Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Wartburg College Archives: Marketing & Communication

Wartburg College Archives is responsible for the collection and preservation of records that document the college’s history, development, operation, policies, people, activities, and events.

Wartburg College Archives

Finding Aid

Marketing & Communication Division Collection

Preface

The Wartburg College Archives is responsible for the collection and preservation of records that document the college’s history, development, operation, policies, people, activities, and events.

The Archives is committed to providing access to holdings. However, access to some items may be restricted by their fragile condition or by contractual agreement with the donors, and it may not be possible at all times to provide appropriate machinery for reading, viewing or accessing non-print materials. In such circumstances arrangements may have to be made for digital duplication or transfer to occur before access can be provided.

 

Introduction

Abstract: Materials (1935-2016) related to the functions of the Division of Marketing and Communication, including promotional materials for campus offices, events, alumni and personnel, historical information, press releases, publicity, and audiovisual items.

 

Scope and Content Note

Extent: 215 boxes, and 36 audiovisual items.

Physical Description: Includes various forms of paper, newsprint, photos, negatives, audiocassette, and 16mm film.

Dates: 1935-2016

Subjects: Wartburg Artist Series, personnel files, alumni information, newsletters and articles, reports and studies, Wartburg Castle information, campus buildings, campus offices, Wartburg Sesquicentennial, programs and event, presidential information, and general Wartburg College information.

Related Material:

  • Photograph Collection

 

Administrative Information

Restrictions: None

Preferred Citation: [item title/description], [date]; Marketing and Communication Division Collection; Wartburg College Archives, Waverly, Iowa.

Acquisition Information: Transfer.

Processing Information: Processing completed by SY, LY, NC, AK, and AMM on 10/9/2019.

 

Division History

History: The Marketing and Communication Office and the Digital Print Center make up The Marketing & Communication Division at Wartburg. The Marketing and Communication Office distributes information about the college to the media as well as supervises production of college publications. The office staff has won over 15 Council for Advancement and Support of Education District VI awards.

Wartburg’s Print Center is a division of the Marketing and Communication Office. The Print Center is open to the campus community as well as businesses and individuals in the Cedar Valley area. Some of the Print Center’s clients include St. Paul’s Lutheran Church and School, Waverly Chamber of Commerce, and The Larrabee Center, Inc.

Timeline: 1935-2016

Bibliography:

Marketing Communication Office. (n.d.). Retrieved from https://www.wartburg.edu/marketing/

Wartburg Print Center. (n.d.). Retrieved from https://www.wartburg.edu/print-center/#fac-staff

 

Series Description

  1. Alumni Information
  2. Publicity
  3. Campus Offices Promotional Materials
  4. Events Promotional Materials
  5. General and Administrative Information
  6. Wartburg Historical Information
  7. Press Releases
  8. Printing Services
  9. Audiovisual Materials

 

Alumni Information:

  • Materials related to specific Wartburg alumni, as well as alumni related events such as 50-year reunions and alumni tours.
  • 21 folders.
  • Unarranged.

Container Listing

Box

Folder

Series

Content

Date

3

1

Alumni

Maiyegun College Information (Part 1)

 

3

2

Alumni

Maiyegun College Information (Part 2)

 

3

3

Alumni

Dan Huston Information and Photos

 

3

4

Alumni

Donna Matthias Information

 

3

5

Alumni

Kathryn Koob Information and Photos

 

3

6

Alumni

Delbert Meyer Information

 

3

7

Alumni

Paul Schell Information and Photos

 

3

8

Alumni

Dandi Kaliisa Information and Photos

 

3

9

Alumni

Robert and Sally Vogel Portrait and Photos

 

3

10

Alumni

Duane Schroeder Information and Photos

 

3

11

Alumni

Robert L. Snyder

 

3

12

Alumni

Mark Holtz Information

 

3

13

Alumni

Mannie Holmes Information

 

4

20

Alumni

Class of 1965 Biographical Information

1965

4

21

Alumni

Class of 1966 Biographical Information

1966

4

22

Alumni

Wartburg 50-year Club

 

4

23

Alumni

Wartburg Reunions Information

 

4

24

Alumni

Alumni Post Cards

 

4

25

Alumni

Wartburg College Alumni Tour

 

4

26

Alumni

Alumni Photos

 

4

27

Alumni

Wartburg Alumni Office Information

 

 

Publicity:

  • Newsletters, magazine articles, brochures, guides and other material produced for publicity for Wartburg College.
  • 30 folders.
  • Unarranged.

Container Listing

Box

Folder

Series

Content

Date

1

6

Publicity

Knightline

 

1

7

Publicity

Wartburg College History Publications

 

1

8

Publicity

May Term News Articles and Brochures

 

1

9

Publicity

Robert Vogel News Articles

 

1

10

Publicity

Wartburg in the News and National Recognition

 

1

11

Publicity

Legacy Newsletter

2001

1

12

Publicity

Garrigan Connection at Wartburg

1991

1

13

Publicity

Wartburg-Luther Rivalry News Articles

 

1

14

Publicity

Town of Wartburg Tennessee Information

 

1

15

Publicity

Miscellaneous News Articles

 

2

1

Publicity

Communication and Marketing Wartburg College Brochure

 

2

2

Publicity

Campus Guide

1960

2

3

Publicity

Our Beat: Wartburg College

 

2

4

Publicity

Brochure, Our Western Senior College

1939

2

5

Publicity

Brochures, Training for Service

 

2

6

Publicity

Brochure, Wartburg Plans for the Veteran

 

2

7

Publicity

Brochure, Where Everybody is Somebody

 

2

8

Publicity

Brochure, World of Science

1960

2

9

Publicity

Miscellaneous Brochures

 

2

10

Publicity

Miscellaneous Documents

 

3

56

Publicity

Robert Vogel Interview

 

3

57

Publicity

Potential Wartburg Magazine Stories

 

3

58

Publicity

Wartburg Social Work Information and Magazine

 

3

59

Publicity

Cosmo Girl Magazine

 

3

60

Publicity

The Iowan Magazine

1986

3

61

Publicity

The Iowan Magazine

1987

3

62

Publicity

Wartburg Dare to Be Orange Magazine

2006-2008

3

63

Publicity

Sports Connection Magazine

 

3

64

Publicity

Wartburg Magazine

1991

6

121

Publicity

"Wartburg College: A Commitment to Caring" from The Iowan Magazine, Fall 1987

1987

 

Campus Offices Promotional Materials:

  • Promotional materials (brochures, photographs, speeches, booklets, programs, posters, etc. created by Marketing staff for various Campus Offices and Academic Departments to promote initiatives, accomplishments, and events. This series also contains photographs and press releases related to various Wartburg personnel.
  • 261 folders.
  • Unarranged.

Container Listing

Box

Folder

Series

Content

Date

1

1

Offices

Diversity Photos

 

1

2

Offices

Wartburg College Diversity Brochure

 

1

3

Offices

Pathways Information

 

1

16

Offices

Self-Help International: Other Information

 

1

17

Offices

Self-Help Brochures

 

1

18

Offices

Self-Help Newsletters

 

1

19

Offices

Wartburg Admissions Booklets

1989-1998

1

20

Offices

Wartburg Admissions Brochures

 

1

21

Offices

Wartburg Admissions Advertisements

 

1

22

Offices

Greenwood

 

1

23

Offices

I Remember: Convocation Address

 

1

24

Offices

Jack and Kris Ohle: A Farewell Ode

 

1

25

Offices

Jack R. Ohle Presidential Inauguration

1999

1

26

Offices

President Vogel's Inauguration

 

1

27

Offices

George M. Grossmann Information

 

1

28

Offices

1999 Inauguration

1999

2

41

Offices

Ruppe Event Information

 

2

42

Offices

Waterloo Teacher Preparation Project

 

2

43

Offices

Wartburg College Portraits of Success

1987-1988

2

44

Offices

Plug In! Program

 

2

45

Offices

Wilbur and Eileen Schield

 

2

46

Offices

Vern Schield

 

2

47

Offices

Vern Schield Museum Information

 

2

48

Offices

Diakonia Youth Leaders Brochure

 

2

49

Offices

First in the Nation Information

 

2

50

Offices

Woodrow Wilson Fellows: Public Address

 

2

51

Offices

Peace Museum Information

 

2

52

Offices

Wartburg at the Paramount Bulletin Inserts

 

2

53

Offices

Wartburg College Speakers Bureau

 

2

54

Offices

Miscellaneous Knights Connected

 

2

55

Offices

Ethics Chair Information

 

2

56

Offices

Venture Education

 

2

57

Offices

Things that Matter in the Lives of Children

 

2

58

Offices

Children's Conference at Wartburg

 

2

59

Offices

Keep on Learning Information

 

2

60

Offices

German Heritage Event

 

2

61

Offices

Wartburg College Mission Documents

 

2

62

Offices

Christmas with Wartburg Articles, Programs, Advertisements, and Photos

 

2

63

Offices

Music Tour Booklet

 

2

64

Offices

Wartburg Ritterchor Information

 

2

65

Offices

Miscellaneous Band Information

 

2

66

Offices

The Bachchoir of Eisenach Concert Program

1997

2

67

Offices

Music Department Concert Programs

1998

2

68

Offices

Wartburg Choir Concert Programs

 

2

69

Offices

Music Department Concert Programs

2001

2

70

Offices

String Camp Brochure and Vocal Certificate

2002

2

71

Offices

Music Department Miscellaneous Items

 

2

72

Offices

Iowa Music Teachers Association Conference

2005

2

73

Offices

Music Department Concert Programs

2006

2

74

Offices

Wartburg Choir Programs and Posters

2012

2

75

Offices

Wartburg Choir CD Cover Scan

2012

2

76

Offices

Wartburg Choir Posters

 

2

77

Offices

Mass in B minor Poster

 

4

1

Offices

Harry and Polly Slife Information

 

4

2

Offices

Board of Regents Member Profiles

1999-2000

4

3

Offices

Board of Regents Photos

 

5

18

Offices

Communications and Marketing Personnel

 

5

19

Offices

Richard Betts: Photos

 

5

20

Offices

Ann Arns: Photos, and Press Release

 

5

21

Offices

Jane Andrews: Photos, and Press Release

 

5

22

Offices

Ronald Alexander: Photos

 

5

23

Offices

Vicky Klunder: Photos

 

5

24

Offices

Simon Estes: Photos and Press Release

 

5

25

Offices

Vicki Edelnant: Photos, and Press Release

 

5

26

Offices

William Earl: Photos

 

5

27

Offices

Dennis Drolet: Photos

 

5

28

Offices

Myrna Culbertson: Photos and Press Release

 

5

29

Offices

Cindy Carlson: Photos, and Press Release

 

5

30

Offices

Gloria Campbell: Photos and Press Release

 

5

31

Offices

David Ostrander: Photos, and Other Documents

 

5

32

Offices

Jack R. Ohle: Press Release, and Photos

 

5

33

Offices

Brent Matthias: Press Release and Photos

 

5

34

Offices

Kayah-Bah Malecek: Press Release, and Photos

 

5

35

Offices

Curt Lau: Photos

 

5

36

Offices

Friedrich Lutz

 

5

37

Offices

Dir Engelbrecht Information

 

5

38

Offices

John and Elsie Bachman Information

 

5

39

Offices

Kathy Kremer Negatives, and Press Release

 

5

40

Offices

Soo Yeon Kim: Photos, and Press Release

 

5

41

Offices

Kathleen Jaeger: Photos

 

5

42

Offices

Daniel Black: Photos, and Press Release

 

5

43

Offices

David Kats: Photos, and Press Release

 

5

44

Offices

Michael Kates: Photos, and Press Release

 

5

45

Offices

Al Buenning: Press Release, and Photos

 

5

46

Offices

Josef Breutzmann: Photos, and Press Release

 

5

47

Offices

Walter Bouzard: Photos, and Press Release

 

5

48

Offices

Rev. Ramona Bouzard: Photos, and Press Release

 

5

49

Offices

John Haugen: Photos

 

5

50

Offices

Craig Hancock: Photos, and Press Release

 

5

51

Offices

Judith Griffith: Photos, and Press Release

 

5

52

Offices

Gary Grace: Photos, and Press Release

 

5

53

Offices

Kimberly Folkers: Photos

 

5

54

Offices

Charles Figura: Photos

 

5

55

Offices

Barbara Fedeler: Photos, and Press Release

 

5

56

Offices

Scott Leisinger: Photos, and Press Release

 

5

57

Offices

Karen Lehmann: Photos, and Press Release

 

5

58

Offices

Karen Koupal: Photos, and Press Release

 

5

59

Offices

Kathryn Ann Kleinhaus: Photos, and Press Release

 

5

60

Offices

Jane Juhl Juchems: Photos, and Press Release

 

5

61

Offices

Judith Jones: Photos, and Press Release

 

5

62

Offices

Brian Jones: Photos, and Press Releases

 

5

63

Offices

Heidi Pries: Press Release, and Photos

 

5

64

Offices

Marvin J. Ott: Photos

 

5

65

Offices

Patrick Langman: Press Release and Photos

 

5

66

Offices

Doug Bouman: Photos, and Press Releases

 

5

67

Offices

Joyce Boss: Photos, and Press Release

 

5

68

Offices

Roberta Bodensteiner: Photos, and Press Release

 

5

69

Offices

Revs. Nelson and Bonita Bock: Photos and Press Releases

 

5

70

Offices

Karen (Larson) Black: Photos, and Press Release

 

5

71

Offices

Mariah Birgen: Photos, and Press Release

 

5

72

Offices

Jason Woods: Photos

 

5

73

Offices

Christine Ulrichs: Photos

 

5

74

Offices

Vernan Truesdale: Press Release, and Photos

 

5

75

Offices

Christine Thomas: Press Release, and Photos

 

5

76

Offices

Meredith Temple: Press Release, Photos

 

5

77

Offices

Lorna Wissink: Photos

 

5

78

Offices

Gilbert Wessel: Photos

 

5

79

Offices

Steven L. Ullestad: Photos

 

5

80

Offices

Robert Smith Jr.: Photos

 

5

81

Offices

Arne Selbug: Photos

 

5

82

Offices

Sandra Rada-Aleff: Photos

 

5

83

Offices

Oscar R. Scofield: Photos

 

5

84

Offices

Ralph E. Otto

 

5

85

Offices

Lois O'Rourke: Press Release and Photos

 

5

86

Offices

Ray McCaskey: Photos

 

5

87

Offices

Joann Kilgus: Photos

 

5

88

Offices

Bahir A. Khan

 

5

89

Offices

Gary Hoover: Press Release and Photos

 

5

90

Offices

Fred W. Hagemann

 

5

91

Offices

Michael Gaard: Photos

 

5

92

Offices

Marilyn R. Flachman: Photos

 

5

93

Offices

Ross Christiansen: Photos

 

5

94

Offices

Rey Michael Burk: Photos

 

5

95

Offices

Dorothy Bowen: Photos

 

5

96

Offices

Rev. Darold H. Beekmann: Photos

 

5

97

Offices

Mark Baldwin: Press Release and Photos

 

5

98

Offices

Ruth Bahe-Jackna: Photos

 

5

99

Offices

Todd Bachman: Photos

 

5

100

Offices

Janice Yee: Press Release and Photos

 

6

1

Offices

Stephen Maine: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

2

Offices

Steven Johnson: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

3

Offices

Al Jacobson: Photos

 

6

4

Offices

Joel Holst: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

5

Offices

Ann Henniger: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

6

Offices

Paul Hedenn: Photos

 

6

7

Offices

Ted Reuter: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

8

Offices

Fred Ribich: Photos

 

6

9

Offices

Jeffrey Marcks: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

10

Offices

Paul Magnall: Photos and Press Release

 

6

11

Offices

Krystal Madlock: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

12

Offices

Terrence Lindell: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

13

Offices

Todd Reiher: Photos and Press Release

 

6

14

Offices

Peggy Pruisner: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

15

Offices

Penni Pier: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

16

Offices

Richard Peth: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

17

Offices

Lynn Peters: Photos

 

6

18

Offices

Thomas Payne: Photos

 

6

19

Offices

Dave Olson: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

20

Offices

Cheryl O'Brien: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

21

Offices

Stephanie Newsom: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

22

Offices

Marcus Newsom: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

23

Offices

Rev. David Nelson: Photos and Press Release

 

6

24

Offices

David McCullough: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

25

Offices

Keith McClung: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

26

Offices

Shaheen Munir: Photos and Press Release

 

6

27

Offices

Holly (Cook) Hull: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

28

Offices

Mannie Holmes: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

29

Offices

Theodore Heine: Photos and Press Release

 

6

30

Offices

Thomas Hansmann: Photos

 

6

31

Offices

David Harrenstein: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

32

Offices

Gillian Gremmels: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

33

Offices

Mark Franzen: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

34

Offices

Kristine Franzen: Photos and Press Release

 

6

35

Offices

Valerie Eagan: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

36

Offices

Robert Dunn: Photos and Email

 

6

37

Offices

Clarence Dawson: Photos

 

6

38

Offices

James Conlon: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

39

Offices

Jeff Brich: Photos

 

6

40

Offices

Lynnette McGregor: Press Release

 

6

41

Offices

John Myers: Photos and Press Release

 

6

42

Offices

Eileen Myers: Photos

 

6

43

Offices

James Miller: Photos and Press Release

 

6

44

Offices

Janice Wade: Photos and Press Release

 

6

45

Offices

John Wuertz: Photos

 

6

46

Offices

John Zelle: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

47

Offices

Janeen Stewart: Photos

 

6

48

Offices

Susan Sherwood: Photos

 

6

49

Offices

Monica Severson: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

50

Offices

Gail Sexton

 

6

51

Offices

Rich Seggerman: Photos and Press Release

 

6

52

Offices

Jennifer Sassman: Photos and Press Release

 

6

53

Offices

Nancy Bingham: Photos

 

6

54

Offices

Carol Koeneman: Photos and Press Release

 

6

55

Offices

Rick Willis: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

56

Offices

William Withers: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

57

Offices

Kathryn Koob: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

58

Offices

Donald King: Photos

 

6

59

Offices

Don Juhl: Photos

 

6

60

Offices

Leslie Huth: Photo, and Press Release

 

6

61

Offices

Tom Hubbard: Photos and Press Release

 

6

62

Offices

Paula Survilla: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

63

Offices

Suzanne Torkelson: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

64

Offices

Susan Vallem: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

65

Offices

Roy Ventullo: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

66

Offices

Eric Wachmann: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

67

Offices

Edith Waldstein: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

68

Offices

Jennifer Walker: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

69

Offices

Steven Walker: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

70

Offices

Daniel Walther: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

71

Offices

Rohlf Craft: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

72

Offices

Elizabeth Collins: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

73

Offices

Bonnie Briggs: Photos

 

6

74

Offices

Yvonne Losch: Photos

 

6

75

Offices

Herman W. Diers: Information and Photos

 

6

76

Offices

Paul Torkleson: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

77

Offices

Peter Armstrong: Photos and Press Release

 

6

78

Offices

Dani Thomas: Photos

 

6

79

Offices

Fredric Waldstein: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

80

Offices

David Hampton: Photos and Biographical Information

 

6

81

Offices

Alan Hagen: Photos and Biographical Information

 

6

82

Offices

Gregory Sholtz: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

83

Offices

Richard Schneider: Photos and Press Release

 

6

84

Offices

Chris Schmidt: Photos and Press Release

 

6

85

Offices

Helena Savage: Photos

 

6

86

Offices

Grant Price: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

87

Offices

Ronald Peterson: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

88

Offices

Lynn Olson: Photos

 

6

89

Offices

Ferol Menzel: Photos

 

6

90

Offices

Maria McClunney: Photos

 

6

91

Offices

Ronald Matthias: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

92

Offices

Penny Sund: Press Release, Photos

 

6

93

Offices

Fred Strickert: Press Release and Photos

 

6

94

Offices

Jeffrey L. L. Stein: Press Release, and Photos

 

6

95

Offices

Kelly Sjurseth: Press Release, and Photos

 

6

96

Offices

William S. Shipman: Press Release and Photos

 

6

97

Offices

Katrina Schuknecht: Photos

 

6

98

Offices

Randall Schroeder: Press Release, and Photos

 

6

99

Offices

Randy Schneider: Press Release, and Photos

 

6

100

Offices

Edward M. Rowe: Press Release, and Photos

 

6

101

Offices

Penny Prior: Press Release, and Photos

 

6

102

Offices

Rev. Phil Froiland: Photos

 

6

103

Offices

David Fredrick: Press Release

 

6

104

Offices

Glen Fenneman: Photos

 

6

105

Offices

Carolyn Egger: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

106

Offices

Jerome Albert" Photos

 

6

107

Offices

Darold Wolff: Photos

 

6

108

Offices

William Waltmann: Photos

 

6

109

Offices

Jan Striepe: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

110

Offices

August Waltmann: Photos

 

6

111

Offices

Mark Adkins: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

112

Offices

Warren Zemke: Photos

 

6

113

Offices

Linda Wolf: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

114

Offices

Robert Vogel: Photos

 

6

115

Offices

Rev. Larry Trachte: Photos, and Press Release

 

6

116

Offices

Alexander Smith: Photos and Press Release

 

6

117

Offices

Arlene Schwartzenbach: Photos, and Press Release

 

7

1

Offices

Wartburg College Spiritual Life Information

 

7

2

Offices

Spiritual Life Photos

 

7

3

Offices

Wartburg College Leadership Conference

 

7

4

Offices

Wartburg College Leadership Institute

 

7

5

Offices

Wartburg Youth Leadership Emphasis

 

 

Events Promotional Materials:

  • Photographs, programs, etc. for various campus-wide events.
  • 70 folders.
  • Unarranged.

Container Listing

Box

Folder

Series

Content

Date

3

55

Events

Artist Series

2015-2016

1

4

Events

Celebrating Community: 75 Years

 

1

5

Events

Wartburg Returns: 75th Anniversary

 

1

29

Events

Wartburg College Sesquicentennial Program

 

1

30

Events

Bruce Loeschen Montage

 

1

31

Events

Book Research Notes for Wartburg Sesquicentennial

 

1

32

Events

Susan Kosche Vallem Dissertation

 

1

33

Events

Wartburg Sesquicentennial General Information

 

1

34

Events

Wartburg Sesquicentennial Events Programs

 

1

35

Events

Wartburg Commencement Program

2008

1

36

Events

Wartburg Commencement Program

1997

1

37

Events

Wartburg Commencement Program

1992

1

38

Events

Wartburg Commencement Program

1989

1

39

Events

Commencement and Baccalaureate Information and Programs

 

1

40

Events

Commencement Address

 

1

41

Events

Miscellaneous Photos

 

1

42

Events

Miscellaneous Student Photos

 

1

43

Events

Graven Award Information

 

1

44

Events

The Wartburg Design for Tomorrow

 

1

45

Events

Wartburg College Annual Fund Brochure

 

1

46

Events

Wartburg Athletics

 

1

47

Events

Mail Services

 

1

48

Events

Honorary Degree Photos

2005

1

49

Events

Elmer Wavering Information and Photos

 

1

50

Events

Dr. Hans-Peter Brodhun Information and Articles

 

1

51

Events

Press Release: Les Moeller's Death

 

3

14

Events

Phenomenal: Wartburg College Artist Series

1995

3

15

Events

Artist Series Attendance

 

3

16

Events

Artist Series History

 

3

17

Events

Artist Series Ticketing Information

 

3

18

Events

Artist Series

1968-1969

3

19

Events

Artist Series

1969-1970

3

20

Events

Artist Series

1970-1971

3

21

Events

Artist Series

1974-1975

3

22

Events

Artist Series

1980-1981

3

23

Events

Artist Series

1982-1983

3

24

Events

Artist Series

1983-1984

3

25

Events

Artist Series

1984-1985

3

26

Events

Artist Series

1985-1986

3

27

Events

Artist Series

1986-1987

3

28

Events

Artist Series

1987-1988

3

29

Events

Artist Series

1988-1989

3

30

Events

Artist Series

1989-1990

3

31

Events

Artist Series

1990-1991

3

32

Events

Artist Series

1991-1992

3

33

Events

Artist Series

1992-1993

3

34

Events

Artist Series

1993-1994

3

35

Events

Artist Series

1994-1995

3

36

Events

Artist Series

1995-1996

3

37

Events

Artist Series

1996-1997

3

38

Events

Artist Series

1997-1998

3

39

Events

Artist Series

1998-1999

3

40

Events

Artist Series

1999-2000

3

41

Events

Artist Series

2000-2001

3

42

Events

Artist Series

2001-2002

3

43

Events

Artist Series

2002-2003

3

44

Events

Artist Series

2003-2004

3

45

Events

Artist Series

2004-2005

3

46

Events

Artist Series

2005-2006

3

47

Events

Artist Series

2006-2007

3

48

Events

Artist Series

2007-2008

3

49

Events

Artist Series

2008-2009

3

50

Events

Artist Series

2009-2010

3

51

Events

Artist Series

2010-2011

3

52

Events

Artist Series

2011-2012

3

53

Events

Artist Series

2012-2013

3

54

Events

Artist Series

2014-2015

4

17

Events

Wartburg Homecoming Programs

 

4

18

Events

Homecoming Information

2004-2008

4

19

Events

Wartburg Homecoming Programs

 

 

General and Administrative Information:

  • Administrative information about Marketing and Communication division, as well as general Wartburg information.
  • 45 folders.
  • Unarranged.

Container Listing

Box

Folder

Series

Content

Date

2

11

General

Communication and Marketing Forms

 

2

12

General

Miscellaneous Forms

 

2

13

General

General Miscellaneous Items

 

2

14

General

Pictures of Bishops

 

2

15

General

Thank-You Notes

 

2

16

General

A Christmas Gift to Bethlehem

 

2

17

General

St. Sebald's Housemother: Auguste von Schwartz

 

2

18

General

Wartburg Chapel Organ Information

 

2

19

General

April Fool's Day Juice Publication

 

2

20

General

New Guinea Collection Information

 

2

21

General

Clark Mollenhoff Paper

 

2

22

General

Wartburg Victory Bell

 

2

23

General

College Relations Negatives

 

2

24

General

Outfly Information

 

2

25

General

Wartburg Fountain Information and Photos

 

2

26

General

International Student Information and Photos

 

2

27

General

Wartburg Women Organization

 

2

28

General

Communication and Marketing Awards

 

2

29

General

Communication and Marketing Christmas Cards

 

2

30

General

Communication and Marketing Reorganizations

2011

2

31

General

Communication and Marketing Worth It Campaign

 

2

32

General

Radio Committee

1953-1954

2

33

General

Speaker's Bureau

 

2

34

General

Wartburg at Waverly, Recruitment

1935

2

35

General

College Catalog

1989-1990

2

36

General

Department Structure and Information

1938-1946

2

37

General

Diamond Jubilee Essay Contest

 

2

38

General

Booklet, Home of the Knights

 

2

39

General

Booklet, Open Doors of Opportunity

1976

2

40

General

Church Document and Photos of Pastors

 

4

4

General

Professor of the Year

 

4

5

General

Faculty, Scholarship, Achievements. And Service Report

 

4

6

General

Celebrating Academic Excellence (Part 1)

 

4

7

General

Celebrating Academic Excellence (Part 2)

 

4

8

General

Public Relations Reports

1937-1946

4

9

General

Women in American Society: Independents Study

 

4

10

General

Wartburg College President's Reports

 

4

11

General

NCA Reports

 

4

12

General

Wartburg College Annual Reports

 

4

13

General

GBPAC Study

 

4

14

General

Wartburg College Self-Study Report

2006

4

15

General

The Council of Independent College Annual Report

2004-2005

4

16

General

Engaging the Community Report

 

6

118

General

General College information, no date

 

6

119

General

Department of Public Information Report to the Board

1979

 

Wartburg Historical Information:

  • Historical information about Wartburg traditions, campuses, buildings, and Wartburg Castle.
  • 30 folders.
  • Unarranged.

Container Listing

Box

Folder

Series

Content

Date

4

28

Historical

Wartburg College 1952-1977

1952-1977

4

29

Historical

The Wartburg Car Information

 

4

30

Historical

Former Wartburg College Locations

 

4

31

Historical

Wartburg Loyalty Song

 

4

32

Historical

General Historical Information of Wartburg College (Part 1)

 

4

33

Historical

General Historical Information of Wartburg College (Part 2)

 

4

34

Historical

Wartburg Castle Images

 

4

35

Historical

Thuringer Press Release

 

4

36

Historical

Wartburg Castle Model Book

 

4

37

Historical

Wolfgang Gleiser Email Transcripts

 

4

38

Historical

Miscellaneous Wartburg Castle and Eisenach Germany Information

 

4

39

Historical

Wartburg College and Eisenach Agreement of Cooperation

 

5

1

Historical

McElroy Dedication

1992

5

2

Historical

Wartburg Hall Information

 

5

3

Historical

North Hall Information

 

5

4

Historical

History of Old Main

 

5

5

Historical

Knights Gym Farewell

 

5

6

Historical

Founders Hall Information

 

5

7

Historical

Fine Arts Center Information

 

5

8

Historical

Library Information

 

5

9

Historical

Wartburg College Student Union Article
and Press Release

1964

5

10

Historical

St. Francis Sculpture Information

 

5

11

Historical

Chapel Information and Negatives

 

5

12

Historical

Levick Dinner and Dedication Program

 

5

13

Historical

Wartburg-Waverly Wellness Center Information and Negatives

 

5

14

Historical

Assorted Campus Photos

 

5

15

Historical

Becker Hall of Science

 

5

16

Historical

Becker Hall of Science Photos

 

5

17

Historical

Building Dedications Information

 

6

120

Historical

Wartburg Traditions

 

 

Press Releases:

  • General and athletics-related press releases produced by Wartburg and the Marketing Division.
  • 786 folders.
  • Arranged chronologically by date released.

Container Listing

Box

Folder

Series

Content

Date

8

1

Releases

General Press Releases 1960

6/1960-12/1960

8

2

Releases

Sports 1960

1960

9

1

Releases

General Releases Jan-Mar 1961

1/1961-3/1961

9

2

Releases

General Releases April-June 1961

4/1961-6/1961

9

3

Releases

General Releases July-Sept 1961

7/1961-9/1961

9

4

Releases

General Releases Oct-Dec 1961

10/1961-12/1961

10

1

Releases

Sports Releases Jan-Mar 1961

1/1961-3/1961

10

2

Releases

Sports Releases April-June 1961

4/1961-6/1961

10

3

Releases

Sports Releases July-Sept 1961

7/1961-9/1961

10

4

Releases

Sports Releases Oct-Dec 1961

10/1961-12/1961

11

1

Releases

General Releases Jan-Mar 1962

1/1962-3/1962

11

2

Releases

General Releases April-June 1962

4/1962-6/1962

11

3

Releases

General Releases July-Sept 1962

7/1962-9/1962

11

4

Releases

General Releases Oct-Dec 1962

10/1962-12/1962

12

1

Releases

Sports Releases Jan-Mar 1962

1/1962-3/1962

12

2

Releases

Sports Releases April-June 1962

4/1962-6/1962

12

3

Releases

Sports Releases July-Sept 1962

7/1962-9/1962

12

4

Releases

Sports Releases Oct-Dec 1962

10/1962-12/1962

13

1

Releases

General Releases Jan-Mar 1963

1/1963-3/1963

13

2

Releases

General Releases April-June 1963

4/1963-6/1963

13

3

Releases

General Releases July-Sept 1963

7/1963-9/1963

13

4

Releases

General Releases Oct-Dec 1963

10/1963-12/1963

14

1

Releases

Sports Releases Jan-Mar 1963

1/1963-3/1963

14

2

Releases

Sports Releases April-June 1963

4/1963-6/1963

14

3

Releases

Sports Releases July-Sept 1963

7/1963-9/1963

14

4

Releases

Sports Releases Oct-Dec 1963

10/1963-12/1963

15

1

Releases

General Releases Jan-Mar 1964

1/1964-3/1964

15

2

Releases

General Releases April-June 1964

4/1964-6/1964

15

3

Releases

General Releases July-Sept 1964

7/1964-9/1964

15

4

Releases

General Releases Oct-Dec 1964

10/1964-12/1964

16

1

Releases

Sports Releases Jan-Mar 1964

1/1964-3/1964

16

2

Releases

Sports Releases April-June 1964

4/1964-6/1964

16

3

Releases

Sports Releases July-Sept 1964

7/1964-9/1964

16

4

Releases

Sports Releases Oct-Dec 1964

10/1964-12/1964

17

1

Releases

General Releases Jan-Mar 1965

1/1965-3/1965

17

2

Releases

General Releases April-June 1965

4/1965-6/1965

17

3

Releases

General Releases July-Sept 1965

7/1965-9/1965

17

4

Releases

General Releases Oct-Dec 1965

10/1965-12/1965

18

1

Releases

Sports Releases Jan-Mar 1965

1/1965-3/1965

18

2

Releases

Sports Releases April-June 1965

4/1965-6/1965

18

3

Releases

Sports Releases July-Sept 1965

7/1965-9/1965

18

4

Releases

Sports Releases Oct-Dec 1965

10/1965-12/1965

19

1

Releases

General Releases January 1966

01/1966

19

2

Releases

General Releases February 1966

02/1966

19

3

Releases

General Releases March 1966

03/1966

19

4

Releases

General Releases April 1966

04/1966

19

5

Releases

General Releases May 1966

05/1966

20

1

Releases

General Releases June 1966

06/1966

20

2

Releases

General Releases July 1966

07/1966

20

3

Releases

General Releases August 1966

08/1966

20

4

Releases

General Releases September 1966

09/1966

20

5

Releases

General Releases October 1966

10/1966

20

6

Releases

General Releases November 1966

11/1966

20

7

Releases

General Releases December 1966

12/1966

21

1

Releases

Sports Releases Jan-Mar 1966

1/1966-3/1966

21

2

Releases

Sports Releases April-June 1966

4/1966-6/1966

21

3

Releases

Sports Releases July-Sept 1966

7/1966-9/1966

21

4

Releases

Sports Releases Oct-Dec 1966

10/1966-12/1966

22

1

Releases

General Releases Jan-Mar 1967

1/1967-3/1967

22

2

Releases

General Releases April-June 1967

4/1967-6/1967

23

1

Releases

General Releases July-Sept 1967

7/1967-9/1967

23

2

Releases

General Releases Oct-Dec 1967

10/1967-12/1967

24

1

Releases

Sports Releases Jan-Mar 1967

1/1967-3/1967

24

2

Releases

Sports Releases April-June 1967

4/1967-6/1967

24

3

Releases

Sports Releases July-Sept 1967

7/1967-9/1967

24

4

Releases

Sports Releases Oct-Dec 1967

10/1967-12/1967

25

1

Releases

General Releases January 1968

01/1968

25

2

Releases

General Releases February 1968

02/1968

25

3

Releases

General Releases March 1968

03/1968

25

4

Releases

General Releases April 1968

04/1968

25

5

Releases

General Releases May 1968

05/1968

25

6

Releases

General Releases June 1968

06/1968

26

1

Releases

General Releases July 1968

07/1968

26

2

Releases

General Releases August 1968

08/1968

26

3

Releases

General Releases September 1968

09/1968

26

4

Releases

General Releases October 1968

10/1968

26

5

Releases

General Releases November 1968

11/1968

26

6

Releases

General Releases December 1968

12/1968

27

1

Releases

Sports January 1968

01/1968

27

2

Releases

Sports February 1968

02/1968

27

3

Releases

Sports March 1968

03/1968

27

4

Releases

Sports April 1968

04/1968

27

5

Releases

Sports May, June, July, Aug 1968

5/1968-8/1968

27

6

Releases

Sports September 1968

09/1968

27

7

Releases

Sports October 1968

10/1968

27

8

Releases

Sports November 1968

11/1968

27

9

Releases

Sports December 1968

12/1968

28

1

Releases

General Releases January 1969

01/1969

28

2

Releases

General Releases February 1969

02/1969

28

3

Releases

General Releases March 1969

03/1969

28

4

Releases

General Releases April 1969

04/1969

28

5

Releases

General Releases May 1969

05/1969

28

6

Releases

General Releases June 1969

06/1969

29

1

Releases

General Releases July-Sept 1969

7/1969-9/1969

29

2

Releases

General Releases Oct-Dec 1969

10/1969-12/1969

30

1

Releases

Sports Releases Jan-Mar 1969

1/1969-3/1969

30

2

Releases

Sports Releases April-June 1969

4/1969-6/1969

30

3

Releases

Sports Releases July-Sept 1969

7/1969-9/1969

30

4

Releases

Sports Releases Oct-Dec 1969

10/1969-12/1969

31

1

Releases

General Jan-Feb 1970

1/1970-2/1970

31

2

Releases

General Mar-April 1970

3/1970-4/1970

31

3

Releases

General May-June 1970

5/1970-6/1970

32

1

Releases

General July-Aug 1970

7/1970-8/1970

32

2

Releases

General Sept-Oct 1970

9/1970-10/1970

32

3

Releases

General Nov-Dec 1970

11/1970-12/1970

33

1

Releases

Sports Jan-Mar 1970

1/1970-3/1970

33

2

Releases

Sports April-June 1970

4/1970-6/1970

33

3

Releases

Sports July-Sept 1970

7/1970-9/1970

33

4

Releases

Sports Oct-Dec 1970

10/1970-12/1970

34

1

Releases

General Releases Jan-Mar 1971

1/1971-3/1971

34

2

Releases

General Releases April-June 1971

4/1971-6/1971

35

1

Releases

General July-Sept 1971

7/1971-9/1971

35

2

Releases

General Oct 1971

10/1971

35

3

Releases

General Nov-Dec 1971

11/1971-12/1971

36

1

Releases

Sports Jan-Mar 1971

1/1971-3/1971

36

2

Releases

Sports Apr-June 1971

4/1971-6/1971

36

3

Releases

Sports July-Dec 1971

7/1971-12/1971

37

1

Releases

General Jan-Feb 1972

1/1972-2/1972

37

2

Releases

General Mar-April 1972

3/1972-4/1972

37

3

Releases

General May-June 1972

5/1972-6/1972

38

1

Releases

General July-Aug 1972

7/1972-8/1972

38

2

Releases

General Sept-Oct 1972

9/1972-10/1972

38

3

Releases

General Nov-Dec 1972

11/1972-12/1972

39

1

Releases

Sports Jan-Apr 1972

1/1972-4/1972

39

2

Releases

Sports May-Sept 1972

5/1972-9/1972

39

3

Releases

Sports Oct-Dec 1972

10/1972-12/1972

40

1

Releases

General Jan-Mar 1973

1/1973-3/1973

40

2

Releases

General April-June 1973

4/1973-6/1973

40

3

Releases

General July-Sept 1973

7/1973-9/1973

40

4

Releases

General Oct-Dec 1973

10/1973-12/1973

41

1

Releases

Sports Jan-June 1973

1/1973-6/1973

41

2

Releases

Sports July-Dec 1973

7/1973-12/1973

42

1

Releases

General Jan-Feb 1974

1/1974-2/1974

42

2

Releases

General Mar-Apr 1974

3/1974-4/1974

42

3

Releases

General May-June 1974

5/1974-6/1974

42

4

Releases

General July-Aug 1974

7/1974-8/1974

43

1

Releases

General Sept-Oct 1974

9/1974-10/1974

43

2

Releases

General Nov-Dec 1974

11/1974-12/1974

43

3

Releases

1973-1974 (by discipline)

1973-1974

44

1

Releases

Sports Jan-June 1974

1/1974-6/1974

44

2

Releases

Sports July-Dec 1974

7/1974-12/1974

45

1

Releases

General Jan-Feb 1975

1/1975-2/1975

45

2

Releases

General Mar-Apr 1975

3/1975-4/1975

45

3

Releases

General May-June 1975

5/1975-6/1975

45

4

Releases

General July-Aug 1975

7/1975-8/1975

46

1

Releases

General Sept-Oct 1975

9/1975-10/1975

46

2

Releases

General Nov-Dec 1975

11/1975-12/1975

47

1

Releases

Sports Jan-June 1975

1/1975-6/1975

47

2

Releases

Sports July-Dec 1975

7/1975-12/1975

48

1

Releases

General Jan-Feb 1976

1/1976-2/1976

48

2

Releases

General Mar-Apr 1976

3/1976-4/1976

48

3

Releases

General May-June 1976

5/1976-6/1976

49

1

Releases

General July-Aug 1976

7/1976-8/1976

49

2

Releases

General Sept-Oct 1976

9/1976-10/1976

49

3

Releases

General Nov-Dec 1976

11/1976-12/1976

50

1

Releases

Sports Jan-June 1976

1/1976-6/1976

50

2

Releases

Sports July-Dec 1976

7/1976-12/1976

51

1

Releases

General Jan-Feb 1977

1/1977-2/1977

51

2

Releases

General Mar-Apr 1977

3/1977-4/1977

51

3

Releases

General May-June 1977

5/1977-6/1977

51

4

Releases

General July-Aug 1977

7/1977-8/1977

52

1

Releases

General Sept-Oct 1977

9/1977-10/1977

52

2

Releases

General Nov-Dec 1977

11/1977-12/1977

53

1

Releases

Sports Jan-Mar 1977

1/1977-3/1977

53

2

Releases

Sports Apr-June 1977

4/1977-6/1977

53

3

Releases

Sports July-Dec 1977

7/1977-12/1977

54

1

Releases

General Jan-Feb 1978

1/1978-2/1978

54

2

Releases

General March 1978

03/1978

54

3

Releases

General April 1978

04/1978

55

1

Releases

General May 1978

05/1978

55

2

Releases

General June-Aug 1978

6/1978-8/1978

56

1

Releases

General Sept-Oct 1978

9/1978-10/1978

56

2

Releases

General Nov-Dec 1978

11/1978-12/1978

57

1

Releases

Sports Jan-May 1978

1/1978-5/1978

57

2

Releases

Sports June-Dec 1978

6/1978-12/1978

58

1

Releases

News Release Forms 1978-1981

1978-1981

58

2

Releases

Press Clippings March 6-April 2, 1978

3/6/1978-4/2/1978

58

3

Releases

Press Clippings April 3-30, 1978

4/3/1978-4/30/1978

59

1

Releases

Press Clippings May 1-28, 1978

5/1/1978-5/28/1978

59

2

Releases

Press Clippings May 30 - Sept. 4, 1978

5/30/1978-9/4/1978

60

1

Releases

Press Clippings Sept. 5 - Oct. 1 , 1978

9/5/1978-10/1/1978

60

2

Releases

Press Clippings Oct. 2 - Nov. 5, 1978

10/2/1978-11/5/1978

60

3

Releases

Press Clippings Nov. 6 - Dec. 3. 1978

11/6/1978-12/3/1978

60

4

Releases

Press Clippings Dec. 4, 1978 - Jan. 7, 1979

12/4/1978-1/7/1979

61

1

Releases

General Jan - Feb 1979

1/1979-2/1979

61

2

Releases

General March 1979

03/1979

62

1

Releases

General April 1979

04/1979

62

2

Releases

General May - June 1979

5/1979-6/1979

63

1

Releases

General July-Sept 1979

7/1979-9/1979

63

2

Releases

General October 1979

10/1979

63

3

Releases

General Nov-Dec 1979

11/1979-12/1979

64

1

Releases

Sports Jan-Feb 1979 & Press Records

1/1979-2/1979

64

2

Releases

Sports Mar-June 1979

3/1979-6/1979

64

3

Releases

Sports July-Dec 1979

7/1979-12/1979

65

1

Releases

Press Clippings January 1979

01/1979

65

2

Releases

Press Clippings February 1979

02/1979

65

3

Releases

Press Clippings March 1979

03/1979

65

4

Releases

Press Clippings April 1979

04/1979

66

1

Releases

Press Clippings May 1979

05/1979

66

2

Releases

Press Clippings June 1979

06/1979

66

3

Releases

Press Clippings July 1979

07/1979

66

4

Releases

Press Clippings August 1979

08/1979

66

5

Releases

Press Clippings October 1979

10/1979

67

1

Releases

General Jan-Feb 1980

1/1980-2/1980

67

2

Releases

General Mar-April 1980

3/1980-4/1980

67

3

Releases

General May-June 1980

5/1980-6/1980

68

1

Releases

General July-Aug 1980

7/1980-8/1980

68

2

Releases

General Sept-Oct 1980

9/1980-10/1980

68

3

Releases

General Nov-Dec 1980

11/1980-12/1980

69

1

Releases

Sports Jan-Feb 1980

1/1980-2/1980

69

2

Releases

Sports Mar-May 1980

3/1980-5/1980

69

3

Releases

Sports June-Sept 1980

6/1980-9/1980

69

4

Releases

Sports Oct-Dec 1980

10/1980-12/1980

70

1

Releases

General Jan-Feb 1981

1/1981-2/1981

70

2

Releases

General Mar-Apr 1981

3/1981-4/1981

70

3

Releases

General May-June 1981

5/1981-6/1981

71

1

Releases

General July-Oct 1981

7/1981-10/1981

71

2

Releases

General Nov-Dec 1981

11/1981-12/1981

72

1

Releases

Sports Jan-Feb 1981

1/1981-2/1981

72

2

Releases

Sports Mar-Apr 1981

3/1981-4/1981

72

3

Releases

Sports May-Aug 1981

5/1981-8/1981

72

4

Releases

Sports Sept-Oct 1981

9/1981-10/1981

72

5

Releases

Sports Nov-Dec 1981

11/1981-12/1981

73

1

Releases

Press Clippings January 1981

01/1981

73

2

Releases

Press Clippings February 1981

02/1981

73

3

Releases

Press Clippings March 1981

03/1981

73

4

Releases

Press Clippings April 1981

04/1981

73

5

Releases

Press Clippings May 1981

05/1981

74

1

Releases

Press Clippings June 1981

06/1981

74

2

Releases

Press Clippings July 1981

07/1981

74

3

Releases

Press Clippings August 1981

08/1981

74

4

Releases

Press Clippings September 1981

09/1981

74

5

Releases

Press Clippings October 1981

10/1981

74

6

Releases

Press Clippings November 1981

11/1981

74

7

Releases

Press Clippings December 1981

12/1981

75

1

Releases

General Jan-Feb 1982

1/1982-2/1982

75

2

Releases

General Mar-Apr 1982

3/1982-4/1982

75

3

Releases

General May-Jun 1982

5/1982-6/1982

76

1

Releases

General July-Aug 1982

7/1982-8/1982

76

2

Releases

General Sept-Oct 1982

9/1982-10/1982

76

3

Releases

General Nov-Dec 1982

11/1982-12/1982

77

1

Releases

Sports Jan-Feb 1982

1/1982-2/1982

77

2

Releases

Sports Mar-Apr 1982

3/1982-4/1982

77

3

Releases

Sports May-Aug 1982

5/1982-8/1982

77

4

Releases

Sports Sept-Oct 1982

9/1982-10/1982

77

5

Releases

Sports Nov-Dec 1982

11/1982-12/1982

78

1

Releases

Press Clippings January 1982

01/1982

78

2

Releases

Press Clippings Feb. 1 - Mar. 28, 1982

2/1/1982-3/28/1982

78

3

Releases

Press Clippings Mar. 29 - May 30, 1982

3/29/1982-5/30/1982

79

1

Releases

Press Clippings May 31 - Aug. 31, 1982

5/31/1982-8/31/1982

79

2

Releases

Press Clippings Sept. 1 - Oct. 3, 1982 & Press Budget Jan-Sept

1/1982-10/3/1982

80

1

Releases

Press Clippings Oct. 4 - Nov. 7, 1982

10/4/1982-11/7/1982

80

2

Releases

Press Clippings Nov. 8 - Dec. 31, 1982

11/8/1982-12/31/1982

81

1

Releases

General January 1983

01/1983

81

2

Releases

General February 1983

02/1983

81

3

Releases

General March 1983

03/1983

81

4

Releases

General April 1983

04/1983

81

5

Releases

General May 1983

05/1983

82

1

Releases

General June 1983

06/1983

82

2

Releases

General July 1983

07/1983

82

3

Releases

General August 1983

08/1983

82

4

Releases

General September 1983

09/1983

82

5

Releases

General October 1983

10/1983

82

6

Releases

General November 1983

11/1983

82

7

Releases

General December 1983

12/1983

83

1

Releases

Sports Jan-Feb 1983

1/1983-2/1983

83

2

Releases

Sports Mar-Apr 1983

3/1983-4/1983

83

3

Releases

Sports May-June 1983

5/1983-6/1983

83

4

Releases

Sports July-Aug 1983

7/1983-8/1983

83

5

Releases

Sports Sept-Oct 1983

9/1983-10/1983

83

6

Releases

Sports Nov-Dec 1983

11/1983-12/1983

84

1

Releases

Press Clippings Jan. 1-30, 1983

1/1/1983-1/30/1983

84

2

Releases

Press Clippings Jan. 31 - Feb. 27, 1983

1/31/1983-2/27/1983

84

3

Releases

Press Clippings Feb. 28 - Apr. 3, 1983

2/28/1983-4/3/1983

85

1

Releases

Press Clippings Apr. 4 - May 1, 1983

4/4/1983-5/1/1983

85

2

Releases

Press Clippings May 2 - 31, 1983

5/2/1983-5/30/1983

85

3

Releases

Press Clippings June 1 - Aug. 31. 1983

6/1/1983-8/31/1983

86

1

Releases

Press Clippings Sept. 1 - Oct. 2, 1983 & Press Information 1983

1983

86

2

Releases

Press Clippings Oct. 3 - Nov. 6, 1983

10/3/1983-11/3/1983

86

3

Releases

Press Clippings Nov. 7 - Dec. 31, 1983

11/7/1983-12/31/1983

87

1

Releases

General January 1984

01/1984

87

2

Releases

General February 1984

02/1984

87

3

Releases

General March 1984

03/1984

87

4

Releases

General April 1984

04/1984

88

1

Releases

General May-June 1984

5/1984-6/1984

88

2

Releases

General July -Aug 1984

7/1984-8/1984

88

3

Releases

General September 1984

09/1984

89

1

Releases

General October 1984

10/1984

89

2

Releases

General November 1984

11/1984

89

3

Releases

General December 1984

12/1984

90

1

Releases

Sports Jan-Apr 1984

1/1984-4/1984

90

2

Releases

Sports May-Aug 1984

5/1984-8/1984

90

3

Releases

Sports Sept-Oct 1984

9/1984-10/1984

90

4

Releases

Sports Nov-Dec 1984

11/1984-12/1984

91

1

Releases

Press Clippings Jan. 1 - Feb. 5, 1984

1/1/1984-2/5/1984

91

2

Releases

Press Clippings Feb. 6 - Mar. 4, 1984

2/6/1984-3/4/1984

91

3

Releases

Press Clippings Mar. 5 - Apr. 1. 1984

3/5/1984-4/1/1984

91

4

Releases

Press Clippings Apr. 2 - 29, 1984

4/2/1984-4/29/1984

91

5

Releases

Press Clippings Apr. 30 - May 28, 1984

4/30/1984-5/28/1984

92

1

Releases

Press Clippings May 29 - June 30, 1984

5/29/1984-6/30/1984

92

2

Releases

Press Clippings July 1984

07/1984

92

3

Releases

Press Clippings August 1984

08/1984

92

4

Releases

Press Clippings September 1984

09/1984

92

5

Releases

Press Clippings Oct. 1 - Nov. 4, 1984

10/1/1984-11/4/1984

92

6

Releases

Press Clippings Nov. 5 - 30, 1984

11/5/1984-11/30/1984

92

7

Releases

Press Clippings December 1984

12/1984

93

1

Releases

General January 1985

01/1985

93

2

Releases

General February 1985

02/1985

93

3

Releases

General March 1985

03/1985

94

1

Releases

General April 1985

04/1985

94

2

Releases

General May-June 1985

5/1985-6/1985

95

1

Releases

General July -Aug 1985

7/1985-8/1985

95

2

Releases

General September 1985

09/1985

95

3

Releases

General October 1985

10/1985

96

1

Releases

General November 1985

11/1985

96

2

Releases

General December 1985

12/1985

97

1

Releases

Sports Jan-Feb 1985

1/1985-2/1985

97

2

Releases

Sports Mar-Apr 1985

3/1985-4/1985

97

3

Releases

Sports May-June 1985

5/1985-6/1985

97

4

Releases

Sports July-Aug 1985

7/1985-8/1985

98

1

Releases

Sports September 1985

09/1985

98

2

Releases

Sports October 1985

10/1985

98

3

Releases

Sports Nov-Dec 1985

11/1985-12/1985

99

1

Releases

Press Clippings January 1985

01/1985

99

2

Releases

Press Clippings Jan-Feb 1985

1/1985-2/1985

99

3

Releases

Press Clippings February 1985

02/1985

99

4

Releases

Press Clippings Feb-Mar 1985

2/1985-3/1985

99

5

Releases

Press Clippings March 1985

03/1985

99

6

Releases

Press Clippings April 1985

04/1985

99

7

Releases

Press Clippings Apr-May 1985

4/1985-5/1985

99

8

Releases

Press Clippings May 1985

05/1985

99

9

Releases

Press Clippings May-June 1985

5/1985-6/1985

99

10

Releases

Press Clippings June 1985

06/1985

100

1

Releases

Press Clippings July 1985

07/1985

100

2

Releases

Press Clippings July-Aug 1985

7/1985-8/1985

100

3

Releases

Press Clippings August 1985

08/1985

100

4

Releases

Press Clippings Sept. 2 - 29, 1985

9/2/1985-9/29/1985

100

5

Releases

Press Clippings Sept. 30 - Nov. 3, 1985

9/30/1985-11/3/1985

100

6

Releases

Press Clippings Nov. 4 - Dec. 31, 1985

11/4/1985-12/31/1985

101

1

Releases

General January 1986

01/1986

101

2

Releases

General February 1986

02/1986

101

3

Releases

General March 1986

03/1986

102

1

Releases

General April 1986

04/1986

102

2

Releases

General May-June 1986

5/1986-6/1986

103

1

Releases

General July-Sept 1986

7/1986-9/1986

103

2

Releases

General October 1986

10/1986

103

3

Releases

General Nov-Dec 1986

11/1986-12/1986

104

1

Releases

Sports Jan-Feb 1986

1/1986-2/1986

104

2

Releases

Sports Mar-June 1986

3/1986-6/1986

104

3

Releases

Sports July-Sept 1986

7/1986-9/1986

104

4

Releases

Sports Oct-Dec 1986

10/1986-12/1986

105

1

Releases

Press Clippings Jan. 1 - Feb. 2, 1986

1/1/1986-2/2/1986

105

2

Releases

Press Clippings Feb. 3 - Mar. 2, 1986

2/3/1986-3/2/1986

105

3

Releases

Press Clippings Mar. 3 - Apr. 6, 1986

3/3/1986-4/6/1986

105

4

Releases

Press Clippings Apr. 7 - May 4, 1986

4/7/1986-5/4/1986

105

5

Releases

Press Clippings May 5 - June 1, 1986

5/5/1986-6/1/1986

106

1

Releases

Press Clippings June 2 - Aug. 31, 1986

6/2/1986-8/31/1986

106

2

Releases

Press Clippings Sept. 1 - Oct. 5, 1986

9/1/1986-10/5/1986

106

3

Releases

Press Clippings Oct. 6 - Nov. 2,1986

10/6/1986-11/2/1986

106

4

Releases

Press Clippings Nov. 3 - 30, 1986

11/3/1986-11/30/1986

106

5

Releases

Press Clippings Dec. 1 - 31, 1986

12/1/1986-12/31/1986

107

1

Releases

General January 1987

01/1987

107

2

Releases

General February 1987

02/1987

107

3

Releases

General March 1987

03/1987

107

4

Releases

General April 1987

04/1987

108

1

Releases

General May-Aug 1987

5/1987-8/1987

108

2

Releases

General Sept-Oct 1987

9/1987-10/1987

108

3

Releases

General Nov-Dec 1987

11/1987-12/1987

109

1

Releases

Sports Jan-Mar 1987

1/1987-3/1987

109

2

Releases

Sports Apr-Aug 1987

4/1987-8/1987

109

3

Releases

Sports Sept-Oct 1987

9/1987-10/1987

109

4

Releases

Sports Nov-Dec 1987

11/1987-12/1987

110

1

Releases

Press Clippings Jan. 1 - Mar. 1, 1987

1/1/1987-3/1/1987

110

2

Releases

Press Clippings Mar. 2 - Apr. 26, 1987

3/2/1987-4/26/1987

111

1

Releases

Press Clippings Apr. 27 - Aug. 31, 1987

4/27/1987-8/31/1987

111

2

Releases

Press Clippings Sept. 1 - Nov. 1, 1987

9/1/1987-11/1/1987

112

1

Releases

Press Clippings Nov. 2 - Dec. 31, 1987

11/2/1987-12/31/1987

113

1

Releases

General Jan-Feb 1988

1/1988-2/1988

113

2

Releases

General March 1988

03/1988

113

3

Releases

General Apr-May 1988

4/1988-5/1988

114

1

Releases

General June-Aug 1988

6/1988-8/1988

114

2

Releases

General Sept-Oct 1988

9/1988-10/1988

114

3

Releases

General Nov-Dec 1988

11/1988-12/1988

115

1

Releases

Sports Jan-Mar 1988

1/1988-3/1988

115

2

Releases

Sports Apr-Sept 1988

4/1988-9/1988

115

3

Releases

Sports Oct-Dec 1988

10/1988-12/1988

116

1

Releases

Press Clippings Jan-Feb 1988

1/1988-2/1988

116

2

Releases

Press Clippings March 1988

03/1988

116

3

Releases

Press Clippings April 1988

04/1988

116

4

Releases

Press Clippings May-Aug 1988

5/1988-8/1988

117

1

Releases

Press Clippings September 1988

09/1988

117

2

Releases

Press Clippings October 1988

10/1988

117

3

Releases

Press Clippings November 1988

11/1988

117

4

Releases

Press Clippings December 1988

12/1988

118

1

Releases

General Jan-Feb 1989

1/1989-2/1989

118

2

Releases

General Mar-Apr 1989

3/1989-4/1989

118

3

Releases

General May 1989

05/1989

119

1

Releases

General June-Aug 1989

6/1989-8/1989

119

2

Releases

General Sept-Oct 1989

9/1989-10/1989

119

3

Releases

General Nov-Dec 1989

11/1989-12/1989

120

1

Releases

Sports Jan-Mar 1989

1/1989-3/1989

120

2

Releases

Sports Apr-Aug 1989

4/1989-8/1989

120

3

Releases

Sports Sept-Dec 1989

9/1989-12/1989

121

1

Releases

Press Clippings Jan. 2 - 29, 1989

1/2/1989-1/29/1989

121

2

Releases

Press Clippings Jan. 30 - Feb. 26, 1989

1/30/1989-2/26/1989

121

3

Releases

Press Clippings Feb. 27 - Apr. 2, 1989

2/27/1989-4/2/1989

121

4

Releases

Press Clippings Apr. 3-30, 1989

4/3/1989-4/30/1989

122

1

Releases

Press Clippings May 1 - June 4, 1989

5/1/1989-6/4/1989

122

2

Releases

Press Clippings June 5 - Aug. 31, 1989

6/5/1989-8/31/1989

122

3

Releases

Press Clippings Sept. 1 - Oct. 1, 1989

9/1/1989-10/1/1989

123

1

Releases

Press Clippings Oct. 2-29, 1989

10/2/1989-10/29/1989

123

2

Releases

Press Clippings Oct. 30 - Nov. 26, 1989

10/30/1989-11/26/1989

123

3

Releases

Press Clippings Nov. 27 - Dec. 31, 1989

11/27/1989-12/31/1989

124

1

Releases

General Jan-Feb 1990

1/1990-2/1990

124

2

Releases

General Mar-Apr 1990

3/1990-4/1990

124

3

Releases

General May 1990

05/1990

125

1

Releases

General June-Aug 1990

6/1990-8/1990

125

2

Releases

General Sept-Oct 1990

9/1990-10/1990

125

3

Releases

General Nov-Dec 1990

11/1990-12/1990

126

1

Releases

Sports Jan-Apr 1990

1/1990-4/1990

126

2

Releases

Sports May-Sept 1990

5/1990-9/1990

126

3

Releases

Sports Oct-Dec 1990

10/1990-12/1990

127

1

Releases

Press Clippings Jan. 1 - 27, 1990

1/1/1990-1/27/1990

127

2

Releases

Press Clippings Jan. 28 - Feb. 25, 1990

1/28/1990-2/25/1990

127

3

Releases

Press Clippings Feb. 26 - Mar. 25, 1990

2/26/1990-3/25/1990

127

4

Releases

Press Clippings Mar. 26 - Apr. 29, 1990

3/26/1990-4/29/1990

128

1

Releases

Press Clippings Apr. 30 - June 3, 1990

4/30/1990-6/3/1990

128

2

Releases

Press Clippings June 4 - Aug. 31, 1990

6/4/1990-8/31/1990

128

3

Releases

Press Clippings Sept. 1 - 30, 1990

9/1/1990-9/30/1990

129

1

Releases

Press Clippings Oct. 1 - 28, 1990

10/1/1990-10/28/1990

129

2

Releases

Press Clippings Oct. 29 - Nov. 25, 1990

10/29/1990-11/25/1990

129

3

Releases

Press Clippings Nov. 26 - Dec. 31, 1990

11/26/1990-12/31/1990

130

1

Releases

General Jan-Feb 1991

1/1991-2/1991

130

2

Releases

General Mar-Apr 1991

3/1991-4/1991

130

3

Releases

General May-Aug 1991

5/1991-8/1991

131

1

Releases

General Sept-Oct 1991

9/1991-10/1991

131

2

Releases

General Nov-Dec 1991

11/1991-12/1991

132

1

Releases

Sports Jan-Feb 1991

1/1991-2/1991

132

2

Releases

Sports Mar-Aug 1991

3/1991-8/1991

133

1

Releases

Sports September 1991

09/1991

133

2

Releases

Sports October 1991

10/1991

133

3

Releases

Sports November 1991

11/1991

133

4

Releases

Sports December 1991

12/1991

134

1

Releases

Press Clippings Jan. 1 - Feb. 3, 1991

1/1/1991-2/3/1991

134

2

Releases

Press Clippings Feb. 4 - Mar. 3, 1991

2/4/1991-3/3/1991

134

3

Releases

Press Clippings Mar. 4 - 31, 1991

3/4/1991-3/31/1991

135

1

Releases

Press Clippings Apr. 1 - 28, 1991

4/1/1991-4/28/1991

135

2

Releases

Press Clippings Apr. 29 - June 2, 1991

4/28/1991-6/2/1991

135

3

Releases

Press Clippings June 3 - Sept. 2, 1991

6/3/1991-9/2/1991

136

1

Releases

Press Clippings Sept. 3 - 29, 1991

9/3/1991-9/29/1991

136

2

Releases

Press Clippings Sept. 30 - Nov. 3, 1991

9/30/1991-11/3/1991

136

3

Releases

Press Clippings Nov. 4 - Dec. 31, 1991

11/4/1991-12/31/1991

137

1

Releases

General Jan-Feb 1992

1/1992-2/1992

137

2

Releases

General Mar-Apr 1992

3/1992-4/1992

137

3

Releases

General May-June 1992

5/1992-6/1992

138

1

Releases

General July-Aug 1992

7/1992-8/1992

138

2

Releases

General Sept-Oct 1992

9/1992-10/1992

138

3

Releases

General Nov-Dec 1992

11/1992-12/1992

139

1

Releases

Sports Jan-Feb 1992

1/1992-2/1992

139

2

Releases

Sports Mar-Apr 1992

3/1992-4/1992

139

3

Releases

Sports May-Aug 1992

5/1992-8/1992

140

1

Releases

Sports September 1992

09/1992

140

2

Releases

Sports October 1992

10/1992

140

3

Releases

Sports November 1992

11/1992

140

4

Releases

Sports December 1992

12/1992

141

1

Releases

Press Clippings Jan. 1 - Feb. 7, 1992

1/1/1992-2/7/1992

141

2

Releases

Press Clippings Feb. 8 - 26, 1992

2/8/1992-2/26/1992

141

3

Releases

Press Clippings Feb. 24 - Mar. 26, 1992

2/24/1992-3/26/1992

142

1

Releases

Press Clippings Mar. 27 - May 3, 1992

3/27/1992-5/3/1992

142

2

Releases

Press Clippings May 4 - Aug. 24, 1992

5/4/1992-8/24/1992

142

3

Releases

Press Clippings Aug. 25 - Sept. 28, 1992

8/25/1992-9/28/1992

143

1

Releases

Press Clippings Sept. 29 - Oct. 31, 1992

9/29/1992-10/31/1992

143

2

Releases

Press Clippings Nov. 1 - 29, 1992

11/1/1992-11/29/1992

143

3

Releases

Press Clippings Nov. 30 - Dec. 31, 1992

11/30/1992-12/31/1992

144

1

Releases

General January 1993

01/1993

144

2

Releases

General February 1993

02/1993

144

3

Releases

General March 1993

03/1993

145

1

Releases

General April 1993

04/1993

145

2

Releases

General May 1993

05/1993

145

3

Releases

General June 1993

06/1993

146

1

Releases

General July 1993

07/1993

146

2

Releases

General August 1993

08/1993

146

3

Releases

General September 1993

09/1993

147

1

Releases

General October 1993

10/1993

147

2

Releases

General November 1993

11/1993

147

3

Releases

General December 1993

12/1993

148

1

Releases

Sports January 1993

01/1993

148

2

Releases

Sports February 1993

02/1993

148

3

Releases

Sports March 1993

03/1993

148

4

Releases

Sports April 1993

04/1993

148

5

Releases

Sports May 1993

05/1993

148

6

Releases

Sports June 1993

06/1993

148

7

Releases

Sports July 1993

07/1993

148

8

Releases

Sports August 1993

08/1993

148

9

Releases

Sports September 1993

09/1993

148

10

Releases

Sports October 1993

10/1993

148

11

Releases

Sports November 1993

11/1993

148

12

Releases

Sports December 1993

12/1993

149

1

Releases

Newspapers January 1993

01/1993

149

2

Releases

Newspapers February 1993

02/1993

149

3

Releases

Newspapers March 1993

03/1993

150

1

Releases

Newspapers April 1993

04/1993

150

2

Releases

Newspapers May 1993

05/1993

150

3

Releases

Newspapers June 1993

06/1993

151

1

Releases

Newspapers July 1993

07/1993

151

2

Releases

Newspapers August 1993

08/1993

151

3

Releases

Newspapers September 1993

09/1993

152

1

Releases

Newspapers October 1993

10/1993

152

2

Releases

Newspapers November 1993

11/1993

152

3

Releases

Newspapers December 1993

12/1993

153

1

Releases

General January 1994

01/1994

153

2

Releases

General February 1994

02/1994

153

3

Releases

General March 1994

03/1994

153

4

Releases

General April 1994

04/1994

154

1

Releases

General May 1994

05/1994

154

2

Releases

General June 1994

06/1994

154

3

Releases

General July-Aug 1994

7/1994-8/1994

155

1

Releases

General September 1994

09/1994

155

2

Releases

General October 1994

10/1994

155

3

Releases

General November 1994

11/1994

155

4

Releases

General December 1994

12/1994

156

1

Releases

Sports January 1994

01/1994

156

2

Releases

Sports February 1994

02/1994

156

3

Releases

Sports March 1994

03/1994

156

4

Releases

Sports April 1994

04/1994

156

5

Releases

Sports May 1994

05/1994

156

6

Releases

Sports June 1994

06/1994

157

1

Releases

Sports July 1994

07/1994

157

2

Releases

Sports August 1994

08/1994

157

3

Releases

Sports September 1994

09/1994

157

4

Releases

Sports October 1994

10/1994

157

5

Releases

Sports November 1994

11/1994

157

6

Releases

Sports December 1994

12/1994

158

1

Releases

Newspapers January 1994

01/1994

158

2

Releases

Newspapers February 1994

02/1994

159

1

Releases

Newspapers March 1994

03/1994

159

2

Releases

Newspapers April 1994

04/1994

160

1

Releases

Newspapers May 1994

05/1994

160

2

Releases

Newspapers June 1994

06/1994

160

3

Releases

Newspapers July 1994

07/1994

161

1

Releases

Newspapers August 1994

08/1994

161

2

Releases

Newspapers September 1994

09/1994

161

3

Releases

Newspapers October 1994

10/1994

162

1

Releases

Newspapers November 1994

11/1994

162

2

Releases

Newspapers December 1994

12/1994

163

1

Releases

General January 1995

01/1995

163

2

Releases

General February 1995

02/1995

163

3

Releases

General March 1995

03/1995

163

4

Releases

General April 1995

04/1995

163

5

Releases

General May 1995

05/1995

163

6

Releases

General June 1995

06/1995

164

1

Releases

General July 1995

07/1995

164

2

Releases

General August 1995

08/1995

164

3

Releases

General September 1995

09/1995

164

4

Releases

General October 1995

10/1995

164

5

Releases

General November 1995

11/1995

164

6

Releases

General December 1995

12/1995

165

1

Releases

Sports January 1995

01/1995

165

2

Releases

Sports February 1995

02/1995

165

3

Releases

Sports March 1995

03/1995

165

4

Releases

Sports April 1995

04/1995

165

5

Releases

Sports May 1995

05/1995

165

6

Releases

Sports June 1995

06/1995

165

7

Releases

Sports July 1995

07/1995

165

8

Releases

Sports August 1995

08/1995

165

9

Releases

Sports September 1995

09/1995

165

10

Releases

Sports October 1995

10/1995

165

11

Releases

Sports November 1995

11/1995

165

12

Releases

Sports December 1995

12/1995

165

13

Releases

Sports Baseball 1995-1996

1995-1996

166

1

Releases

Newspapers January 1995

01/1995

166

2

Releases

Newspapers February 1995

02/1995

167

1

Releases

Newspapers March 1995

03/1995

167

2

Releases

Newspapers April 1995

04/1995

168

1

Releases

Newspapers May 1995

05/1995

168

2

Releases

Newspapers June 1995

06/1995

168

3

Releases

Newspapers July 1995

07/1995

169

1

Releases

Newspapers August 1995

08/1995

169

2

Releases

Newspapers Sep. 4 - 8, 1995

9/4/1995-9/8/1995

169

3

Releases

Newspapers September 1995

09/1995

169

4

Releases

Newspapers October 1995

10/1995

170

1

Releases

Newspapers November 1995

11/1995

170

2

Releases

Newspapers December 1995

12/1995

171

1

Releases

General January 1996

01/1996

171

2

Releases

General February 1996

02/1996

171

3

Releases

General March 1996

03/1996

171

4

Releases

General April 1996

04/1996

171

5

Releases

General May 1996

05/1996

171

6

Releases

General June 1996

06/1996

171

7

Releases

General July 1996

07/1996

171

8

Releases

General August 1996

08/1996

172

1

Releases

General September 1996

09/1996

172

2

Releases

General October 1996

10/1996

172

3

Releases

General Nov-Dec 1996

11/1996-12/1996

173

1

Releases

Sports January 1996

01/1996

173

2

Releases

Sports February 1996

02/1996

173

3

Releases

Sports March 1996

03/1996

173

4

Releases

Sports April 1996

04/1996

173

5

Releases

Sports May 1996

05/1996

173

6

Releases

Sports June 1996

06/1996

173

7

Releases

Sports July-Aug 1996

7/1996-8/1996

174

1

Releases

Sports Sept-Oct 1996

9/1996-10/1996

174

2

Releases

Sports Nov-Dec 1996

11/1996-12/1996

174

3

Releases

Sports January 1997

01/1997

174

4

Releases

Sports Jan-Feb 1997

1/1997-2/1997

174

5

Releases

Sports Mar-Apr 1997

3/1997-4/1997

174

6

Releases

Sports May-June 1997

5/1997-6/1997

174

7

Releases

Sports July-Aug 1997

7/1997-8/1997

175

1

Releases

General December 1995

12/1995

175

2

Releases

Press Clippings January 1996

01/1996

175

3

Releases

Press Clippings February 1996

02/1996

176

1

Releases

Press Clippings February 1996

02/1996

176

2

Releases

Press Clippings March 1996

03/1996

176

3

Releases

Press Clippings March 1996

03/1996

176

4

Releases

Press Clippings April 1996

04/1996

176

5

Releases

Press Clippings April 1996

04/1996

177

1

Releases

Press Clippings May 1996

05/1996

177

2

Releases

Press Clippings May 1996

05/1996

177

3

Releases

Press Clippings June 1996

06/1996

177

4

Releases

Press Clippings July 1996

07/1996

177

5

Releases

Press Clippings August 1996

08/1996

178

1

Releases

Press Clippings September 1996

09/1996

178

2

Releases

Press Clippings October 1996

10/1996

178

3

Releases

Press Clippings November 1996

11/1996

178

4

Releases

Press Clippings November 1996

11/1996

178

5

Releases

Press Clippings December 1996

12/1996

178

6

Releases

Press Clippings December 1996

12/1996

179

1

Releases

General January 1997

01/1997

179

2

Releases

General February 1997

02/1997

179

3

Releases

General March 1997

03/1997

179

4

Releases

General April 1997

04/1997

179

5

Releases

General May-June 1997

5/1997-6/1997

179

6

Releases

General July-Aug 1997

7/1997-8/1997

180

1

Releases

General September 1997

09/1997

180

2

Releases

General October 1997

10/1997

180

3

Releases

General November 1997

11/1997

180

4

Releases

General December 1997

12/1997

180

5

Releases

General Index 1997

06/1905

180

6

Releases

General January 1998

01/1998

180

7

Releases

General February 1998

02/1998

181

1

Releases

Sports September 1997

09/1997

181

2

Releases

Sports October 1997

10/1997

181

3

Releases

Sports November 1997

11/1997

181

4

Releases

Sports December 1997

12/1997

181

5

Releases

Sports February 1998

02/1998

181

6

Releases

Sports March 1998

03/1998

181

7

Releases

Sports April 1998

04/1998

181

8

Releases

Sports May-June 1998

5/1998-6/1998

181

9

Releases

Sports July-Aug 1998

7/1998-8/1998

182

1

Releases

Press Clippings January 1997

01/1997

182

2

Releases

Press Clippings January 1997

01/1997

182

3

Releases

Press Clippings January 1997

01/1997

182

4

Releases

Press Clippings February 1997

02/1997

182

5

Releases

Press Clippings February 1997

02/1997

182

6

Releases

Press Clippings February 1997

02/1997

182

7

Releases

Press Clippings February 1997

02/1997

183

1

Releases

Press Clippings March 1997

03/1997

183

2

Releases

Press Clippings March 1997

03/1997

183

3

Releases

Press Clippings March 1997

03/1997

183

4

Releases

Press Clippings April 1997

04/1997

183

5

Releases

Press Clippings April 1997

04/1997

183

6

Releases

Press Clippings April 1997

04/1997

183

7

Releases

Press Clippings April-May 1997

4/1997-5/1997

184

1

Releases

Press Clippings May 1997

05/1997

184

2

Releases

Press Clippings May 1997

05/1997

184

3

Releases

Press Clippings May 1997

05/1997

184

4

Releases

Press Clippings May-June 1997

5/1997-6/1997

184

5

Releases

Press Clippings June 1997

06/1997

184

6

Releases

Press Clippings June 1997

06/1997

184

7

Releases

Press Clippings July 1997

07/1997

184

8

Releases

Press Clippings July 1997

07/1997

185

1

Releases

Press Clippings August 1997

08/1997

185

2

Releases

Press Clippings August 1997

08/1997

185

3

Releases

Press Clippings September 1997

09/1997

185

4

Releases

Press Clippings September 1997

09/1997

185

5

Releases

Press Clippings September 1997

09/1997

186

1

Releases

Press Clippings October 1997

10/1997

186

2

Releases

Press Clippings October 1997

10/1997

186

3

Releases

Press Clippings October 1997

10/1997

186

4

Releases

Press Clippings October 1997

10/1997

186

5

Releases

Press Clippings October 1997

10/1997

187

1

Releases

Press Clippings November 1997

11/1997

187

2

Releases

Press Clippings November 1997

11/1997

187

3

Releases

Press Clippings December 1997

12/1997

188

1

Releases

General March 1998

03/1998

188

2

Releases

General April 1998

04/1998

188

3

Releases

General May 1998

05/1998

188

4

Releases

General June 1998

06/1998

188

5

Releases

General July 1998

07/1998

188

6

Releases

General August 1998

08/1998

189

1

Releases

General September 1998

09/1998

189

2

Releases

General October 1998

10/1998

189

3

Releases

General November 1998

11/1998

189

4

Releases

General December 1998

12/1998

189

5

Releases

General January 1999

01/1999

189

6

Releases

General February 1999

02/1999

190

1

Releases

Sports September 1998

09/1998

190

2

Releases

Sports October 1998

10/1998

190

3

Releases

Sports November 1998

11/1998

190

4

Releases

Sports December 1998

12/1998

190

5

Releases

Sports January 1999

01/1999

190

6

Releases

Sports February 1999

02/1999

190

7

Releases

Sports March 1999

03/1999

190

8

Releases

Sports April 1999

04/1999

190

9

Releases

Sports May-Aug 1999

05/1999

191

1

Releases

Press Clippings January 1998

01/1998

191

2

Releases

Press Clippings February 1998

02/1998

192

1

Releases

Press Clipping March 1998

03/1998

192

2

Releases

Press Clippings April 1998

04/1998

193

1

Releases

Press Clippings May 1998

05/1998

193

2

Releases

Press Clippings June 1998

06/1998

194

1

Releases

Press Clippings July 1998

07/1998

194

2

Releases

Press Clippings August 1998

08/1998

195

1

Releases

Press Clippings September 1998

09/1998

195

2

Releases

Press Clippings October 1998

10/1998

196

1

Releases

Press Clippings November 1998

11/1998

196

2

Releases

Press Clippings December 1998

12/1998

197

1

Releases

Press Clippings January 1999

01/1999

197

2

Releases

Press Clippings February 1999

02/1999

198

1

Releases

General March 1999

03/1999

198

2

Releases

General April 1999

04/1999

198

3

Releases

General May-Jun 1999

5/1999-6/1999

198

4

Releases

General July-Aug 1999

7/1999-8/1999

199

1

Releases

Press Clipping March 1999

03/1999

199

2

Releases

Press Clippings April 1999

04/1999

199

3

Releases

Press Clippings May 1999

05/1999

200

1

Releases

Press Clippings February 1999

02/1999

200

2

Releases

Press Clipping March 1999

03/1999

200

3

Releases

Press Clippings April 1999

04/1999

200

4

Releases

Press Clippings May 1999

05/1999

200

5

Releases

Press Clippings June 1999

06/1999

200

6

Releases

Press Clippings July 1999

07/1999

201

1

Releases

Press Clippings August 1999

08/1999

201

2

Releases

Press Clippings September 1999

09/1999

201

3

Releases

Press Clippings September 1999

09/1999

202

1

Releases

Press Clippings October 1999

10/1999

202

2

Releases

Press Clippings October 1999

10/1999

202

3

Releases

Press Clippings November 1999

11/1999

202

4

Releases

Press Clippings November 1999

11/1999

203

1

Releases

Press Clippings December 1999

12/1999

203

2

Releases

Press Clippings December 1999

12/1999

203

3

Releases

Press Clippings January 2000

01/2000

204

1

Releases

Press Clippings April 2000

04/2000

204

2

Releases

Press Clippings April 2000

04/2000

204

3

Releases

Press Clippings May 2000

05/2000

205

1

Releases

Press Clippings February 2000

02/2000

205

2

Releases

Press Clippings February 2000

02/2000

205

3

Releases

Press Clipping March 2000

03/2000

205

4

Releases

Press Clipping March 2000

03/2000

206

1

Releases

News Release Reports Sept 2000 - July 2001

9/2000-7/2001

206

2

Releases

Press Clippings June 2002

06/2002

206

3

Releases

Press Clippings July 2001

07/2001

206

4

Releases

Press Clippings July 2002

07/2002

206

5

Releases

Press Clippings August 2002

08/2002

207

1

Releases

Press Clippings August 2001

08/2001

207

2

Releases

Press Clippings September 2001

09/2001

207

3

Releases

Press Clippings October 2001

10/2001

208

1

Releases

Press Clippings October 2001 cont.

10/2001

208

2

Releases

Press Clippings November 2001

11/2001

208

3

Releases

Press Clippings December 2001

12/2001

209

1

Releases

Press Clippings January 2002

01/2002

209

2

Releases

Press Clippings February 2002

02/2002

209

3

Releases

Press Clippings March 1-8, 2002

3/1/2002-3/8/2002

209

4

Releases

Press Clippings March 11-31. 2002

3/11/2002-3/31/2002

210

1

Releases

Press Clippings April 2002

04/2002

210

2

Releases

Press Clippings April 2002 cont.

04/2002

210

3

Releases

Press Clippings May 2002

05/2002

211

1

Releases

Press Releases 2004-2006 (scattered releases)

2004-2006

211

2

Releases

Press Releases September-December 2007

9/2007-12/2007

211

3

Releases

Press Releases January-March 2008

1/2008-3/2008

212

1

Releases

Press Releases September 2008

09/2008

212

2

Releases

Press Releases October 2008

10/2008

212

3

Releases

Press Releases November 2008

11/2008

212

4

Releases

Press Releases December 2008

12/2008

212

5

Releases

Press Releases January 2009

01/2009

212

6

Releases

Press Releases February 2009

02/2009

212

7

Releases

Press Releases March 2009

03/2009

212

8

Releases

Press Releases April-May 2009

4/2009-5/2009

215

1

Releases

Press Releases, 1917, 1959-1979

1917, 1959-1979

215

2

Releases

Press Releases, 1981-1994

1981-1994

215

3

Releases

Press Releases, 1990-1992

1990-1992

215

4

Releases

Press Releases, 2000-2015

2000-2015

215

5

Releases

Waterloo/Cedar Falls Courier articles

2000

215

6

Releases

Waterloo Cedar Falls Board of Associates

 

215

7

Releases

May Term Press Releases, 2005-2006

2005-2006

215

8

Releases

May Term Newspaper Clippings

 

 

Printing Services:

  • Records of the Printing Services office, including policies, reports and budget information.
  • 9 folders.
  • Arranged alphabetically by subject.

Container Listing

Box

Folder

Series

Content

Date

213

1

Printing

Print Shop Totals, Revenue Reports, Budget

1992-1994

214

1

Printing

Annual Report 2003-2004

2003-2004

214

2

Printing

Guidelines

10/30/1989

214

3

Printing

Memos

1977, 1994, 2005, 2011, 2012

214

4

Printing

Personnel

11/13/1989

214

5

Printing

Position Vacancies

1985, 1987, 1989

214

6

Printing

Publications Policies

 

214

7

Printing

Requisition Forms

1990-1999

214

8

Printing

Work Request Forms

1996, 1997, 1999

 

Audiovisual Materials:

  • Audiocassettes and 16mm film reels of Marketing Division materials, including Marketing Commission meetings, stock footage, and other material.
  • 36 items.
  • Arranged by format.

Container Listing

Format

Series

Content

Date

Audiocassette

A/V

Tape 1 4, Marketing Commission

4/9/1999

Audiocassette

A/V

Tape 2, Marketing Commission

4/9/1999

Audiocassette

A/V

Tape 3, Marketing Commission

4/9/1999

Audiocassette

A/V

Tape 4, Marketing Commission

4/9/1999

Audiocassette

A/V

Tape 1, Marketing

5/14/1999

Audiocassette

A/V

Tape 2, Marketing 

5/14/1999

Audiocassette

A/V

Tape 3, Marketing

5/14/1999

Audiocassette

A/V

Tape 4, Marketing

5/14/1999

Audiocassette

A/V

Tape 5, Marketing

5/14/1999

Audiocassette

A/V

Tape 6, Marketing

5/14/1999

Audiocassette

A/V

Tape 1, Marketing

10/15/1999

Audiocassette

A/V

Tape 2, Marketing 

10/16/1999

16mm film

A/V

Wartburg W/P Oct 75 Jan 76

10/1975, 1/1976

16mm film

A/V

AD 6050-57/6058-63

 

16mm film

A/V

Inside Shot

 

16mm film

A/V

Let's Go Fishin’ “Our Gang"

 

16mm film

A/V

Boating on Cedar River

 

16mm film

A/V

Wartburg W/P Feb 76

2/1976

16mm film

A/V

Wartburg W/P Over July + Sept 76

7/1976-9/1976

16mm film

A/V

24 Hour Service #3

 

16mm film

A/V

Commencement 1954

1954

16mm film

A/V

24 Hour Service

 

16mm film

A/V

1952 Commencement

1952

16mm film

A/V

Original Removed From Sliou

 

16mm film

A/V

Wartburg W/P Overs 1980 Ret 15

1980

16mm film

A/V

Wartburg College January Schedule-Original Outs

 

16mm film

A/V

Original-Overs

 

16mm film

A/V

Hallelujah!! (The End)

 

16mm film

A/V

Original-Overs

 

16mm film

A/V

no title

 

16mm film

A/V

New President W/P Pix  Pictorial W/P over

 

16mm film

A/V

Pictorial W/P/1164/-3/Rolls & co

 

16mm film

A/V

Thursday PM WP/28563

 

16mm film

A/V

Wartburg Trunks

1979

16mm film

A/V

Original Overs

 

16mm film

A/V

Wartburg W/P roers-1979 Reels G-H-+Good misc. on Tail (out)

1979

 

Other Finding Aids

None.

Invest in Wartburg College Archives' future

Wartburg College Archives

Kay Grigsby, MSLIS
Grant Price Endowed Archivist
kay.grigsby@wartburg.edu
(319) 352-8457

Vogel Library, Wartburg College   |   100 Wartburg Blvd, Waverly, IA, 50677 |   Phone: 319-352-8500   | Email: asklibrarian@wartburg.edu