology)

1976-1977

7

6

Accreditation

North Central Association Departmental Self-Studies- 1976-1977 (Art, Biology, Business Administration and Economics, Chemistry, Chrysalis, Communication Arts)

1976-1977

7

7

Accreditation

North Central Association Departmental Self-Studies-
1976-1977 (Education, English, Foreign Language, Health & Physical Education, History & Political Science, Mathematics, Music)

1976-1977

8

1

Accreditation

Self-Study Report Institutional Profile February 1977

02/1977

8

2

Accreditation

Dynamic Productivity Report Draft January 19, 1977

1/19/1977

8

3

Accreditation

Self-Study Report- Institutional Profile February 1977
Vol. 1

02/1977

8

4

Accreditation

Self-Study Report- Dynamic Productivity Program
Report February 1977 Vol. 2

02/1977

8

5

Accreditation

Self-Study Report- Dynamic Productivity Program
Report February 1977 Vol. 2

02/1977

8

6

Accreditation

Self-Study Report- Dynamic Productivity Project
Final Report July 1978

07/1978

8

7

Accreditation

Self-Study Basic Institutional Data February 1977 Vol. 3

02/1977

8

8

Accreditation

Self-Study Basic Institutional Data February 1977 Vol. 3

02/1977

8

9

Accreditation

Self-Study Reports Memo- March 1977

03/1977

8

10

Accreditation

Commission on Institution of Higher Education of the North Central Association of College and Schools- Wartburg College Report

4/3/1977-4/6/1977

9

1

Accreditation

A Shared Vision Statement- February 3, 1983

2/3/1983

9

2

Accreditation

Self-Study Draft Comments- September 1986

9/1986

9

3

Accreditation

Correspondence 1987

1987

9

4

Accreditation

Data Forms

1987

9

5

Accreditation

Department of Self-Study- Art Department

1987

9

6

Accreditation

Department of Self-Study- Biology Department

1987

9

7

Accreditation

 Department of Self-Study- Business Adm. And Economics

1987

9

8

Accreditation

 Department of Self-Study- Chemistry Department

1987

9

9

Accreditation

 Department of Self-Study- Communication Arts Department

1987

9

10

Accreditation

 Department of Self-Study- Education Department

1987

9

11

Accreditation

 Department of Self-Study- English Department

1987

9

12

Accreditation

 Department of Self-Study- Foreign Language Department

1987

9

13

Accreditation

 Department of Self-Study- General Education

1987

9

14

Accreditation

 Department of Self-Study- History Department

1987

9

15

Accreditation

 Department of Self-Study- Math/Computer Science Department

1987

9

16

Accreditation

 Department of Self-Study- Music Department

1987

9

17

Accreditation

 Department of Self-Study- Philosophy Department

1987

9

18

Accreditation

 Department of Self-Study- Physical Education Department

1987

9

19

Accreditation

 Department of Self-Study- Physics Department

1987

9

20

Accreditation

 Department of Self-Study- Religion Department

1987

9

21

Accreditation

 Department of Self-Study- Social Science Department

1987

9

22

Accreditation

 Department of Self-Study- Social Work Department

1987

9

23

Accreditation

Report of a Visit from Commission of Institutions of Higher Education of the NCA of Colleges and Schools-
January 19-21, 1987

1/19/1987-1/21/1987

9

24

Accreditation

Self-Study 1987

1987

10

1

Accreditation

Educational Outcomes Assessment Plan Drafts
8/5/1994, 9/30/1994, 10/27/1994

1994

10

2

Accreditation

Educational Outcomes Assessment Plan December 1, 1994

12/1/1994

10

3

Accreditation

Course History- June 6, 1995

6/6/1995

10

4

Accreditation

Course History- June 17, 1995

6/15/1995

10

5

Accreditation

NCA Institutional Effective Report- March 31, 1996

3/31/1996

10

6

Accreditation

Financial Aid Comments 1996-1997

1996-1997

10

7

Accreditation

Self-Study Report- November 1, 1996

11/1/1996

10

8

Accreditation

Report of a Visit to Wartburg College- Evaluation Team-
January 20-22, 1997

1/20/1997-1/22/1997

11

1

Accreditation

Art Academic Program Quality Report- November 29, 1995

11/29/1995

11

2

Accreditation

Biology Academic Program Quality Report 1995

1995

11

3

Accreditation

Summary of Academic Program Quality Report- Department of Business Administration and Economics 1995

1995

11

4

Accreditation

Chemistry Academic Program Quality Report 1995-1996

1995-1996

11

5

Accreditation

Communication Art APQR Report- December 4, 1995

12/4/1995

11

6

Accreditation

English Department Academic Program Quality Report -
November 28, 1995

11/28/1995

11

7

Accreditation

Foreign Language Report Academic Quality Report- 1995

1995

11

8

Accreditation

General Education Academic Quality Report Working Draft- November 8, 1995

11/8/1995

11

9

Accreditation

General Education Academic Quality Report- December 12, 1995

12/12/1995

11

10

Accreditation

Health, Physical Education and Athletics Academic Program Quality Report 1995

1995

11

11

Accreditation

History Academic Program Quality Report-
November 27, 1995

11/27/1995

11

12

Accreditation

Library Assessment Plan Draft- February 21, 1995

2/21/1995

11

13

Accreditation

Mathematics, Computer Science and Physics Department 1995

1995

11

14

Accreditation

Music Program Academic Program Quality Report 1995

1995

11

15

Accreditation

Philosophy Academic Program Quality Report 1995

1995

11

16

Accreditation

Religion Program Academic Program Quality Report-
December 12, 1995

12/12/1995

11

17

Accreditation

Social Science Academic Program Quality Report-
November 27, 1995

11/27/1995

11

18

Accreditation

Social Work Academic Program Quality Report- 1995

1995

11

19

Accreditation

The Teacher Education Program at Wartburg College- 1995

1995

12

1

Accreditation

Academic Program Review- Art Department- April 2003

04/2003

12

2

Accreditation

Academic Program Review- Biology Department- Spring 2002

2002

12

3

Accreditation

Academic Program Review- Business Administration
and Economics Department- Fall 2001

2001

12

4

Accreditation

Academic Program Review- Chemistry Department- November 1994, June 5, 2002

11/1994, 5/5/2002

12

5

Accreditation

Academic Program Review- Communication Arts Department- 2002

2002

12

6

Accreditation

Academic Program Review- English and Modern Languages, French, German, Spanish- 2004, 5/30/2005

2004, 5/30/2005

12

7

Accreditation

Academic Program Review- Global and
Multicultural Studies- May 2002

05/2002

12

8

Accreditation

Academic Program Review- Health and Physical Ed. Department (HPEA)- Summer 2002, February 2004

2002, 02/2004

12

9

Accreditation

Academic Program Review- History Department- 4/15/2003, 12/1/2004

4/15/2003, 12/1/2004

12

10

Accreditation

Academic Program Review- Leadership Education-
May 2003

05/2003

12

11

Accreditation

Mathematics and Computer Science 2004

2004

12

12

Accreditation

Academic Program Review- Music Department- 2004

2004

12

13

Accreditation

Academic Program Review- Philosophy Department- 2004

2004

12

14

Accreditation

Academic Program Review- Physics Department- 2004

2004

12

15

Accreditation

Academic Program Review- Political Science Department-
July 2001, 2004

07/2001, 2004

12

16

Accreditation

Academic Program Review- Psychology Department-
July 2001, 2004

07/2001, 2004

12

17

Accreditation

Academic Program Review- Religion Department- November 1994

11/1994

12

18

Accreditation

Academic Program Review- Social Work Department- 2001, 2004

2001, 2004

12

19

Accreditation

Academic Program Review-
Teacher Education Program- 2004

2004

12

20

Accreditation

Summary Data from NSSE (National Survey of Student Engagement)- November 2000

11/2000

12

21

Accreditation

Assessment and Academic Planning- August 2000

08/2000

13

1

Accreditation

Steering Committee 2005

2005

13

2

Accreditation

Academic Planning Assessment 2006

2006

13

3

Accreditation

Higher Learning Commission/North Central Association
of Colleges and Schools- Self-Study Report 2006

2006

13

4

Accreditation

Higher Learning Commission/North Central Association
of Colleges and Schools- Self-Study Report 2006

2006

13

5

Accreditation

Higher Learning Commission/North Central Association of Colleges and Schools- Statement of Affiliation Status Organizational Profile 2007

2007

14

1

Accreditation

North Central Association of Colleges and Secondary Schools- Board of Directors- Minutes

1971

14

2

Accreditation

North Central Association of Colleges and Secondary Schools- Treasurer's Reports

1970-1971

14

3

Accreditation

North Central Association of Colleges and Secondary Schools Commission on Institutions of Higher Education- Annual Meeting- Minutes

1971-1972

14

4

Accreditation

North Central Association of Colleges and Secondary Schools Commission on Institutions of Higher Education- Basic Institutional Data Forms

1975

14

5

Accreditation

North Central Association of Colleges and Secondary Schools Bylaws Changes- July 1976

07/1976

 

Enrollment Management:

  • Records of enrollment management, including reports and council minutes. Dates from 1880-2012.
  • 3 boxes.
  • Arranged chronologically by date.

Container Listing

Box

Folder

Series

Content

Date

15

1

Enrollment Management

Enrollment Management 1880-1899

1880-1899

15

2

Enrollment Management

Enrollment Management 1900-1939

1900-1939

15

3

Enrollment Management

Enrollment Management 1940-1959

1940-1959

15

4

Enrollment Management

Enrollment Management 1960-2010

1960-2010

15

5

Enrollment Management

Attrition Report 1973-1981

1973-1981

15

6

Enrollment Management

Attrition Report 1973-1982

1973-1982

15

7

Enrollment Management

Attrition Report 1974-1985

1974-1985

15

8

Enrollment Management

Comparisons- Select Iowa Colleges 1979-1982

1979-1982

15

9

Enrollment Management

Comparisons - Wartburg College 1980-1981 to 1998-1999

1980-1999

15

10

Enrollment Management

Cox Report 1959-1989

1959-1989

15

11

Enrollment Management

Enrollment Management Council 2001-2002

2001-2002

15

12

Enrollment Management

Enrollment Management Council- Minutes 2002-2003

2002-2003

15

13

Enrollment Management

Enrollment Management Council- Minutes 2003-2004

2003-2004

15

14

Enrollment Management

Enrollment Management Council- Minutes 2004-2005

2004-2005

15

15

Enrollment Management

Enrollment Management Council- Minutes 2005-2006

2005-2006

15

16

Enrollment Management

Executive Summary 2009-2010

2009-2010

15

17

Enrollment Management

Graduation Summary 2008-2009

2008-2009

15

18

Enrollment Management

Personnel

6/27/2008

15

19

Enrollment Management

Press Releases

2008-2012

15

20

Enrollment Management

Statistics- American Lutheran Church, Evangelical Lutheran Church in America

 

25

1

Enrollment Management

Higher Education General Information Survey (HEGIS) Report 1975-1976

1975

25

2

Enrollment Management

Higher Education General Information Survey (HEGIS) Report (XI) 1976-1977

1976

25

3

Enrollment Management

Higher Education General Information Survey (HEGIS) Report (XII) 1977-1978

1977

25

4

Enrollment Management

Higher Education General Information Survey (HEGIS) Report (XIII) 1978-1979

1978

25

5

Enrollment Management

Higher Education General Information Survey (HEGIS) Report (XIV) 1979-1980

1979-1980

25

6

Enrollment Management

Higher Education General Information Survey (HEGIS) Report (XV) 1980-1981

1980

24

7

Enrollment Management

Higher Education General Information Survey (HEGIS) Report (XVI) 1981-1982

1981

25

8

Enrollment Management

Higher Education General Information Survey (HEGIS) Report (XVII) 1982-1983

1982

25

9

Enrollment Management

Higher Education General Information Survey (HEGIS) Report (XVIII) 1983-1984

1983

25

10

Enrollment Management

Higher Education General Information Survey (HEGIS) Report (XIX) 1984-1985

1984

25

11

Enrollment Management

Higher Education General Information Survey (HEGIS) Report (XX) 1985-1986

1985

25

12

Enrollment Management

Higher Education General Information Survey (HEGIS) Report (XXI) 1986-1987

1986

26

1

Enrollment Management

IPEDS Survey 1985-1986

1985-1986

26

2

Enrollment Management

IPEDS Survey 1986-1987

1986-1987

26

3

Enrollment Management

IPEDS Survey 1987-1988

1987-1988

26

4

Enrollment Management

Iowa Postsecondary Education Study- Draft 1987-1988

1987-1988

26

5

Enrollment Management

IPEDS Survey 1988-1989

1989

26

6

Enrollment Management

IPEDS Survey 1989-1990

1989-1990

 

Student Ratings of Instruction:

  • Student ratings of instructions – summary data for course evaluations for various fall, winter, and may terms. Dates from 1976-1986.
  • 8 boxes.
  • Arranged chronologically by date.

Container Listing

Box

Folder

Series

Content

Date

16

1

Student Ratings of Instruction

Fall 1976

1976

16

2

Student Ratings of Instruction

Winter 1977

1977

17

1

Student Ratings of Instruction

Fall 1977

1977

17

2

Student Ratings of Instruction

Winter 1978

1978

18

1

Student Ratings of Instruction

Fall 1978

1978

18

2

Student Ratings of Instruction

Winter 1979

1979

19

1

Student Ratings of Instruction

Fall 1979

1979

19

2

Student Ratings of Instruction

Spring 1980

1980

20

1

Student Ratings of Instruction

Fall 1980

1980

20

2

Student Ratings of Instruction

Spring 1981

1981

21

1

Student Ratings of Instruction

Fall 1981

1981

21

2

Student Ratings of Instruction

Spring 1982

1982

22

1

Student Ratings of Instruction

Fall 1982

1982

22

2

Student Ratings of Instruction

Spring 1983

1983

23

1

Student Ratings of Instruction

Fall 1983

1983

23

2

Student Ratings of Instruction

Winter 1984

1984

23

3

Student Ratings of Instruction

May Term 1984

5/1984

23

4

Student Ratings of Instruction

Fall 1984

1984

23

5

Student Ratings of Instruction

May Term 1986

1986

23

6

Student Ratings of Instruction

Student Rating of Instructions, No Date

 

23

7

Student Ratings of Instruction

Student Rating of Instructions Summaries

1981-1984

 

Audiovisual Materials:

  • Audio reels of the 1948 accreditation celebration and Dr. Englebrecht accreditation in 1994. Dates from 1948-1994.
  • 2 items.
  • Arranged chronologically by date.

Container Listing

Format

Series

Content

Date

Audio Reel

A/V

Accreditation celebration 1948

1948

Audio Reel

A/V

Accreditation - Dr. Englebrecht

2/1994

 

Other Finding Aids

None.

Invest in Wartburg College Archives' future

Wartburg College Archives

Kay Grigsby, MSLIS
Grant Price Endowed Archivist
kay.grigsby@wartburg.edu
(319) 352-8457

Vogel Library, Wartburg College   |   100 Wartburg Blvd, Waverly, IA, 50677 |   Phone: 319-352-8500   | Email: asklibrarian@wartburg.edu