Wartburg College Archives
Finding Aid
Campus Offices – Business Office Collection
Preface
The Wartburg College Archives is responsible for the collection and preservation of records that document the college’s history, development, operation, policies, people, activities, and events.
The Archives is committed to providing access to holdings. However, access to some items may be restricted by their fragile condition or by contractual agreement with the donors, and it may not be possible at all times to provide appropriate machinery for reading, viewing or accessing non-print materials. In such circumstances arrangements may have to be made for digital duplication or transfer to occur before access can be provided.
Introduction
Abstract: Records (1921-2015) of Wartburg’s Business Office, Controller’s Office, and Health Services. Collection includes financial ledgers and cassettes.
Scope and Content Note
Extent: 19 boxes, 29 ledgers, 15 audiovisual items.
Physical Description: Materials include paper, bound volumes, and audiovisual materials (cassettes).
Dates: 1921-2015.
Subjects: Finances, Budget, Health, Reports, Business
Related Material:
Operations and Maintenance Collection
Business Administration, Accounting, and Economics Departments Collection
Photograph Collection
Administrative Information
Restrictions: None.
Preferred Citation: [item title/description], [date]; Business Office Collection; Wartburg College Archives, Waverly, Iowa.
Acquisition Information: Transfer.
Processing Information: Processing completed by SY and LY on 4/5/2019.
Biographical Sketch/Agency History
History: Wartburg’s Business Office is in charge of handling Wartburg’s financial and business affairs. They are also responsible for student billing statements, employment checks, and spending accounts and other campus funding.
Noah Campus Health Clinic acts as Wartburg’s health services. It is also a department of Waverly Health Center. The clinic is located in the Wellness Center. Its services are offered to registered Wartburg students, Wartburg staff or faculty and their immediate family members.
Bibliography:
Campus Directories. (n.d.). Retrieved from https://www.wartburg.edu/directory/.
Noah Campus Health Clinic. (n.d.). Retrieved from https://www.waverlyhealthcenter.org/clinics/family-practice/noah-campus-health-clinic/.
Series Description
Container Listing
|
Box |
Folder |
Series |
Content |
Date |
|
1 |
1 |
Business Office |
Announcements |
1964-2004 |
|
1 |
2 |
Business Office |
Staff and Employee Benefits 1970s |
1970s |
|
1 |
3 |
Business Office |
Staff and Employee Benefits 1980s |
1980s |
|
1 |
4 |
Business Office |
Staff and Employee Benefits 1990s |
1990s |
|
1 |
5 |
Business Office |
Staff and Employee Benefits 2000 |
2000 |
|
1 |
6 |
Business Office |
Budget |
1958-1999 |
|
1 |
7 |
Business Office |
Clean Air |
8/26/1992 |
|
1 |
8 |
Business Office |
College Charges/Fees |
1962-1990 |
|
1 |
9 |
Business Office |
Drug Free Schools Information |
1989-2005 |
|
2 |
1 |
Business Office |
Equal Employment Opportunity Commission |
1987 |
|
2 |
2 |
Business Office |
Equal Employment Opportunity Commission |
1977 |
|
2 |
3 |
Business Office |
Finances |
1993-1998 |
|
2 |
4 |
Business Office |
Insurance- Faculty, Staff |
1950-2005 |
|
2 |
5 |
Business Office |
Invitations |
1981-1983 |
|
2 |
6 |
Business Office |
Wartburg Job Openings |
1996 |
|
2 |
7 |
Business Office |
News Releases |
2004-2005 |
|
2 |
8 |
Business Office |
President Cabinet Minutes |
1969-1982 |
|
2 |
9 |
Business Office |
Receipts for Tuition/Fees |
1887-1889 |
|
2 |
10 |
Business Office |
Staples |
2005 |
|
2 |
11 |
Business Office |
Staff Retreat Agenda/Information |
1983-1999 |
|
2 |
12 |
Business Office |
Stationary |
1996-1997 |
|
2 |
13 |
Business Office |
Student Accounts |
1954-2005 |
|
2 |
14 |
Business Office |
Student Employment |
1965-1997 |
|
2 |
15 |
Business Office |
Student Tuition Fees- Cost Summaries |
1953-1994 |
|
3 |
1 |
Business Office |
Taxes |
1966-1967 |
|
3 |
2 |
Business Office |
Telephone Information |
1965-1998 |
|
3 |
3 |
Business Office |
TIAA-CREF Retirement |
1979-2000 |
|
3 |
4 |
Business Office |
Travel Agency Agreement |
2006-2008 |
|
3 |
5 |
Business Office |
United Parcel Service (UPS) |
1974-1987 |
|
3 |
6 |
Business Office |
United Way |
1992-2004 |
|
3 |
7 |
Business Office |
College Vehicle Use/On Campus Vehicle Use |
1963-2005 |
|
4 |
1 |
Business Office |
Annual Report (7/1/1936-6/30/1937) |
7/1/1936-6/30/1937 |
|
4 |
2 |
Business Office |
Annual Report (7/1/1942-6/30/1943) |
7/1/1942-6/30/1943 |
|
4 |
3 |
Business Office |
Annual Report (7/1/1947-6/30/1948) |
7/1/1947-6/30/1948 |
|
4 |
4 |
Business Office |
Annual Report (7/1/1948-6/30/1949) |
7/1/1948-6/30/1949 |
|
4 |
5 |
Business Office |
Annual Report (7/1/1949-6/30/1950) |
7/1/1949-6/30/1950 |
|
4 |
6 |
Business Office |
Annual Report (7/1/1950-6/30/1951) |
7/1/1950-6/30/1951 |
|
4 |
7 |
Business Office |
Annual Report (7/1/1951-6/30/1952) |
7/1/1951-6/30/1952 |
|
4 |
8 |
Business Office |
Annual Report (7/1/1952-6/30/1953) |
7/1/1952-6/30/1953 |
|
4 |
9 |
Business Office |
Annual Report Year Ending June 30, 1956 |
6/30/1956 |
|
4 |
10 |
Business Office |
Annual Report (7/1/1958-6/30/1959) |
7/1/1958-6/30/1959 |
|
4 |
11 |
Business Office |
Annual Report (2003-2005) |
2003-2005 |
|
4 |
12 |
Business Office |
Annual Report (6/1/2006-5/31/2007) |
6/1/2006-5/31/2007 |
|
4 |
13 |
Business Office |
Application- Fiscal Operations Report (FISAP) |
1986-1988 |
|
4 |
14 |
Business Office |
Appraisal- January 29, 1945 |
1/29/1945 |
|
4 |
15 |
Business Office |
Appropriation- 1951-1957 |
1951-1957 |
|
4 |
16 |
Business Office |
Appropriation- 1954-1958 |
1954-1958 |
|
4 |
17 |
Business Office |
Appropriation- 11/25/1958 |
11/25/1958 |
|
4 |
18 |
Business Office |
Appropriation- 1954-1959 |
1954-1959 |
|
4 |
19 |
Business Office |
Appropriation- 1959-1960 |
1959-1960 |
|
5 |
1 |
Business Office |
Audit Report (7/1/1963-6/30/1964) |
7/1/1963-6/30/1964 |
|
5 |
2 |
Business Office |
Audit Report (7/1/1964-6/30/1965) |
7/1/1964-6/30/1965 |
|
5 |
3 |
Business Office |
Audit Report (7/1/1965-6/30/1966) |
7/1/1965-6/30/1966 |
|
5 |
4 |
Business Office |
Audit Report (7/1/1966-6/30/1967) |
7/1/1966-6/30/1967 |
|
5 |
5 |
Business Office |
Audit Report (7/1/1967-6/30/1968) |
7/1/1967-6/30/1968 |
|
5 |
6 |
Business Office |
Audit Report (7/1/1968-6/30/1969) |
7/1/1968-6/30/1969 |
|
5 |
7 |
Business Office |
Audit Report (7/1/1969-6/30/1970) |
7/1/1969-6/30/1970 |
|
5 |
8 |
Business Office |
Audit Report (7/1/1970-6/30/1971) |
7/1/1970-6/30/1971 |
|
5 |
9 |
Business Office |
Audit Report (7/1/1971-6/30/1972) |
7/1/1971-6/30/1972 |
|
5 |
10 |
Business Office |
Audit Report (7/1/1976-6/30/1977) |
7/1/1976-6/30/1977 |
|
5 |
11 |
Business Office |
Audit Report (6/1/1977-5/31/1978) |
6/1/1977-5/31/1978 |
|
5 |
12 |
Business Office |
Audit Report (6/1/1978-5/31/1979) |
6/1/1978-5/31/1979 |
|
5 |
13 |
Business Office |
Audit Report (6/1/1979-5/31/1980) |
6/1/1979-5/31/1980 |
|
5 |
14 |
Business Office |
Audit Report (6/1/1980-5/31/1981) |
6/1/1980-5/31/1981 |
|
6 |
1 |
Business Office |
Audit Report (6/1/1981-5/31/1982) |
6/1/1981-5/31/1982 |
|
6 |
2 |
Business Office |
Audit Report (6/1/1982-5/31/1983) |
6/1/1982-5/31/1983 |
|
6 |
3 |
Business Office |
Audit Report (6/1/1984-5/31/1985) |
6/1/1984-5/31/1985 |
|
6 |
4 |
Business Office |
Audit Report (6/1/1985-5/31/1986) |
6/1/1985-5/31/1986 |
|
6 |
5 |
Business Office |
Audit Report (6/1/1986-5/31/1987) |
6/1/1986-5/31/1987 |
|
6 |
6 |
Business Office |
Audit Report (6/1/1987-5/31/1988) |
6/1/1987-5/31/1988 |
|
6 |
7 |
Business Office |
Audit Report (6/1/1988-5/31/1989) |
6/1/1988-5/31/1989 |
|
6 |
8 |
Business Office |
Audit Report (6/1/1989-5/31/1990) |
6/1/1989-5/31/1990 |
|
6 |
9 |
Business Office |
Audit Report (6/1/1990-5/31/1991) |
6/1/1990-5/31/1991 |
|
6 |
10 |
Business Office |
Audit Report (6/1/1991-5/31/1992) |
6/1/1991-5/31/1992 |
|
6 |
11 |
Business Office |
Audit Report (6/1/1992-5/31/1993) |
6/1/1992-5/31/1993 |
|
6 |
12 |
Business Office |
Audit Report (6/1/1993-5/31/1994) |
6/1/1993-5/31/1994 |
|
6 |
13 |
Business Office |
Audit Report (6/1/1994-5/31/1995) |
6/1/1994-5/31/1995 |
|
6 |
14 |
Business Office |
Audit Report (6/1/1995-5/31/1996) |
6/1/1995-5/31/1996 |
|
7 |
1 |
Business Office |
Audit Report (6/1/1996-5/31/1997) |
6/1/1996-5/31/1997 |
|
7 |
2 |
Business Office |
Audit Report (Microfiche) |
1937-1947 |
|
7 |
3 |
Business Office |
Budget (1960-1961) |
1960-1961 |
|
7 |
4 |
Business Office |
Budget (1972-1973) |
1972-1973 |
|
7 |
5 |
Business Office |
Budget (1979-1980) |
1979-1980 |
|
7 |
6 |
Business Office |
Budget (1981-1982) |
1981-1982 |
|
7 |
7 |
Business Office |
Budget (1982-1983) |
1982-1983 |
|
7 |
8 |
Business Office |
Budget (1984-1985) |
1984-1985 |
|
7 |
9 |
Business Office |
Budget Admissions Program (1983-1984) |
1983-1984 |
|
7 |
10 |
Business Office |
Budget Business Administration (1951-1952) |
1951-1952 |
|
7 |
11 |
Business Office |
Budget Campus Programs and Activities |
1983-1984 |
|
7 |
12 |
Business Office |
Budget Correspondence (1945) |
1945 |
|
7 |
13 |
Business Office |
Budget Department (1944-1945) |
1944-1945 |
|
7 |
14 |
Business Office |
Budget Department (1959-1960) |
1959-1960 |
|
7 |
15 |
Business Office |
Budget Estimated (1941-1942) |
1941-1942 |
|
7 |
16 |
Business Office |
Budget Estimated (1943-1944) |
1943-1944 |
|
7 |
17 |
Business Office |
Budget Estimated (1947-1948) |
1947-1948 |
|
7 |
18 |
Business Office |
Budget Estimated (1950-1951) |
1950-1951 |
|
7 |
19 |
Business Office |
Budget Estimated (1951-1952) |
1951-1952 |
|
7 |
20 |
Business Office |
Budget Estimated (1952-1953) |
1952-1953 |
|
7 |
21 |
Business Office |
Budget Estimated (1953-1954) |
1953-1954 |
|
7 |
22 |
Business Office |
Budget Estimated (1954-1955) |
1954-1955 |
|
7 |
23 |
Business Office |
Budget Estimated (1955-1956) |
1955-1956 |
|
7 |
24 |
Business Office |
Budget Estimated (1956-1957) |
1956-1957 |
|
7 |
25 |
Business Office |
Budget Estimated (1957-1958) |
1957-1958 |
|
7 |
26 |
Business Office |
Budget Estimated (1958-1959) |
1958-1959 |
|
7 |
27 |
Business Office |
Budget Estimated (1959-1960) |
1959-1960 |
|
7 |
28 |
Business Office |
Budget Estimated (1960-1961) |
1960-1961 |
|
7 |
29 |
Business Office |
Budget History and Political Science (1951-1952) |
1951-1952 |
|
7 |
30 |
Business Office |
Budget History and Political Science (1962-1963) |
1962-1963 |
|
7 |
31 |
Business Office |
Budget Instructional (1982-1984) |
1982-1984 |
|
7 |
32 |
Business Office |
Budget Student Services (1982-1984) |
1982-1984 |
|
7 |
33 |
Business Office |
Budget Summary (1961-1962) |
1961-1962 |
|
8 |
1 |
Business Office |
Budget Allocation (History and Political Science) 1960 |
6/17/1960 |
|
8 |
2 |
Business Office |
Budget Allowance (History and Political Science) 1952-1953 |
1952-1953 |
|
8 |
3 |
Business Office |
Budget Comparison |
5/6/1976 |
|
8 |
4 |
Business Office |
Budget Estimation (History) |
1939-1949 |
|
8 |
5 |
Business Office |
Budget Expenditure Report |
7/1/1945-2/28/1946; 7/1962 |
|
8 |
6 |
Business Office |
Budget Model 4-year Plan (revised 8/5/1990) |
8/5/1990 |
|
8 |
7 |
Business Office |
Budget Model 5-year Plan (revised 1/20/1997) |
1/20/1997 |
|
8 |
8 |
Business Office |
Budget Priorities |
1983-1984 |
|
8 |
9 |
Business Office |
Budget Process Started |
2011-2012 |
|
8 |
10 |
Business Office |
Budget Projections (1964-1965) |
1964-1965 |
|
8 |
11 |
Business Office |
Budget Projections (1965-1966) |
1965-1966 |
|
8 |
12 |
Business Office |
Budget Projections (1967-1968) |
1967-1968 |
|
8 |
13 |
Business Office |
Budget Projections (1968-1969) |
1968-1969 |
|
8 |
14 |
Business Office |
Budget Projections (1969-1970) |
1969-1970 |
|
8 |
15 |
Business Office |
Budget Projections (1979-1980) |
1979-1980 |
|
8 |
16 |
Business Office |
Budget Projections (1982-1983) |
1982-1983 |
|
8 |
17 |
Business Office |
Budget Projections Revised (1970-1971) |
1970-1971 |
|
8 |
18 |
Business Office |
Budget Projections Tentative (1969-1970) |
1969-1970 |
|
8 |
19 |
Business Office |
Budget Projections Tentative (1970-1971) |
1970-1971 |
|
8 |
20 |
Business Office |
Budget Projections Tentative (1972-1973) |
1972-1973 |
|
8 |
21 |
Business Office |
Budget Report (1/1945-11/1945) |
1/1945-11/1945 |
|
9 |
1 |
Business Office |
Budget Report (1/1946-12/1946) |
1946 |
|
9 |
2 |
Business Office |
Budget Report (1/1947-10/1947) |
1947 |
|
9 |
3 |
Business Office |
Budget Report (7/1952-8/1952) |
1952 |
|
9 |
4 |
Business Office |
Budget Report (3/1960) |
Mar-60 |
|
9 |
5 |
Business Office |
Budget Report History and Political Science |
1964-1965 |
|
9 |
6 |
Business Office |
Budget Request (Dean of Faculty) 1982-1984 |
1982-1984 |
|
9 |
7 |
Business Office |
Budget Request (Family Relations) |
1951-1952 |
|
9 |
8 |
Business Office |
Budget Requests History and Political Science |
1950-1967 |
|
9 |
9 |
Business Office |
Budget Request (Science) |
3/6/1951 |
|
9 |
10 |
Business Office |
Budget Request (Social Work) |
1951-1952 |
|
9 |
11 |
Business Office |
Budget Request (Sociology) |
1951-1952 |
|
9 |
12 |
Business Office |
Budget Requisition (History) 12/18/1941 |
12/18/1941 |
|
9 |
13 |
Business Office |
Budget Requisition (History) 4/21/1943 |
4/21/1943 |
|
9 |
14 |
Business Office |
Budget Requisition (History) 9/2/1944 |
9/2/1944 |
|
9 |
15 |
Business Office |
Budget Requisition (History) 12/20/1950 |
12/20/1950 |
|
9 |
16 |
Business Office |
Budget Resume |
1970-1971 |
|
9 |
17 |
Business Office |
Budgetary Request |
1946-1947 |
|
9 |
18 |
Business Office |
Budget Summary (1962-1963) |
1962-1963 |
|
9 |
19 |
Business Office |
Building Appropriation and Expenditure |
1997 |
|
9 |
20 |
Business Office |
Building Funds 3/10/1950 |
3/10/1950 |
|
9 |
21 |
Business Office |
Building Funds 4/11/1950 |
4/11/1950 |
|
9 |
22 |
Business Office |
Building Funds (Heating Report) |
1956-1957 |
|
9 |
23 |
Business Office |
Building Funds (Expansion Program) |
2/16/1960 |
|
9 |
24 |
Business Office |
Building Funds (Luther Hall) |
|
|
9 |
25 |
Business Office |
College & University Personnel Association |
1985-1991 |
|
9 |
26 |
Business Office |
Comparison of Enrollments, Operating Budgets, and Church Subsidy |
1949-1960 |
|
9 |
27 |
Business Office |
Duties of Treasurer |
1937 |
|
9 |
28 |
Business Office |
Expenditure by Object Code |
|
|
9 |
29 |
Business Office |
Expenditure by Object Code 1997-1998 |
1997-1998 |
|
9 |
30 |
Business Office |
Expenditure by Object Code (Faculty Departments) 1994-1995 |
1994-1995 |
|
9 |
31 |
Business Office |
Federal Aid to Education |
|
|
9 |
32 |
Business Office |
Financial Forms |
1999 |
|
10 |
1 |
Business Office |
General Accounts |
1961-1965 |
|
10 |
2 |
Business Office |
Income Estimated (1938-1939) |
1938-1939 |
|
10 |
3 |
Business Office |
Income Estimated (1942-1943) |
1942-1943 |
|
10 |
4 |
Business Office |
Income Estimated (1945-1946) |
1945-1946 |
|
10 |
5 |
Business Office |
Income Estimated (1945-1946) (Edited) |
1945-1946 |
|
10 |
6 |
Business Office |
Indebtedness to American Lutheran Church |
1/15/1959 |
|
10 |
7 |
Business Office |
Indebtedness Profile (1/1/1967) |
1/1/1967 |
|
10 |
8 |
Business Office |
Indebtedness Profile (1/1/1968) |
1/1/1968 |
|
10 |
9 |
Business Office |
Indebtedness Profile (7/1/1978) |
7/1/1978 |
|
10 |
10 |
Business Office |
Indebtedness Profile (7/1/1977) |
7/1/1977 |
|
10 |
11 |
Business Office |
Indicators |
1980-1982 |
|
10 |
12 |
Business Office |
Independent 529 Plan (Business Week) |
12/18/2003 |
|
10 |
13 |
Business Office |
Industrial Revenue Bonds |
|
|
10 |
14 |
Business Office |
Financial Loan- Grossman Hall |
8/15/1950 |
|
10 |
15 |
Business Office |
Memo (Budget Meeting) |
11/5/1982 |
|
10 |
16 |
Business Office |
Memo (Budget) |
1964-1965; 2/17/2009 |
|
10 |
17 |
Business Office |
Memo (Budget Requests) 1994-1995 |
1994-1995 |
|
10 |
18 |
Business Office |
Memo (Budget Requests) 2000-2001 |
2000-2001 |
|
10 |
19 |
Business Office |
Memo (Budget Review) |
2/10/1961 |
|
10 |
20 |
Business Office |
Memo (Building Funds) |
11/9/1961 |
|
10 |
21 |
Business Office |
Memo (Cost Saving) |
5/21/2009 |
|
10 |
22 |
Business Office |
Memo (Equipment Budget) |
6/1/1982 |
|
11 |
1 |
Business Office |
NACUBO/USSF Cost Reduction Incentive Award Winners |
1979 |
|
11 |
2 |
Business Office |
National Center for Higher Education Management (NCHEMS) Contribution/Consumption Data |
1974-1975 |
|
11 |
3 |
Business Office |
Financial Plan 1962-1967 |
1962-1967 |
|
11 |
4 |
Business Office |
Financial Planning 1957-1970 |
1957-1970 |
|
11 |
5 |
Business Office |
Private College Dilemma |
8/1967 |
|
11 |
6 |
Business Office |
Proposed Budget 1964-1965 |
1964-1965 |
|
11 |
7 |
Business Office |
Proposed Budget 1966-1967 |
1966-1967 |
|
11 |
8 |
Business Office |
Proposed Budget 1967-1968 |
1967-1968 |
|
11 |
9 |
Business Office |
Proposed Budget 1969-1970 |
1969-1970 |
|
11 |
10 |
Business Office |
Proposed Budget 1970-1971 |
1970-1971 |
|
11 |
11 |
Business Office |
Proposed Budget 1971-1972 |
1971-1972 |
|
11 |
12 |
Business Office |
Proposed Budget 1979-1980 |
1979-1980 |
|
12 |
1 |
Business Office |
Proposed Budget 1980-1981 |
1980-1981 |
|
12 |
2 |
Business Office |
Financial Ration |
1991-1994 |
|
12 |
3 |
Business Office |
Financial Ratio (Analysis) 1978-1983 |
1978-1983 |
|
12 |
4 |
Business Office |
Financial Ratio (Analysis) 11/1982 |
11/1982 |
|
12 |
5 |
Business Office |
Financial Ratio (Analysis) 1988-1991 |
1988-1991 |
|
12 |
6 |
Business Office |
Financial Ratio (Analysis) 1988-1992 |
1988-1992 |
|
12 |
7 |
Business Office |
Financial Ratio (Analysis) 1989-1993 |
1989-1993 |
|
12 |
8 |
Business Office |
Financial Ratio (Analysis) 1991-1995 |
1991-1995 |
|
12 |
9 |
Business Office |
Financial Ratio (Percent of Expenditures) |
1981-1982 |
|
12 |
10 |
Business Office |
Financial Ratio (Summary) 1978-1982 |
1978-1982 |
|
12 |
11 |
Business Office |
Ron Matthias' Notes for book "Still on the Move" |
|
|
12 |
12 |
Business Office |
Salary |
8/31/1971 |
|
12 |
13 |
Business Office |
Salary 1956 |
1956 |
|
13 |
1 |
Business Office |
Salary (Budget Demands) 1956-1957 |
1956-1957 |
|
13 |
2 |
Business Office |
Salary (Floor and Ceilings) |
1954-1960 |
|
13 |
3 |
Business Office |
Salary (Report) 1954-1955 |
1954-1955 |
|
13 |
4 |
Business Office |
Salary (Report) 1961-1962 |
12/1961-12/1962 |
|
13 |
5 |
Business Office |
Salary (Report) 1976-1977 |
1976-1977 |
|
13 |
6 |
Business Office |
Financial Statement 1954-1955 |
7/1/1954-6/30/1955 |
|
13 |
7 |
Business Office |
Financial Statement 1955-1956 |
7/1/1955-6/30/1956 |
|
13 |
8 |
Business Office |
Financial Statement 1956-1957 |
7/1/1956-6/30/1957 |
|
13 |
9 |
Business Office |
Financial Statement 1957-1958 |
7/1/1957-6/30/1958 |
|
13 |
10 |
Business Office |
Financial Statement 1958-1959 |
7/1/1958-6/30/1959 |
|
13 |
11 |
Business Office |
Financial Statement 1960-1961 |
7/1/1960-6/30/1961 |
|
13 |
12 |
Business Office |
Financial Statement 1961-1962 |
7/1/1961-6/30/1962 |
|
13 |
13 |
Business Office |
Financial Statement 1953-1954 |
7/1/1953-6/30/1954 |
|
13 |
14 |
Business Office |
Financial Statement (Bank) 1940 |
1940 |
|
14 |
1 |
Business Office |
Financial Statement (Bank) 1941 |
1941 |
|
14 |
2 |
Business Office |
Financial Statement (Bank) 1942 |
1942 |
|
14 |
3 |
Business Office |
Financial Statement (Bank) 1943 |
1943 |
|
14 |
4 |
Business Office |
Financial Statement (Expenditure) 1970 |
6/30/1970 |
|
14 |
5 |
Business Office |
Financial Statement (Monthly) 1944 |
1944 |
|
14 |
6 |
Business Office |
Financial Statement (Receipt and Disbursements) 1962 |
5/31/1962 |
|
14 |
7 |
Business Office |
Student Accounts |
1955-1965 |
|
14 |
8 |
Business Office |
Student Accounts 1999 |
1999 |
|
14 |
9 |
Business Office |
Student Activity Fees 1995-1996 |
1995-1996 |
|
14 |
10 |
Business Office |
Treasurer’s Report on Student Enrollment |
9/30/1955 |
|
15 |
1 |
Business Office |
Budget 1961-1962 |
1961-1962 |
|
15 |
2 |
Business Office |
Budget Report 1946 |
1946 |
|
15 |
3 |
Business Office |
Budget Report 1991-1992 |
1991-1992 |
|
15 |
4 |
Business Office |
Budget Report 1991-1992 (Detailed) |
1991-1992 |
|
15 |
5 |
Business Office |
Budget Report 1992-1993 |
1992-1993 |
|
15 |
6 |
Business Office |
Building Funds/Campus Expansion Funds 1946-1960 |
1946-1960 |
|
15 |
7 |
Business Office |
Expense Report 1964-1973 |
9/1964-5/1973 |
|
15 |
8 |
Business Office |
Salary 1946-1957 |
1946-1957 |
|
15 |
9 |
Business Office |
Salary 1959-1960 |
9/1959-9/1960 |
|
15 |
10 |
Business Office |
Salary 1960 |
1960 |
|
15 |
11 |
Business Office |
Salary (Survey) 1952-1953 |
1952-1953 |
|
15 |
12 |
Business Office |
Financial Statistics 1975 |
1975 |
|
15 |
13 |
Business Office |
Statistics of Institutions of Higher Education 1958 |
6/30/1958 |
|
15 |
14 |
Business Office |
Statistics of Institutions of Higher Education 1960 |
6/30/1960 |
|
15 |
15 |
Business Office |
Surplus Funds (10-Year Comparison) 1962-1972 |
1962-1972 |
|
18 |
1 |
Business office |
John Bachmann- Budget |
1970 |
|
18 |
5 |
Business office |
Student Employment Policies |
|
|
18 |
6 |
Business Office |
admin. Officers & faculty Status |
1962 |
|
18 |
7 |
Business Office |
History of Merger |
|
|
18 |
8 |
Business Office |
Administration Joint Meeting |
|
|
18 |
9 |
Business Office |
student employee of the year |
5/10/2010 |
|
18 |
10 |
Business Office |
Budget Info regarding expenditures |
1991, 2015 |
|
18 |
11 |
Business Office |
Finances Living on Campus Tuition rises, correspondence |
1980, 1994-1997, 2008-2009, 2013-2014 |
|
18 |
12 |
Business Office |
Info Regarding Pay/Financing an Education @ Wartburg College, Student Employment |
1979, 2004-2005, 1959, 1990, 1965, 1971, 1999, 1991, 1961 |
|
18 |
13 |
Business Office |
Correspondence |
1945, 2015 |
|
18 |
14 |
Business Office |
Why Business? |
|
|
18 |
15 |
Business Office |
Payment Schedules, Bank Lists, Minutes, Calculations |
1982, 1985 |
|
18 |
16 |
Business Office |
Budget Information, Salaries |
1980-1983 |
|
18 |
17 |
Business Office |
Budget Information, Salaries |
1983-1984 |
|
18 |
18 |
Business Office |
Budget Information, Salaries |
1984-1985 |
|
18 |
19 |
Business Office |
Budget Information |
1985-1986 |
|
18 |
20 |
Business Office |
Budget Information, Salaries |
1981-1982 |
|
18 |
21 |
Business Office |
Auditor Reports |
1980-1987 |
|
18 |
22 |
Business Office |
Auditor Reports |
1975-1979 |
|
18 |
23 |
Business Office |
Indenture of Trust National Bank Waterloo |
1982 |
|
18 |
24 |
Business Office |
Wartburg College Loan Agreement (City of Waverly) |
1982 |
|
19 |
1 |
Business Office |
Credit Union- Annual Meeting Info & Notices |
1979, 1981, 1984-1987, 1989 |
|
19 |
2 |
Business Office |
Credit Union- Annual Meeting Minutes |
1975 |
|
19 |
3 |
Business Office |
Credit Union- Board of Directors |
1973-1976 |
|
19 |
4 |
Business Office |
Credit Union- Board of Directors Meeting Minutes |
1974-1975 |
|
19 |
5 |
Business Office |
Credit Union- Correspondence |
1970-1973, 1975 |
|
19 |
6 |
Business Office |
Credit Union- Membership |
1975 |
|
19 |
7 |
Business Office |
Credit Union- Memos |
1986-1987 |
|
19 |
8 |
Business Office |
Credit Union- Newsletter |
1977-1978, 1981-1986 |
|
19 |
9 |
Business Office |
Credit Union- Newspaper Clippings |
1989-1990 |
|
19 |
10 |
Business Office |
Credit Union- Publicity |
1977-1978 |
|
19 |
11 |
Business Office |
Credit Union- Treasurer's Report |
1976 |
Container Listing
|
Box |
Folder |
Series |
Content |
Date |
|
16 |
1 |
Controller’s Office |
Student Wage Task Force |
2007 |
|
16 |
2 |
Controller’s Office |
Office of the Controller 2001-2002 |
2001-2002 |
|
16 |
3 |
Controller’s Office |
Office of the Controller 2000-2001 |
2000-2001 |
|
16 |
4 |
Controller’s Office |
Trumpet Advertising Invoice |
|
|
16 |
5 |
Controller’s Office |
Office of the Controller 1990s |
1996; 1999 |
|
16 |
6 |
Controller’s Office |
All Campus Spending Account |
|
Container Listing
|
Box |
Folder |
Series |
Content |
Date |
|
17 |
1 |
Health Services |
AIDS Information |
1985-1995 |
|
17 |
2 |
Health Services |
Health Services Annual Report 1981-1982 |
1981-1982 |
|
17 |
3 |
Health Services |
Health Services Annual Report 1983-1984 |
1983-1984 |
|
17 |
4 |
Health Services |
Health Services Annual Report 2003-2004 |
2003-2004 |
|
17 |
5 |
Health Services |
Health Services Annual Report 2004-2005 |
2004-2005 |
|
17 |
6 |
Health Services |
Health Services Annual Report 2005-2006 |
2005-2006 |
|
17 |
7 |
Health Services |
Brochures |
1989-1998 |
|
17 |
8 |
Health Services |
Carbon Monoxide Exposure |
2/9/1996 |
|
17 |
9 |
Health Services |
Cedar Help: Health and Social Service Resource Directory |
2001-2002 |
|
17 |
10 |
Health Services |
Full Vaccination Clinics |
1999-2010 |
|
17 |
11 |
Health Services |
Health Concern Cards |
1997 |
|
17 |
12 |
Health Services |
Health Fair |
1993-2001 |
|
17 |
13 |
Health Services |
Information |
1986-1998 |
|
17 |
14 |
Health Services |
Letters to Incoming Students |
1994-2003 |
|
17 |
15 |
Health Services |
Medical Alerts |
1995-1996; 2004; 2006 |
|
17 |
16 |
Health Services |
Medical Information Disclosure Form |
2007 |
|
17 |
17 |
Health Services |
Personnel |
1997-1998; 2005 |
|
17 |
18 |
Health Services |
Physical Examination Form |
|
|
17 |
19 |
Health Services |
Sick Tray Applications |
1994; 1997 |
|
17 |
20 |
Health Services |
Student Health Evaluation Forms |
|
|
17 |
21 |
Health Services |
Suicide Threat |
|
|
17 |
22 |
Health Services |
Surveys |
11/1995 |
|
17 |
23 |
Health Services |
Wartburg's Team Walk Across Iowa |
|
|
17 |
24 |
Health Services |
Wellness Words of Wisdom |
2002-2003 |
Container Listing
|
Box |
Series |
Content |
Date |
|
Bound vol |
Ledger |
Financial Ledger |
1948 |
|
Bound vol |
Ledger |
Financial Ledger |
|
|
Bound vol |
Ledger |
Financial Ledger |
|
|
Bound vol |
Ledger |
Financial Ledger |
1947-1954 |
|
Bound vol |
Ledger |
Financial Ledger |
1954-1959 |
|
Bound vol |
Ledger |
Financial Ledger |
1959-1963 |
|
Bound vol |
Ledger |
Financial Ledger |
1963-1966 |
|
Bound vol |
Ledger |
Financial Ledger |
1966-1969 |
|
Bound vol |
Ledger |
Financial Ledger |
1969-1971 |
|
Bound vol |
Ledger |
Financial Ledger |
1971-1974 |
|
Bound vol |
Ledger |
Financial Ledger |
1977-1986 |
|
Bound vol |
Ledger |
Financial Ledger |
1976-1977 |
|
Bound vol |
Ledger |
Financial Ledger |
1980 |
|
Bound vol |
Ledger |
Financial Ledger |
|
|
Bound vol |
Ledger |
Financial Ledger |
|
|
Bound vol |
Ledger |
Financial Ledger |
1989 |
|
Bound vol |
Ledger |
City of Waverly, Iowa - $1,500,000 Private college revenue bonds Wartburg College project series 1982 |
10/31/1982 |
|
Bound vol |
Ledger |
Appropriations Ledger |
|
|
Bound vol |
Ledger |
Ledger |
c.1963 |
|
Bound vol |
Ledger |
Ledger |
|
|
Bound vol |
Ledger |
Ledger |
|
|
Bound vol |
Ledger |
Financial Ledger |
1935 |
|
Bound vol |
Ledger |
Financial Ledger |
|
|
Bound vol |
Ledger |
Financial Ledger |
1935-1940 |
|
Bound vol |
Ledger |
Financial Ledger |
1940 |
|
Bound vol |
Ledger |
Financial Ledger |
1942-1945 |
|
Bound vol |
Ledger |
|
|
|
Bound vol |
Ledger |
Ledger - Library Fund |
1921-1923 |
|
Bound vol |
Ledger |
Financial Ledger |
|
|
18 |
2 |
Budget & Building Committee |
1988 |
|
18 |
3 |
Finances |
2/1936-5/1936 |
|
18 |
4 |
Finances, Budget - memos |
|
Container Listing
|
Format |
Series |
Content |
Date |
|
Cassette |
A/V |
Finance |
10/29/xxxx |
|
Cassette |
A/V |
Facilities Finance Tape 4 |
6/22/1999 |
|
Cassette |
A/V |
Facilities an Finance III [Tape 3] |
6/22/1999 |
|
Cassette |
A/V |
Facilities an Finance III [Tape 2] |
6/22/1999 |
|
Cassette |
A/V |
Facilities and Finance I [Tape 1] |
6/22/1999 |
|
Cassette |
A/V |
Finance Tape 3 |
n.d. |
|
Cassette |
A/V |
Finance Tape 2 |
n.d. |
|
Cassette |
A/V |
Finance Tape 1 (side 1) |
4/9/1999 |
|
Cassette |
A/V |
Finance Tape 1 |
10/29/xxxx |
|
Cassette |
A/V |
Finance |
8/20/xxxx |
|
Cassette |
A/V |
Finance |
8/20/xxxx |
|
Cassette |
A/V |
Finance |
8/20/xxxx |
|
Cassette |
A/V |
Finance |
8/20/xxxx |
|
Cassette |
A/V |
Finance |
8/20/xxxx |
|
Cassette |
A/V |
Finance Tape 1 |
8/20/xxxx |
Other Finding Aids
None.
|
Invest in Wartburg College Archives' future
|
 |
Kay Grigsby, MSLIS |
Vogel Library, Wartburg College | 100 Wartburg Blvd, Waverly, IA, 50677 | Phone: 319-352-8500 | Email: asklibrarian@wartburg.edu
