Wartburg College Archives
Finding Aid
Campus Offices – Alumni/Parent Relations Collection
Preface
The Wartburg College Archives is responsible for the collection and preservation of records that document the college’s history, development, operation, policies, people, activities, and events.
The Archives is committed to providing access to holdings. However, access to some items may be restricted by their fragile condition or by contractual agreement with the donors, and it may not be possible at all times to provide appropriate machinery for reading, viewing or accessing non-print materials. In such circumstances arrangements may have to be made for digital duplication or transfer to occur before access can be provided.
Introduction
Abstract: Records (1826-2019) of Wartburg alumni and alumni events. Collection includes audiovisual materials.
Scope and Content Note
Extent: 32 boxes and 24 audiovisual items.
Physical Description: Collection includes paper materials and audiovisual materials.
Dates: 1826-2019.
Subjects: Alumni, Outfly, Anniversary, Publications, Parent Relations
Related Material:
Faculty/Staff Publications Collection
Wartburg History – Anniversaries Collection
Wartburg Yearbook Collection
Outfly Collection
Photograph Collection
Administrative Information
Restrictions: None.
Preferred Citation: [item title/description], [date]; [Alumni Parent Relations]; Wartburg College Archives, Waverly, Iowa.
Acquisition Information: Transfer.
Processing Information: Processing completed by JO 11/14/2019
Biographical Sketch/Agency History
History: The Wartburg College Alumni & Parent Relations office offers various resources and opportunities for Wartburg family and friends both on and off the campus. They encourage Alum and parents to participate, provide, and promote. “Participate in the life of the College and its students by attending events, celebrating reunions, and staying engaged. Provide financial gifts, volunteer leadership, and other services critical to the College’s success. Promote Wartburg to prospective students or their parents.” The office publishes a monthly Knightline e-newsletter as major mode of communication to the alum, family, and friends of the college as well as promoting individual alum’s accomplishments.
Bibliography:
“Alumni”. Alumni Programs + Staff. Wartburg College, 2020, www.wartburg.edu/alumni/. Accessed January 23, 2020.
Series Description
Container Listing
|
Box |
Folder |
Series |
Content |
Date |
|
1 |
1 |
alumni awards |
Alumni Citations |
2006, 2011, 2014 |
|
1 |
2 |
alumni awards |
Wartburg College Young Alumni Reception |
9/12/2009 |
|
1 |
3 |
alumni awards |
Young Alumni Awards |
2014 |
|
1 |
4 |
alumni awards |
young alumni awards |
2016 |
|
1 |
5 |
alumni awards |
alumni citation recipient, Dr. Susan K. Vallem |
2016 |
|
1 |
6 |
alumni awards |
alumni citation recipient, Reshonda Yound |
2016 |
|
1 |
7 |
alumni awards |
alumni citation recipient, Dr. Frederick W. Burrack |
2016 |
|
1 |
8 |
alumni awards |
young alumni recipient, Randon ruggles |
2017 |
|
1 |
9 |
alumni awards |
young alumni recipient, Nwabunie (bunie) nwana |
2017 |
|
1 |
10 |
alumni awards |
young alumni recipient, Aaron Wernimont |
2017 |
|
1 |
11 |
alumni awards |
young alumni awards |
4/7/2017 |
|
1 |
12 |
alumni awards |
alumni referral award |
|
|
1 |
13 |
alumni awards |
young alumni recipient, Christina (germaine ufer) Wood |
2018 |
|
1 |
14 |
alumni awards |
young alumni recipient, russell harris |
2018 |
|
1 |
15 |
alumni awards |
young alumni recipient, Joel Tuttle |
2018 |
|
1 |
16 |
alumni awards |
young alumni awards, programs |
4/13/2018 |
|
1 |
17 |
alumni awards |
alumni award recipient, Dr. Tomas L. Griebling |
2017 |
|
1 |
18 |
alumni awards |
alumni citation recipient, brenda (barth) roman |
2017 |
|
1 |
19 |
alumni awards |
alumni citation recipients, roger and rosemary schneider |
2017 |
|
1 |
20 |
alumni awards |
community service award |
|
|
1 |
21 |
alumni awards |
correspondence and nominations, alumni citation |
1998 |
|
1 |
22 |
alumni awards |
correspondence and nominations, alumni citation |
1999 |
|
1 |
23 |
alumni awards |
correspondence and nominations, alumni citations |
2000 |
|
1 |
24 |
alumni awards |
correspondence and nominations, alumni citations |
2001 |
|
1 |
25 |
alumni awards |
correspondence and nominations, alumni citations |
2002 |
Container Listing
|
Box |
Folder |
Series |
Content |
Date |
|
2 |
1 |
Reunions |
Class Reunion Prospects |
1995 |
|
2 |
2 |
Reunions |
30 Year Reunion Class of 1959 |
Fall 1989 |
|
2 |
3 |
Reunions |
30 Year Reunion Class of 1960 |
Fall 1990 |
|
2 |
4 |
Reunions |
60th reunion postcard, class of 1957 |
10/2017 |
|
2 |
5 |
Reunions |
class of 1958 newsletters |
|
|
2 |
6 |
Reunions |
class of 1965 reunion program |
5/23/2015 |
|
2 |
7 |
Reunions |
class of 1965 reunion postcard |
5/24/2015 |
|
2 |
8 |
Reunions |
Class of 2011 5-year Reunion |
2016 |
|
32 |
|
Reunions |
Class Reunion Photos Class of '51 |
5/18-5/20/2001 |
Container Listing
|
Box |
Folder |
Series |
Content |
Date |
|
3 |
1 |
50Year |
Fifty-Year Club |
1970s |
|
3 |
2 |
50Year |
Fifty-Year Club |
1980s |
|
3 |
3 |
50Year |
Fifty-Year Club |
1990s |
|
3 |
4 |
50Year |
50-Year Anniversary Class of 1927 |
1977 |
|
3 |
5 |
50Year |
50-Year Anniversary Class of 1936 |
1986 |
|
3 |
6 |
50Year |
50-Year Anniversary Class of 1940 |
1990 |
|
3 |
7 |
50Year |
50-Year Anniversary Class of 1941 |
1991 |
|
3 |
8 |
50Year |
50-Year Anniversary Class of 1953 |
2003 |
|
3 |
9 |
50Year |
50-Year Anniversary Class of 1954 |
2004 |
|
3 |
10 |
50Year |
50-Year Anniversary Class of 1955 |
2005 |
|
3 |
11 |
50Year |
50-Year Anniversary Class of 1956 |
2006 |
|
3 |
12 |
50Year |
50-Year Anniversary Class of 1957 |
2007 |
|
3 |
13 |
50Year |
50-Year Anniversary Class of 1958 |
2008 |
|
3 |
14 |
50Year |
50-Year reunion Class of 1959 |
2009 |
|
3 |
15 |
50Year |
50- Year Anniversary Class of 1960 |
2010 |
|
4 |
1 |
50Year |
50 - Year Anniversary Class of 1961 |
2011 |
|
4 |
2 |
50Year |
50 - Year Anniversary Class of 1962 |
2012 |
|
4 |
3 |
50Year |
50 - Year Anniversary Class of 1963 |
2013 |
|
4 |
4 |
50Year |
50 - Year Anniversary Class of 1964 |
2014 |
|
4 |
5 |
50Year |
50 - Year Anniversary Class of 1965 |
2015 |
|
4 |
6 |
50Year |
50 - Year Anniversary Class of 1966 |
2016 |
|
4 |
7 |
50Year |
class of 1966 50th reunion |
5/19-5/22/2016 |
|
4 |
8 |
50Year |
reunion class photo and giving plague sheet, class of 1966 |
|
|
4 |
9 |
50Year |
class of 1966 50th reunion |
5/19-5/22/2016 |
|
4 |
10 |
50Year |
reunion postcard, class of 1967 |
5/28/2017 |
|
4 |
11 |
50Year |
50 year reunion, class of 1967 |
5/27/2017 |
|
4 |
12 |
50Year |
"save the date" 50 year reunion postcard, class of 1967 |
|
|
4 |
13 |
50Year |
50th anniversary class of 1967 program |
|
|
4 |
14 |
50Year |
class of 1968 50 year reunion |
5/26/18 |
|
4 |
15 |
50Year |
class of 1968 50th anniversary |
5/25/2018-5/26/2018 |
|
4 |
16 |
50Year |
class of 1969, 50 year reunion |
|
|
4 |
17 |
50Year |
class of 1969 50th reunion save the date postcard |
|
|
5 |
1 |
50Year |
Alumni 50 year book class of 1953 |
|
|
5 |
2 |
50Year |
Alumni 50 year book class of 1954 |
|
|
5 |
3 |
50Year |
Alumni 50 year book class of 1955 |
|
|
5 |
4 |
50Year |
Alumni 50 year book class of 1956 |
|
|
5 |
5 |
50Year |
Alumni 50 year book class of 1957 |
|
|
5 |
6 |
50Year |
Alumni 50 year book class of 1958 |
|
|
6 |
1 |
50Year |
Alumni 50 year book class of 1959 |
|
|
6 |
2 |
50Year |
Alumni 50 year book class of 1960 |
|
|
6 |
3 |
50Year |
Alumni 50 year book class of 1961 |
|
|
6 |
4 |
50Year |
Alumni 50 year book class of 1962 |
|
|
6 |
5 |
50Year |
Alumni 50 year book class of 1963 |
|
|
6 |
6 |
50Year |
Alumni 50 year book class of 1964 |
|
|
6 |
7 |
50Year |
Alumni 50 year book class of 1965 |
|
|
6 |
8 |
50Year |
Alumni 50 year book class of 1966 |
|
|
6 |
9 |
50Year |
Alumni 50 year book class of 1967 |
|
|
6 |
10 |
50Year |
Alumni 50 year book class of 1968 |
|
|
6 |
11 |
50Year |
Alumni 50 year book class of 1969 |
|
|
6 |
12 |
50Year |
Alumni 50 year book class of 1969 |
|
|
30 |
1 |
50Year |
50-year reunion |
5/25/1991 |
|
30 |
2 |
50Year |
50-Year club |
5/19/1990 |
|
30 |
3 |
50Year |
50-year club |
5/20/1989 |
|
30 |
4 |
50Year |
50-year club |
5/21/1988 |
|
30 |
5 |
50Year |
50-year club |
5/23/1987 |
|
30 |
6 |
50Year |
50-year club |
5/24/1986 |
|
30 |
7 |
50Year |
50-year club |
5/25/1985 |
|
30 |
8 |
50Year |
50-year club |
5/19/1984 |
|
30 |
9 |
50Year |
50-year club |
5/21/1983 |
|
30 |
10 |
50Year |
50-year club |
5/22/1982 |
|
30 |
11 |
50Year |
50-year club |
5/23/1981 |
|
30 |
12 |
50Year |
50-year club |
5/18/1979 |
|
30 |
13 |
50Year |
50-year club |
5/21/1978 |
|
30 |
14 |
50Year |
50-year club |
5/20/1977 |
|
30 |
15 |
50Year |
50-year club |
5/21/1976 |
|
30 |
16 |
50Year |
50-year reunion, Class of 1969 photo |
5/2019 |
|
30 |
17 |
50Year |
Class of 1969 50th reunion photos |
5/31/2019 |
|
30 |
18 |
50Year |
Class of 1967 50th reunion |
5/27/2017 |
|
30 |
19 |
50Year |
Class of 1965 |
|
|
30 |
20 |
50Year |
Class of '66 50 year |
5/21/2016 |
|
30 |
21 |
50Year |
Class of 1968, 50 year class reunion gift appeal |
2014 |
|
30 |
22 |
50Year |
50 year reunion, class of '64 |
5/2014 |
|
30 |
23 |
50Year |
50 year class of 1964 |
5/25/2014 |
|
30 |
24 |
50Year |
50 year class 1963, 1965 |
|
|
30 |
25 |
50Year |
class of '52 |
|
|
30 |
26 |
50Year |
class of 1965, 1967 50 year invites |
2015, 2017 |
|
31 |
1 |
50Year |
50 year class roster book, 1966 |
|
|
31 |
2 |
50Year |
50 year class roster book, 1965 |
|
|
31 |
3 |
50Year |
50 year class roster book, 1965 |
|
|
31 |
4 |
50Year |
50 year class roster book, 1964 |
|
|
31 |
5 |
50Year |
50 year class roster book, 1962 |
|
|
31 |
6 |
50Year |
50 year class roster book, 1961 |
|
Container Listing
|
Box |
Folder |
Series |
Content |
Date |
|
7 |
1 |
Events |
Outfly Picnic Procedures |
|
|
7 |
2 |
Events |
Area Outfly Picnic |
2003, 2009 |
|
7 |
3 |
Events |
Area Outfly Picnic Arizona |
1991-2002 |
|
7 |
4 |
Events |
Area Outfly Picnic California |
1995-1999 |
|
7 |
5 |
Events |
Area Outfly Picnic Colorado |
1995-2008 |
|
7 |
6 |
Events |
Area Outfly Picnic Florida |
1994-2005 |
|
7 |
7 |
Events |
Area Outfly Picnic Georgia |
1996 |
|
7 |
8 |
Events |
Area Outfly Picnic Illinois |
1992-2011 |
|
7 |
9 |
Events |
Area Outfly Picnic Iowa- Black Hawk County |
2010-2011 |
|
7 |
10 |
Events |
Area Outfly Picnic Iowa- Cedar Rapids |
1997-2011 |
|
7 |
11 |
Events |
Area Outfly Picnic Iowa- Cedar Valley (Includes Waverly) |
1989-2011 |
|
7 |
12 |
Events |
Area Outfly Picnic Iowa- Charles City |
2010 |
|
7 |
13 |
Events |
Area Outfly Picnic Davenport, Iowa |
|
|
7 |
14 |
Events |
Area Outfly Picnic Iowa- Des Moines |
1992-2008 |
|
7 |
15 |
Events |
Area Outfly Picnic Iowa- Dubuque |
1992-2011 |
|
7 |
16 |
Events |
Area Outfly Picnic Iowa- Iowa Falls |
2002 |
|
7 |
17 |
Events |
Area Outfly Picnic Iowa- Jones County |
1996 |
|
7 |
18 |
Events |
Area Outfly Picnic Iowa- Manchester |
1993, 2010 |
|
7 |
19 |
Events |
Area Outfly Picnic Iowa- Mason City/Clear Lake |
1992-2006 |
|
7 |
20 |
Events |
Area Outfly Picnic Iowa- Muscatine |
1995-1997 |
|
7 |
21 |
Events |
Area Outfly Picnic Iowa-Northwest Iowa |
2001 |
|
7 |
22 |
Events |
Area Outfly Picnic Iowa- Quad Cities |
1992-2010 |
|
7 |
23 |
Events |
Area Outfly Picnic Kansas |
2007 |
|
7 |
24 |
Events |
Area Outfly Picnic Minnesota |
1992-2011 |
|
7 |
25 |
Events |
Area Outfly Picnic Mississippi River |
1997 |
|
7 |
26 |
Events |
Area Outfly Picnic Missouri |
1997-1998 |
|
7 |
27 |
Events |
Area Outfly Picnic Nebraska |
1995-2007 |
|
7 |
28 |
Events |
Area Outfly Picnic New York |
|
|
7 |
29 |
Events |
Area Outfly Picnic Oregon |
2011 |
|
7 |
30 |
Events |
Area Outfly Picnic Texas |
1993-1998 |
|
7 |
31 |
Events |
Area Outfly Picnic Tokyo, Japan |
2014 |
|
7 |
32 |
Events |
Area Outfly Picnic Greater Washington, D.C Area |
1996-1999 |
|
7 |
33 |
Events |
Area Outfly Picnic Washington (State) |
2011 |
|
7 |
34 |
Events |
Area Outfly Picnic Wisconsin |
1993-2011 |
|
8 |
1 |
Events |
Activities |
1964-2006 |
|
8 |
2 |
Events |
Adix Family |
|
|
8 |
3 |
Events |
All Alumni Weekend |
1996-1997 |
|
8 |
4 |
Events |
Alumni Association Special Committee Meeting |
4/30/1940 |
|
8 |
5 |
Events |
Alumni Calendar |
1967 |
|
8 |
6 |
Events |
Alumni Day |
1943-1981 |
|
8 |
7 |
Events |
Alumni Tours |
1978-2005 |
|
8 |
8 |
Events |
Area Events |
2011 |
|
8 |
9 |
Events |
Faith Leaders Event |
39209 |
|
8 |
10 |
Events |
Grossman Reunion |
1978 |
|
8 |
11 |
Events |
Alumni Haitian Benefit |
2010 |
|
8 |
12 |
Events |
Alumni Music Events- Tours |
1979-2001 |
|
8 |
13 |
Events |
Alumni Sesquicentennial |
2002 |
|
8 |
14 |
Events |
Alumni Teaching Mission Letters |
1993-1994 |
|
8 |
15 |
Events |
Wartburger's Reunion Banquet |
1915-1974 |
|
8 |
16 |
Events |
alumni day |
1976-1981 |
|
8 |
17 |
Events |
choir alumni day |
5/31/1962 |
|
8 |
18 |
Events |
George m Grossman family reunion |
5/20/1978 |
|
8 |
19 |
Events |
friedrich lutz family reunion |
5/19/1979 |
|
8 |
20 |
Events |
fritschel family reunion |
5/24/1980 |
|
8 |
21 |
Events |
legends of knights wrestling |
1/19/2008 |
|
8 |
22 |
Events |
legends of knights women’s basketball |
1/26/2008 |
|
8 |
23 |
Events |
legends of knights men’s basketball |
1/12/2008 |
|
8 |
24 |
Events |
legends of knights volleyball |
10/13/2017 |
|
9 |
1 |
Events |
alumni tour (Tanzania) |
6/15-7/1/2016 |
|
9 |
2 |
Events |
alumni tour |
6/7-6/21/2017 |
|
9 |
3 |
Events |
new guinea mission night |
5/21/1977 |
|
9 |
4 |
Events |
new guinea missionaries |
|
|
9 |
5 |
Events |
alumni tours, castle, Germany plus Prague |
4/22-5/1/1995 |
|
9 |
6 |
Events |
Tanzania alumni tour |
2005 |
|
9 |
7 |
Events |
summer event tour |
2015 |
|
9 |
8 |
Events |
alumni tour-morocco |
4/29-5/12/2016 |
|
9 |
9 |
Events |
Gasthof zur Gemutlichkeit |
3/18/2001 |
Container Listing
|
Box |
Folder |
Series |
Content |
Date |
|
10 |
1 |
Recruitment |
Alumni Giving |
1946-1976 |
|
10 |
2 |
Recruitment |
50 Ways You Can Help Wartburg |
|
|
10 |
3 |
Recruitment |
Alumni Job Openings |
1991-2006 |
|
10 |
4 |
Recruitment |
Wartburg Alumni Volunteering for Enrollment (W.A.V.E.) |
|
|
10 |
5 |
Recruitment |
institutional advancement, alumni and parent relations and development actions plans |
2011-2012 |
|
10 |
6 |
Recruitment |
institutional advancement action plans |
2017-2018 |
|
10 |
7 |
Recruitment |
Iowa tuition grant program survey |
2004 |
|
10 |
8 |
Recruitment |
great expectations scholarship |
|
|
10 |
9 |
Recruitment |
Iowa human resource recruitment consortium |
1998-2002 |
|
10 |
10 |
Recruitment |
campaign Wartburg |
|
|
10 |
11 |
Recruitment |
campaign Wartburg |
|
|
10 |
12 |
Recruitment |
gift planning |
2005 |
|
10 |
13 |
Recruitment |
Annual Giving Records, Classes of |
2013 - 2014 |
|
10 |
14 |
Recruitment |
Class of 1952 Annual Giving |
2002 |
|
10 |
15 |
Recruitment |
Class of 1952 Scholarship Fund |
2002 |
|
10 |
16 |
Recruitment |
alumni Referral Award |
2018-2019 |
Container Listing
>
|
Box |
Folder |
Series |
Content |
Date |
|
11 |
1 |
Alumni Individuals |
Bomhoff, Merrit L. Class of 1935 |
|
|
11 |
2 |
Alumni Individuals |
Dotzaver, Robert |
1976-1985 |
|
11 |
3 |
Alumni Individuals |
Fintel, Norman D. Class of 1951 |
|
|
11 |
4 |
Alumni Individuals |
Rev. Marvin Grunke |
1943-1987 |
|
11 |
5 |
Alumni Individuals |
Rev. Albert Guelzlaff |
1991 |
|
11 |
6 |
Alumni Individuals |
Hamm, William E. (Class of 1966) Biographical Information |
|
|
11 |
7 |
Alumni Individuals |
Hanusa, George L. Class of 1954 |
1961 |
|
11 |
8 |
Alumni Individuals |
Alumni Hintz, John (1922 graduate) |
2010 |
|
11 |
9 |
Alumni Individuals |
James, Melissa Class of 2002 |
2004 |
|
11 |
10 |
Alumni Individuals |
Alumni Kadimoke, Nico |
2009-2010 |
|
11 |
11 |
Alumni Individuals |
Alumni Kurtt, Tim |
2009 |
|
11 |
12 |
Alumni Individuals |
Alumni Kurtz, Henry J. (Class of 1924) |
|
|
11 |
13 |
Alumni Individuals |
Alumni Lehman, William F. Biographical Information |
1956-1985 |
|
11 |
14 |
Alumni Individuals |
Alumni Loslo, J. Robert- Obituary |
2007 |
|
11 |
15 |
Alumni Individuals |
Alumni Lutz, Charles P. Biographical Information |
1976 |
|
11 |
16 |
Alumni Individuals |
Alumni Lutz, Charles (Class of 1953) |
1986 |
|
11 |
17 |
Alumni Individuals |
Alumni Mettlin, Nikki |
2009 |
|
11 |
18 |
Alumni Individuals |
Alumni Miller, William (Bill) |
|
|
11 |
19 |
Alumni Individuals |
Alumni Melchert, Norman Paul Biographical Information |
1983 |
|
11 |
20 |
Alumni Individuals |
Alumni Otte, Joanne (Class of 1998) |
2011 |
|
11 |
21 |
Alumni Individuals |
Alumni Riley, David (Class of 1973) |
10/16/1996 |
|
11 |
22 |
Alumni Individuals |
Alumni Scharlau, Edwin 1961 Graduate |
2011; 2013 |
|
11 |
23 |
Alumni Individuals |
Alumni Schlitter, Duane A. Biographical Information |
|
|
11 |
24 |
Alumni Individuals |
Alumni Schlitter, Duane A. (Class of 1965) Interview |
2/1981 |
|
11 |
25 |
Alumni Individuals |
Alumni Dr.Walter Seegers |
1963; 1987-1988 |
|
11 |
26 |
Alumni Individuals |
Alumni Wahl, Richard Leo (Class of 1974) Biographical Data |
1986 |
|
11 |
27 |
Alumni Individuals |
Alumni Weiben, Paul W. (Class of 1950) Biographical Information |
1985 |
|
12 |
1 |
Alumni Individuals |
Alumni- Lotus M. Knief MISC |
1975-1983 |
|
12 |
2 |
Alumni Individuals |
Alumni- Lotus M. Knief MISC Copyright Materials |
1983-1986 |
|
12 |
3 |
Alumni Individuals |
Alumni- Lotus M. Knief MISC Fortran |
1974-1984 |
|
12 |
4 |
Alumni Individuals |
Alumni- Lotus M. Knief MISC Letters |
5/8/1988 |
|
12 |
5 |
Alumni Individuals |
Alumni- Lotus M. Knief MISC Psychology in Education |
1956 |
|
12 |
6 |
Alumni Individuals |
Alumni- Lotus M. Knief MISC SPGG |
1974-1980 |
|
12 |
7 |
Alumni Individuals |
Alumni- Lotus M. Knief MISC Statpak |
1974 |
|
13 |
1 |
Alumni Individuals |
Alumni- Lotus M. Knief Answers Workbook Problems |
|
|
13 |
2 |
Alumni Individuals |
Alumni- Lotus M. Knief Exams Advanced Statistics |
|
|
13 |
3 |
Alumni Individuals |
Alumni- Lotus M. Knief Exams Introductory Statistics |
1980 |
|
13 |
4 |
Alumni Individuals |
Alumni- Lotus M. Knief Exercises Advanced Statistics |
|
|
13 |
5 |
Alumni Individuals |
Alumni- Lotus M. Knief Lecture Notes I |
1982-1983 |
|
13 |
6 |
Alumni Individuals |
Alumni- Lotus M. Knief Lecture Notes II |
1982-1983 |
|
13 |
7 |
Alumni Individuals |
Alumni- Lotus M. Knief Lessons Introductory Statistics Manual |
1984 |
|
13 |
8 |
Alumni Individuals |
Alumni- Lotus M. Knief Lessons Introductory Statistics Workbook |
1984 |
|
13 |
9 |
Alumni Individuals |
Alumni- Lotus M. Knief Lessons Introductory Statistics Workbook |
1984 |
|
14 |
1 |
Alumni Individuals |
Alumni Lotus M. Knief I. Lessons |
1984 |
|
15 |
1 |
Alumni Individuals |
Alumni Lotus M. Kneif II. Lessons |
|
|
16 |
1 |
Alumni Individuals |
Alumni Lotus M. Kneif Publications |
1955, 1959, 1973-4 |
|
16 |
2 |
Alumni Individuals |
Alumni Lotus M. Kneif Publications Dissertations |
6/1957 |
|
16 |
3 |
Alumni Individuals |
Alumni Lotus M. Knief Publications Master’s Thesis |
8/1953 |
Container Listing
|
Box |
Folder |
Series |
Content |
Date |
|
17 |
1 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Beck, Paul E. (Class of 1982) " |
5/1984 |
|
17 |
2 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Blackman, James A., Hein, Herman A. |
8/1985 |
|
17 |
3 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Buffie,Edward, Trojcak, Doris, Winkler, Neal K. (Class of 1953) "Human Relations-- One Dimension of Teaching" |
11/1970 |
|
17 |
4 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Bunge, Eldo (Class of 1928) Siegfried in German Literature |
1/1940 |
|
17 |
5 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Chellevold, J. Richard (Class of 1959) "The Genetic Relationships of Inter-Generic and Intergeographical Coregonids…" |
1970 |
|
17 |
6 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Davison, Mark L., Wood, Phillip Karl (Class of 1976) "Fitting Undimensional Choice Models with Nonmetric Multidimensional Scaling" |
1983 |
|
17 |
7 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Dirks, George |
8/21/1984; 7/1986; 12/20/86 |
|
17 |
8 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Elliott, Barbara A. and Hein, Herman A. |
1978 |
|
17 |
9 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Genoways, H.H. and Schlitter, Duane A. (Class of 1965) Survey of the Recent Mammal Collections of the World |
1985 |
|
17 |
10 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Gonnerman, Frederick H. (Class of 1955) "Haunting echo" |
5/4/1984 |
|
17 |
11 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Green, Lowell C. (Class of 1946) "List of Publications and Major Works" |
10/1972 |
|
17 |
12 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Hamm, William E. (Class of 1966) Chapel Meditation |
8/31/1988 |
|
17 |
13 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Hamm, William E. (Class of 1966) "Education for Lives of Service: Extend a Hand" (Commencement Speech) |
5/25/1986 |
|
17 |
14 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Hamm, William E. (Class of 1966) Inaugural Address- Waldorf College |
8/12/1986 |
|
17 |
15 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Hamm, William E. (Class of 1966) Introduction at convocation as recipient of Honorary Degree |
|
|
17 |
16 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Hamm, William E. (Class of 1966) |
5/30/1988 |
|
17 |
17 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Hamm, William E. (Class of 1966) |
1982 |
|
17 |
18 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Hamm, William E. (Class of 1966) Waldorf College Bulletin |
1986 |
|
17 |
19 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Hamm, William E. (Class of 1966) Waldorf College Magazine |
1987 |
|
17 |
20 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Hamm, William E. (Class of 1966) "Why I Support Wartburg" |
|
|
17 |
21 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Hartman, Carl G. |
1961 |
|
17 |
22 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Hein, Herman A. (Class of 1959) and Burmeister, Leon F. "The effect of ten years of regionalized |
1986 |
|
17 |
23 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Hein, Herman A. (Class of 1959) "Evaluation |
10/1980 |
|
17 |
24 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Hein, Herman A. (Class of 1959) and Brown, Cynthia J. "Neonatal mortality review: a basis for improving care" |
10/1981 |
|
17 |
25 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Hein, Herman A. (Class of 1959) "Regionalization of perinatal care in rural areas based on the Iowa experience" |
7/1977 |
|
17 |
26 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Hein, Herman A. (Class of 1959) and others "Rural prinatology" |
6/1975 |
|
17 |
27 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Hein, Herman A. (Class of 1959) "Secrets from Sweden" |
2/19/1982 |
|
17 |
28 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Hein, Herman A. (Class of 1959) "The status and future of small maternity services in Iowa" |
4/11/1986 |
|
17 |
29 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Heinecken, Martin J. Grace and the Cosmic Christ |
5/6/1974 |
|
17 |
30 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Heinecken, Martin J. Living by the Word of God |
9/1990 |
|
17 |
31 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Heist, Paul (Class of 1939?) Diversity |
2/1960 |
|
17 |
32 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Johnson, Lynda K. Catalyzed Success: building Molecules by Developing Catalysts for Olefin Polymerization |
12/23/2002 |
|
17 |
33 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Kalke, David J. (Class of 1970) A New Song |
|
|
17 |
34 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Keller, John E. (Class of 1945) and Regent Chemical Dependency |
1982 |
|
17 |
35 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Keller, John E. (Class of 1945) and Regent Dinner with Fred E. |
1987 |
|
17 |
36 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Keller, John E. (Class of 1945) and Regent |
|
|
17 |
37 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Kitchener, Karen Strohm and Wood, |
|
|
17 |
38 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Kitchener, Karen Strohm , King, Patricia M., |
8/25/1984 |
|
17 |
39 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Kleckner, Karen (Waltmann) (Class of 1982) Advanced rate responsive pacing |
3/1997 |
|
17 |
40 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- "Fly the Banner High" by Harold P. Kurtz, Draft |
1992 |
|
17 |
41 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Kurtz, John William "Studies in the staging of the German religious drama of the late Middle Ages" |
1932 |
|
17 |
42 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Lehman, William F. (Class of 1950) Research |
11/2/1979 |
|
17 |
43 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Lehman, William F. (Class of 1950) Collecting Alfalfa and other Plants in Bolivia, Peru, and Ecuador |
6/2/1981 |
|
17 |
44 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Lehman, William F. (Class of 1950) Log of China Trip |
9/1-13/1980 |
|
17 |
45 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Lehman, William F. (Class of 1950) Log of Forage Advisory Trip to Egypt |
4/3-24/1982 |
|
17 |
46 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Lehman, William F. (Class of 1950) A Program to Accelerate the Introduction of Rice Germplasm into the U.S. |
7/1973 |
|
17 |
47 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Luebben, J Die Direkte Methode in der amerikanischen Schule. Das Brauchbare an derselben fur uns |
|
|
17 |
48 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Lutz, Charles P. (Class of 1953) |
11/1987 |
|
17 |
49 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Lutz, Charles P. (Class of 1953) The Draft- Fewer But Earlier |
11/2/1971 |
|
17 |
50 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Lutz, Charles P. (Class of 1953) "Go Public…" Winter Commencement Address |
12/14/1986 |
|
17 |
51 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Lutz, Charles P. (Class of 1953) Wrestling with Challenges |
1/1992 |
|
17 |
52 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- McBee, Karen, Bickham, John W. Yenbutra, Songsakdi, Nabhitabhata, Jarujn, Schlitter, Duane A. (Class of 1965) "Standard Karyology of Nine Species of Vespertilionid Bats… from Thailand" |
5/23/1986 |
|
17 |
53 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- McConnell, T.R. and Heist, Paul (Class of 1939?) The Diverse College Student Population |
|
|
17 |
54 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Melchert, Norman Paul (Class of 1955) Metaphysical Realism and History |
1/1986 |
|
17 |
55 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Melchert, Norman Paul (Class of 1955) What's Wrong With Anomalous Monism? |
1986 |
|
17 |
56 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Melchert, Norman Paul (Class of 1955) Why Constructive Empiricism Collapses Into Scientific Realism |
6/1985 |
|
17 |
57 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Miscellaneous |
|
|
17 |
58 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Moschel, Eva "Ringing Out the Good News of Zion" |
1976 |
|
18 |
1 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Rautenbach, I.L., Schlitter, Duane A. (Class of 1965), Braack, L.E.O. New Distributional Record of Bats for the Republic of South Africa… |
1984 |
|
18 |
2 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications - Roedder, Edwin and Weiblen, Paul W. (Class of 1950) "Silicate Liquid Immiscibility in Lunar Magmas.." |
1/30/1970 |
|
18 |
3 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Rowley, Coleen (Class of 1977) Time: Persons of the Year |
2002 |
|
18 |
4 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Schlitter, Duane A. (Class of 1965) Ecology and Taxonomy of African Small Mammals |
1978 |
|
18 |
5 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Schlitter, Duane A. (Class of 1965) Evening Bat |
1985 |
|
18 |
6 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Schlitter, Duane A. (Class of 1965) and Delany, M.J Geographical Areas of Africa Poorly Represented in Mammal Research Collections |
1985 |
|
18 |
7 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publication- Schlitter, Duane A. (Class of 1965) "The Gorilla |
2/1981 |
|
18 |
8 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Schlitter, Duane A. (Class of 1965) |
1985 |
|
18 |
9 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Schlitter, Duane A. (Class if 1965) |
1985 |
|
18 |
10 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Schlitter, Duane A. (Class of 1965), Robbins, Lynn W., Williams, Stephen L. "Taxonomic Satus of Dormice… from West and Central Africa" |
4/23/1985 |
|
18 |
11 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Schroeder, Horst (Class of 1963) "Oscar Wilde: Recent Research" |
2000 |
|
18 |
12 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Smith, Steven A., Bickham, John W., Schlitter, Duane A. (Class of 1965) "Karotypes of Eleven Species of Molossid Bats from Africa" |
5/23/1986 |
|
18 |
13 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Starck, Kenneth (Class of 1956) Address: People, Professors and Professionals |
5/8/1981 |
|
18 |
14 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Thompson, Dixie Lee Clefisch (Class of 1973) Thesis: A History of the Lutheran Hymnal in America |
7/1981 |
|
18 |
15 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Wahl, Richard L. (Class of 1974), Tuscan, Michael C., and Botti, James M. "Dynamic Variable Background Substarction…" |
4/1986 |
|
18 |
16 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Wahl, Richard L. (Class of 1974), Parker, Charles W., and Philpott, Gordon W. "Improved Radioimaging and Tumor Localization with Monoclonal F (ab')2" |
4/1983 |
|
18 |
17 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Wahl, Richard L. (Class of 1974), Parker, Charles W. "Monoclonal Antibody Radioimmunodection of Transplant Rejection" |
10/1985 |
|
18 |
18 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Waltmann, Henry G. (Class of 1957) "Circumstantial reformer: President Grant + the Indian problem" |
1971 |
|
18 |
19 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Waltmann, Henry G. (Class of 1957) |
1869-1871 |
|
18 |
20 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Waltmann, Henry G. (Class of 1957) The Struggle to Establish Lutheranism in Tippecanoe County, Indiana |
1826-1850 |
|
18 |
21 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Weiben, Paul W. (Class of 1950), [et al.] "Correlation of Clinopyroxene Compositions with Environment of Formation.." |
1981 |
|
18 |
22 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Weiblen, Paul W. (Class of 1950) Field Trip Guidebook for the Precambrian Rocks of the Minnesota River Valley |
1982 |
|
18 |
23 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Weiben, Paul W. (Class of 1950) Schulz, Klaus J. "Is There Any Record of Meteorite Impact in the Archean Rocks of the North America?" |
1978 |
|
18 |
24 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Weiben Paul W. (Class of 1950) Day, Warren C. and Miller, James D., Jr. "Significance of Major and Minor Element Variations in…" |
1980 |
|
18 |
25 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Weiben, Paul W. (Class of 1950) and Morey, G.B. "Textural and Compositional Characteristics of Sulfide Ores…" |
1985 |
|
18 |
26 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Wenske, Paul L. (Class of 1970) "Demand for 'CRANK' Fuels illicit rural drug industry" |
3/18/1989 |
|
18 |
27 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Wenske, Paul L. (Class of 1970)] |
4/3/1989 |
|
18 |
28 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Wenske, Paul L. (Class of 1970) |
3/18/1989 |
|
18 |
29 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Williams, S.L., Genoways, H.H. and Schlitter, Duane A. (Class of 1965) Control of Insect Pests in Recent Mammal Collections |
1985 |
|
18 |
30 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Winkler, Neal (Class of 1953) |
1970 |
|
18 |
31 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Wood, Phillip Karl (Class of 1976) "Inquiring Systems and Problem Structure.." |
1983 |
|
18 |
32 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Wood, Phillip Karl (Class of 1976) and others: "The Justification of Beliefs in Young Adults: A Longitudinal Study" |
1983 |
|
18 |
33 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Wood, Phillip Karl (Class of 1976) Young Adolescents and their Parents |
1984 |
|
18 |
34 |
Alumni Publications |
Alumni Publications- Wood, Phillip K. (Class of 1976) 1983 Minnesota Survey on Drug Use and Drug Related Attitudes |
1983 |
Container Listing
|
Box |
Folder |
Series |
Content |
Date |
|
19 |
1 |
Alumni Board |
Alumni Board General |
|
|
19 |
2 |
Alumni Board |
Alumni Board Committees |
1976-1981 |
|
19 |
3 |
Alumni Board |
Alumni Board Elections |
1976-1998 |
|
19 |
4 |
Alumni Board |
Alumni Board Members |
1959-1983 |
|
19 |
5 |
Alumni Board |
Alumni Board Minutes- Annual Meeting |
1950-1966 |
|
19 |
6 |
Alumni Board |
Alumni Board Minutes- Board of Directors |
1950-1959 |
|
19 |
7 |
Alumni Board |
Alumni Board Minutes- Board of Directors |
1960-1969 |
|
19 |
8 |
Alumni Board |
Alumni Board Minutes- Board of Directors |
1970-1981 |
|
19 |
9 |
Alumni Board |
Alumni Board- Presidents |
2013 |
|
19 |
10 |
Alumni Board |
Alumni Information for Alumni Board |
1979 |
|
19 |
11 |
Alumni Board |
Alumni Report to the Board |
1941-1964 |
|
19 |
12 |
Alumni Board |
Alumni Report to Board of Directors |
1975-1978 |
Container Listing
|
Box |
Folder |
Series |
Content |
Date |
|
20 |
1 |
Publicity |
Alumni Newsletters |
1956-2003 |
|
20 |
2 |
Publicity |
Bookstore Flyers |
1975-1977 |
|
20 |
3 |
Publicity |
Buttons |
|
|
20 |
4 |
Publicity |
Christmas Cards |
|
|
20 |
5 |
Publicity |
Door Hangers |
|
|
20 |
6 |
Publicity |
Alumni Letters |
1936-2001 |
|
20 |
7 |
Publicity |
Alumni News Articles |
1910-1991 |
|
20 |
8 |
Publicity |
Alumni Reunion Cards |
1978-2002 |
|
20 |
9 |
Publicity |
Alumni Reunion Letters |
1972-2002 |
|
20 |
10 |
Publicity |
Alumni Reunion Letters |
2012 |
|
20 |
11 |
Publicity |
Wartburg Bugle - Special Edition |
2001 |
|
20 |
12 |
Publicity |
Wartburger's Letter |
1920s |
|
20 |
13 |
Publicity |
Christmas cards |
2008-2015 |
|
20 |
14 |
Publicity |
Christmas cards |
2009 |
|
20 |
15 |
Publicity |
Christmas cards |
2010 |
|
20 |
16 |
Publicity |
Christmas cards |
2011 |
|
20 |
17 |
Publicity |
Christmas card |
2012 |
|
20 |
18 |
Publicity |
Christmas card |
2013 |
|
20 |
19 |
Publicity |
Christmas card |
2014 |
|
20 |
20 |
Publicity |
Christmas card |
2015 |
|
20 |
21 |
Publicity |
thank you card |
2008 |
|
20 |
22 |
Publicity |
Quad cities and Denver Fall kickoff postcards |
8/30/2018-9/6/2018 |
|
20 |
23 |
Publicity |
Wartburg annual fund |
|
|
20 |
24 |
Publicity |
Wartburg annual fund postcard |
|
|
20 |
25 |
Publicity |
Uknight Day |
3/30/2017 |
|
20 |
26 |
Publicity |
uknight day postcard |
2017 |
|
20 |
27 |
Publicity |
ukight day |
3/27/2018 |
|
20 |
28 |
Publicity |
uknight day results postcards |
2019 |
|
20 |
29 |
Publicity |
mother-student lunch |
2/2/2008 |
|
20 |
30 |
Publicity |
unused birthday cards |
|
|
20 |
31 |
Publicity |
knight line newsletter |
1983-1984 |
|
20 |
32 |
Publicity |
knightline newsletter |
1985-1986, 1988 |
|
20 |
33 |
Publicity |
knightline |
1999 |
|
20 |
34 |
Publicity |
Class of '37 Newsletter |
|
|
20 |
35 |
Publicity |
emails, letters |
|
|
20 |
36 |
Publicity |
Correspondence |
1920, 2001 |
|
21 |
1 |
Publicity |
Alumni Knight Line |
1990-1991 |
|
21 |
2 |
Publicity |
Alumni Knight Line |
1991-1992 |
|
21 |
3 |
Publicity |
Alumni Knight Line |
1992-1993 |
|
21 |
4 |
Publicity |
Alumni Knight Line |
1993-1994 |
|
21 |
5 |
Publicity |
Alumni Knight Line |
1994-1995 |
|
21 |
6 |
Publicity |
Alumni Knight Line |
1995-1996 |
|
21 |
7 |
Publicity |
Alumni Knight Line |
1996-1997 |
|
21 |
8 |
Publicity |
Alumni Knight Line |
1997-1998 |
|
21 |
9 |
Publicity |
Alumni Knight Line |
1998-1999 |
|
21 |
10 |
Publicity |
Alumni Knight Line |
1999-2000 |
|
21 |
11 |
Publicity |
Alumni Knight Line |
2000-2001 |
|
21 |
12 |
Publicity |
Alumni Knight Line (online newsletter) |
2003-2004 |
|
21 |
13 |
Publicity |
Alumni Knight Line (e-newsletter) |
2004-2005 |
|
21 |
14 |
Publicity |
Alumni Knight Line (e-newsletter) |
2005-2006 |
|
21 |
15 |
Publicity |
Alumni Knight Line (e-newsletter) |
2006-2007 |
|
21 |
16 |
Publicity |
Alumni Knight Line (e-newsletter) |
2007-2008 |
|
21 |
17 |
Publicity |
Alumni Knight Line (e-newsletter) |
2008-2009 |
|
21 |
18 |
Publicity |
Alumni Knight Line (e-newsletter) |
2009-2010 |
|
21 |
19 |
Publicity |
Alumni Knight Line (e-newsletter) |
2010-2011 |
|
21 |
20 |
Publicity |
Alumni Knight Line (e-newsletter) |
2011-2012 |
|
21 |
21 |
Publicity |
Alumni Knight Line (e-newsletter) |
2012-2013 |
|
21 |
22 |
Publicity |
Alumni Knight Line (e-newsletter) |
2013-2014 |
|
21 |
23 |
Publicity |
Alumni Knight Line (e-newsletter) |
2014-2015 |
Container Listing
|
Box |
Folder |
Series |
Content |
Date |
|
22 |
1 |
Administration |
Committees- Church Occupations Committee Minutes |
1962 |
|
22 |
2 |
Administration |
Constitution |
1956-2002 |
|
22 |
3 |
Administration |
Alumni Classifications by Year |
10/16/1980 |
|
22 |
4 |
Administration |
Directors |
|
|
22 |
5 |
Administration |
Evaluation of Meetings |
1978 |
|
22 |
6 |
Administration |
Alumni Deaths |
1990-1994 |
|
22 |
7 |
Administration |
Committees- Funding Committee Minutes |
1966 |
|
22 |
8 |
Administration |
Alumni College |
1973-1975 |
|
22 |
9 |
Administration |
Alumni Tracer |
|
|
22 |
10 |
Administration |
Chapter Guide |
|
|
22 |
11 |
Administration |
Geographical Listing of Alumni |
1968 |
|
22 |
12 |
Administration |
Alumni Memos |
1972-2005 |
|
22 |
13 |
Administration |
Alumni Meeting Agendas |
1946-1980 |
|
22 |
14 |
Administration |
Alumni Meeting Minutes |
1938-1949 |
|
22 |
15 |
Administration |
Alumni Minority Alumni Advisory Committee By-Laws |
|
|
22 |
16 |
Administration |
Alumni, Minority Alumni Advisory Committee Correspondence |
1990-1993 |
|
22 |
17 |
Administration |
Alumni Minority Alumni Advisory Committee History |
|
|
22 |
18 |
Administration |
Alumni Minority Alumni Advisory Committee Meetings- Minutes |
1990-2000 |
|
22 |
19 |
Administration |
Alumni Name Tags |
|
|
22 |
20 |
Administration |
Alumni List of Graduates |
1998 |
|
22 |
21 |
Administration |
Alumni Longitudinal Study of Graduates |
1977 |
|
22 |
22 |
Administration |
Information |
1990-2003 |
|
22 |
23 |
Administration |
Honorary Alumni |
2013 |
|
22 |
24 |
Administration |
Alumni Homecoming Schedules |
1961-2003 |
|
22 |
25 |
Administration |
Alumni "Knight Net" |
2007 |
|
23 |
1 |
Administration |
Alumni Class Lists |
1927-1929 |
|
23 |
2 |
Administration |
Alumni Class Lists |
1948-1959 |
|
23 |
3 |
Administration |
Alumni Class Lists |
1960-1969 |
|
23 |
4 |
Administration |
Alumni Class Lists |
1970-1979 |
|
23 |
5 |
Administration |
Alumni Class Lists |
1980-1989 |
|
23 |
6 |
Administration |
Alumni Class Lists |
1990-1993 |
|
24 |
1 |
Administration |
Alumni Class of 1937 Ledger |
1937-1955 |
|
24 |
2 |
Administration |
Alumni Homecoming Sign-In |
1957-1967 |
|
24 |
3 |
Administration |
Alumni Lifetime Member Ledger |
1951 |
|
24 |
4 |
Administration |
Waverly Chapter Ledger |
1945 |
|
25 |
1 |
Administration |
Alumni Order of Wartburg Squires |
1994 |
|
25 |
2 |
Administration |
Alumni Secretary Report |
1954-1958 |
|
25 |
3 |
Administration |
Alumni Treasurer's Report |
1938-1969 |
|
25 |
4 |
Administration |
Alumni Personnel |
2006; 2008 |
|
25 |
5 |
Administration |
Wartburgers of South Dakota |
|
|
25 |
6 |
Administration |
Wartburgers of Waverly - Financial |
1924-1931 |
|
25 |
7 |
Administration |
Wartburgers of Waverly - Minutes |
1920-1933 |
|
25 |
8 |
Administration |
Wartburg Information |
1977-2005 |
|
25 |
9 |
Administration |
Alumni President's Report |
1940-1941 |
|
25 |
10 |
Administration |
Alumni President's Report to the Board |
1980 |
|
25 |
11 |
Administration |
Alumni Program Packet |
1964-1965 |
|
25 |
12 |
Administration |
Alumni Questionnaires |
1982 |
|
25 |
13 |
Administration |
Alumni Records |
1883-1998 |
|
26 |
1 |
Administration |
Alumni Report of Happenings |
1944-1949 |
|
26 |
2 |
Administration |
Alumni RSVP Cards |
1966-2005 |
|
26 |
3 |
Administration |
Alumni Senior Class Will |
1937 |
|
26 |
4 |
Administration |
Alumni Stationary |
1936-1977 |
|
26 |
5 |
Administration |
District Awards |
1962; 1966 |
|
26 |
6 |
Administration |
Luncheons, Anniversary, Alum Homecoming |
1935, 2002 |
|
26 |
7 |
Administration |
Constitution and By Laws |
4/2002 |
|
27 |
1 |
Administration |
NCHEMS Analytics Report- 1944 Comprehensive Alumni Assessment Survey-Four Year Section A,B |
1944 |
|
27 |
2 |
Administration |
NCHEMS Analytics Report- 1944 Comprehensive Alumni Assessment Survey-Four Year Section C,D |
1944 |
|
27 |
3 |
Administration |
NCHEMS Analytics Report- 1944 Comprehensive Alumni Assessment Survey-Four Year Section E |
1944 |
|
27 |
4 |
Administration |
NCHEMS Analytics Report- 1944 Comprehensive Alumni Assessment Survey-Four Year Section F,G |
1944 |
|
28 |
1 |
Administration |
Minutes- Executive Committee |
1950-1959 |
|
28 |
2 |
Administration |
Minutes- Executive Committee |
1960-1969 |
|
28 |
3 |
Administration |
Minutes- Executive Committee |
1970-1981 |
|
29 |
4 |
Administration |
1977 Graduate Summary |
1977 |
Container Listing
|
Box |
Folder |
Series |
Content |
Date |
|
29 |
1 |
Parent Relations |
Alumni Parent-Student Lunch |
2007-2010 |
|
29 |
2 |
Parent Relations |
Alumni Parents Handbook |
1986 |
|
29 |
3 |
Parent Relations |
Wartburg Parents Newsletter 1961-1962 "The Wartburg Parents" |
1961-1962 |
|
29 |
4 |
Parent Relations |
Wartburg Parents Newsletter 1962-1963 "The Wartburg Parents" |
1962-1963 |
|
29 |
5 |
Parent Relations |
Wartburg Parents Newsletter 1963-1964 "The Wartburg Parents" |
1963-1964 |
|
29 |
6 |
Parent Relations |
Parents Day Program |
1953, |
|
29 |
7 |
Parent Relations |
Wartburg College Parents Association Correspondence 1977-1978 |
1977-1978 |
|
29 |
8 |
Parent Relations |
Wartburg College Parents Association |
1978-1979 |
|
29 |
9 |
Parent Relations |
Wartburg College Parents Association |
1979-1980 |
|
29 |
10 |
Parent Relations |
Wartburg College Parents Association |
1980-1981 |
|
29 |
11 |
Parent Relations |
Wartburg College Parents Association |
1981-1982 |
|
29 |
12 |
Parent Relations |
Wartburg Parents Committee |
|
|
29 |
13 |
Parent Relations |
Wartburg Parents Committee |
1983-1984 |
|
29 |
14 |
Parent Relations |
Wartburg Parents Committee |
1984-1985 |
|
29 |
15 |
Parent Relations |
Wartburg Parents Committee |
1985-1986 |
|
29 |
16 |
Parent Relations |
Wartburg Parents Committee |
1986-1987 |
|
29 |
17 |
Parent Relations |
Wartburg Parents Committee Minutes |
1985-1986 |
|
29 |
18 |
Parent Relations |
Wartburg Parents Committee Parents' Handbook |
1981-1990 |
|
29 |
19 |
Parent Relations |
Parent Relations |
|
|
29 |
20 |
Parent Relations |
Parent Relations- Parents Newsletter (1989-1990) |
1989-1990 |
|
29 |
21 |
Parent Relations |
Parent Relations- Parents Newsletter (1990-1991) |
1990-1991 |
|
29 |
22 |
Parent Relations |
Parent Relations- Parents Newsletter (1991-1992 |
1991-1992 |
|
29 |
23 |
Parent Relations |
Parent Relations- Parents Newsletter (1992-1993) |
1992-1993 |
|
29 |
24 |
Parent Relations |
Parent Relations- Parents Newsletter (1993-1994 |
1993-1994 |
|
29 |
25 |
Parent Relations |
Parent Relations- Parents Newsletter (1994-1995) |
1994-1995 |
|
29 |
26 |
Parent Relations |
Parent Relations- Parents Newsletter (1995-1996) |
1995-1996 |
|
29 |
27 |
Parent Relations |
Parent Relations- Parents Newsletter (1996-1997) |
1996-1997 |
|
29 |
28 |
Parent Relations |
Parent Relations- Parents Newsletter (1997-1998) |
1997-1998 |
|
29 |
29 |
Parent Relations |
Parent Relations- Parents Newsletter (1998-1999) |
1998-1999 |
|
29 |
30 |
Parent Relations |
Parent Relations- Parents Newsletter (1999-2000) |
1999-2000 |
|
29 |
31 |
Parent Relations |
Parent Relations- Parents Newsletter (2000-2001) |
2000-2001 |
|
29 |
32 |
Parent Relations |
Parent Relations- Parents Newsletter (2001-2002) |
2001-2002 |
|
29 |
33 |
Parent Relations |
Parent Relations- Parents Newsletter (2002-2003) |
2002-2003 |
|
29 |
34 |
Parent Relations |
Parent Relations- Parents Newsletter (2003-2004) |
2003-2004 |
|
29 |
35 |
Parent Relations |
Parent Relations- Parents Newsletter (2004-2005) |
2004-2005 |
|
29 |
36 |
Parent Relations |
Parent Relations- Parents Newsletter (2005-2006) |
2005-2006 |
|
29 |
37 |
Parent Relations |
Parent Relations- Parents Newsletter (2006-2007) |
2006-2007 |
|
29 |
38 |
Parent Relations |
Parent Relations- Parents Newsletter |
2007-2008 |
|
29 |
39 |
Parent Relations |
Parent Programs- Luncheon 2005-2006 (Father-Student, Mother-Student) |
2005-2006 |
|
29 |
40 |
Parent Relations |
Parent Programs- Luncheon 2006-2007, Mother-Student |
2006-2007 |
|
29 |
41 |
Parent Relations |
Parent Programs- Luncheon 2007-2008 (Father-Student, Mother-Student) |
2007-2008 |
|
29 |
42 |
Parent Relations |
Parent Programs- Luncheon 2008-2009 (Father-Student, Mother-Student) |
2008-2009 |
|
29 |
43 |
Parent Relations |
Parent Programs- Luncheon 2009-2010 (Father-Student, Mother-Student) |
2009-2010 |
|
29 |
44 |
Parent Relations |
Parent Programs- Luncheon 2010-2011 (Parent-Student) |
2010-2011 |
|
29 |
45 |
Parent Relations |
Parent Programs- Parents Council |
|
|
29 |
46 |
Parent Relations |
Parent Relations- Parents Newsletter (2002-2003) |
2002-2003 |
|
29 |
47 |
Parent Relations |
Parent Relations- Parents Newsletter (2003-2004) |
2003-2004 |
|
29 |
48 |
Parent Relations |
Parent Relations- Parents Newsletter (2004-2005) |
2004-2005 |
|
29 |
49 |
Parent Relations |
Parent Relations- Parents Newsletter (2005-2006) |
2005-2006 |
|
29 |
50 |
Parent Relations |
Parent Relations- Parents Newsletter (2006-2007) |
2006-2007 |
|
29 |
51 |
Parent Relations |
Parent Relations- Parents Newsletter (2008-2009) |
2008-2009 |
Container Listing
|
Format |
Series |
Content |
Date |
|
Cassette |
A/V |
Alumni Tape 3 |
6/12/1999 |
|
Cassette |
A/V |
Alumni Tape 2 |
6/12/1999 |
|
Cassette |
A/V |
Alumni Tape 1 |
6/12/1999 |
|
Cassette |
A/V |
Alumni Tape 3 |
4/9/1999 |
|
Cassette |
A/V |
Alumni Tape 2 |
4/9/1999 |
|
Cassette |
A/V |
Alumni Tape 1 |
4/9/1999 |
|
Cassette |
A/V |
Alumni Tape 2 |
1/14/2000 |
|
Cassette |
A/V |
Alumni Commission Tape 2 |
11/6/xxxx |
|
Cassette |
A/V |
Alumni Commission Tape 1 |
11/6/xxxx |
|
Cassette |
A/V |
Alumni Commission Tape 4 |
6/12/1999 |
|
Cassette |
A/V |
Alumni Office, Recognition of Wartburg Alumni having served in New Guinea |
5/21/1977 |
|
DVD |
A/V |
Alumni Office, Wartburg Tour 2005: 2nd of 2 discs |
2005 |
|
DVD |
A/V |
Alumni Office, Wartburg Tour 2005: 2nd of 2 discs |
2005 |
|
VHS |
A/V |
Alumni Office, Wartburg Alumni and Baseball/Softball Teams at Texas BBQ in Austin |
3/7/1993 |
|
VHS |
A/V |
Alumni Office, Alumni Tour 2003 Tanzania |
2003 |
|
VHS |
A/V |
Alumni Office, 1990 Wartburg College Alumni Tour |
1990 |
|
VHS |
A/V |
Alumni Office, 1997 European Alumni Tour Tape 1 copy 1 |
1997 |
|
VHS |
A/V |
Alumni Office, 1997 European Alumni Tour Tape 2 copy 1 |
1997 |
|
VHS |
A/V |
Alumni Office, 1997 European Alumni Tour Tape 1 copy 2 |
1997 |
|
VHS |
A/V |
Alumni Office, 1997 European Alumni Tour Tape 2 copy 2 |
1997 |
|
VHS |
A/V |
Alumni Office, 1997 European Alumni Tour Tape 1 copy 3 |
1997 |
|
VHS |
A/V |
Alumni Office, 1997 European Alumni Tour Tape 2 copy 3 |
1997 |
|
Cassette |
A/V |
Alumni Task Force, Tape 1 |
1/14/2000 |
|
VHS |
A/V |
50 Year Club |
1987 |
Other Finding Aids
None.
|
Invest in Wartburg College Archives' future
|
 |
Kay Grigsby, MSLIS |
Vogel Library, Wartburg College | 100 Wartburg Blvd, Waverly, IA, 50677 | Phone: 319-352-8500 | Email: asklibrarian@wartburg.edu
