Wartburg College Archives
Finding Aid
Campus Offices – Admissions Department Collection
Preface
The Wartburg College Archives is responsible for the collection and preservation of records that document the college’s history, development, operation, policies, people, activities, and events.
The Archives is committed to providing access to holdings. However, access to some items may be restricted by their fragile condition or by contractual agreement with the donors, and it may not be possible at all times to provide appropriate machinery for reading, viewing or accessing non-print materials. In such circumstances arrangements may have to be made for digital duplication or transfer to occur before access can be provided.
Introduction
Abstract: Records (1936-2016) of Wartburg’s Admissions Department, including viewbooks, and financial aid.
Scope and Content Note
Extent: 17 boxes. 70 Audiovisual Materials.
Physical Description: Materials include paper, CDs, VHS, Cassettes, 16mm and 35mm film.
Dates: 1936-2016.
Subjects: Admissions, Majors, Viewbooks, Financial Aid, Student Employment
Related Material:
Academic Affairs Collection
Administrative Information
Restrictions: None.
Preferred Citation: [item title/description], [date]; Admissions Department Collection; Wartburg College Archives, Waverly, Iowa.
Acquisition Information: Transfer.
Processing Information: Processing completed by SY and LY on 4/3/2019.
Biographical Sketch/Agency History
History: Wartburg provides guidelines for prospect students. The following explains important application information.
“Students may enroll at Wartburg beginning with the Fall, Winter, or Summer Term. In order to be considered for admission, the applicant should be within two semesters of graduation. In order of importance, students’ admission into the college is determined by:
Breadth and depth of the curriculum studied in high school and/or college.
High school class rank and/or high school GPA.
Test score results from the American College Testing Program (ACT) or Scholastic Aptitude Test (SAT).”
Bibliography:
Admission. (n.d.). Retrieved from https://catalog.wartburg.edu/content.php?catoid=2&navoid=52.
Series Description
Container Listing
|
Box |
Folder |
Series |
Content |
Date |
|
1 |
1 |
Admissions |
Academic Advising Cards |
1993-1996 |
|
1 |
2 |
Admissions |
Academic Recommendations |
1993-1994, 2001 |
|
1 |
3 |
Admissions |
Academics |
2005-2012 |
|
1 |
4 |
Admissions |
Action Sheets |
|
|
1 |
5 |
Admissions |
Alumni Referral Card |
|
|
1 |
6 |
Admissions |
America's Best Colleges |
1993, 2009 |
|
1 |
7 |
Admissions |
Application for Admission |
1977-2007 |
|
1 |
8 |
Admissions |
Athletics |
1997-2010 |
|
1 |
9 |
Admissions |
Best of the Class |
2010 |
|
1 |
10 |
Admissions |
Buttons |
|
|
1 |
11 |
Admissions |
Campus Activities for Out of State Students |
1997-1998 |
|
1 |
12 |
Admissions |
Campus Visits |
1981, 1994-2009 |
|
1 |
13 |
Admissions |
Cancellation Questionnaire |
|
|
1 |
14 |
Admissions |
Certificate of Admission |
1981 |
|
1 |
15 |
Admissions |
Chicago Tribune Report |
1977 |
|
1 |
16 |
Admissions |
College Admissions and College Prep 101 |
2004-2008 |
|
1 |
17 |
Admissions |
Door Hangers |
|
|
1 |
18 |
Admissions |
Early Admission Information |
1993-2003 |
|
1 |
19 |
Admissions |
Educational Planning Forms |
1996-1998 |
|
1 |
20 |
Admissions |
Enhancing Your Major |
|
|
1 |
21 |
Admissions |
Graduation Cards |
|
|
1 |
22 |
Admissions |
Holiday Cards |
1990-2008 |
|
1 |
23 |
Admissions |
Inquiry Survey |
1996-1997 |
|
2 |
1 |
Admissions |
Ambassador Applications |
1993-1998 |
|
2 |
2 |
Admissions |
Ambassador Correspondence |
1986, 1991 |
|
2 |
3 |
Admissions |
Duties and Expectations |
1995-1997 |
|
2 |
4 |
Admissions |
Ambassador Fliers |
1993-1994 |
|
2 |
5 |
Admissions |
Ambassador Handbooks |
1991-1998 |
|
2 |
6 |
Admissions |
Ambassador Housing |
1996 |
|
2 |
7 |
Admissions |
Ambassador Newsletters |
1997-1999 |
|
2 |
8 |
Admissions |
Ambassador Postcards |
2007-2008 |
|
2 |
9 |
Admissions |
Ambassador Roster |
1997-2000 |
|
2 |
10 |
Admissions |
Ambassador Tour Schedules |
1997-2000 |
|
3 |
1 |
Admissions |
Iowa Association of College Admissions Counselors |
1993-1999 |
|
3 |
2 |
Admissions |
Iowa Private College Week |
1990-2013 |
|
3 |
3 |
Admissions |
K.I.C Knights in Congregations |
|
|
3 |
4 |
Admissions |
Knight for a Day |
1997 |
|
3 |
5 |
Admissions |
Knightly News |
1982-1983 |
|
3 |
6 |
Admissions |
Knight Life Newsletter |
1988-1990 |
|
3 |
7 |
Admissions |
Letters |
1963-2005 |
|
3 |
8 |
Admissions |
Liberal Arts Pamphlets |
1996 |
|
3 |
9 |
Admissions |
Memos |
1964-2006 |
|
4 |
1 |
Admissions |
Majors Information- Accounting |
1990-1992 |
|
4 |
2 |
Admissions |
Major Information- Art |
1978-2008 |
|
4 |
3 |
Admissions |
Majors Information- Biochemistry |
2005, 2009 |
|
4 |
4 |
Admissions |
Major Information- Biology |
1970-2009 |
|
4 |
5 |
Admissions |
Major Information- Business and Economics |
1964-2010 |
|
4 |
6 |
Admissions |
Major Information- Chemistry |
1970-2010 |
|
4 |
7 |
Admissions |
Major Information- Communication Arts |
1977-2009 |
|
4 |
8 |
Admissions |
Major Information- Computer Science |
1990-1992 |
|
4 |
9 |
Admissions |
Major Information- Education |
1970-2009 |
|
4 |
10 |
Admissions |
Major Information- Engineering |
1978-2009 |
|
4 |
11 |
Admissions |
Major Information- English |
1977-2007 |
|
4 |
12 |
Admissions |
Major Information- Englishand Modern Languages |
1998-2007 |
|
4 |
13 |
Admissions |
Major Information- Exploring |
1996-2010 |
|
4 |
14 |
Admissions |
Major Information- Fine Arts |
1986-1987 |
|
4 |
15 |
Admissions |
Major Information- Foreign Languages |
1970-1994 |
|
4 |
16 |
Admissions |
Major Information- Health, Physical Education, Athletics |
1981-2006 |
|
4 |
17 |
Admissions |
Major Information- History |
1989-2009 |
|
4 |
18 |
Admissions |
Major Information- Humanities |
1985-1986 |
|
4 |
19 |
Admissions |
Major Information- International Business |
1989-1994 |
|
5 |
1 |
Admissions |
Major Information- Mathematics, Computer Science, Physics |
1970-2006 |
|
5 |
2 |
Admissions |
Major Information- Math Education |
1989-1993 |
|
5 |
3 |
Admissions |
Major Information- Modern Languages |
2006 |
|
5 |
4 |
Admissions |
Major Information- Music |
1955-2011 |
|
5 |
5 |
Admissions |
Major Information- Music Therapy |
1989-1990 |
|
5 |
6 |
Admissions |
Majors Information- Natural and Physical Sciences |
1986-1987 |
|
5 |
7 |
Admissions |
Major Information- Occupational and Physical Therapy |
1989-1992 |
|
5 |
8 |
Admissions |
Majors Information- Physics |
1989-1994 |
|
5 |
9 |
Admissions |
Major Information- Political Science |
1990-1994 |
|
5 |
10 |
Admissions |
Major Information- Pre-Medicine, Medical Technology |
1978-1991 |
|
5 |
11 |
Admissions |
Majors Information- Prepharmacy |
1989-1994 |
|
5 |
12 |
Admissions |
Majors Information- Preveterinary Medicine |
1989-1991 |
|
5 |
13 |
Admissions |
Majors Information- Psychology |
1977-1990 |
|
5 |
14 |
Admissions |
Major Information- Religion and Philosophy |
1970-2008 |
|
5 |
15 |
Admissions |
Major Information- Social Sciences |
1986-2012 |
|
5 |
16 |
Admissions |
Major Information- Social Work |
1950s-2006 |
|
6 |
1 |
Admissions |
Nontraditional Student Handbook |
1995-1996 |
|
6 |
2 |
Admissions |
Note Cards |
|
|
6 |
3 |
Admissions |
Notes for Ron Matthias' book "Still on the Move" |
1866-2001 |
|
6 |
4 |
Admissions |
Online Recruitment |
2008 |
|
6 |
5 |
Admissions |
Participation Sign-up Sheet |
1998 |
|
6 |
6 |
Admissions |
The Peculiar Malady |
1969-1971 |
|
6 |
7 |
Admissions |
Personal Interest Survey |
1995-1997 |
|
6 |
8 |
Admissions |
Personnel |
1947-2010 |
|
6 |
9 |
Admissions |
Phonathon |
1978-2000 |
|
6 |
10 |
Admissions |
Policies |
|
|
6 |
11 |
Admissions |
Position Vacancies |
1985-2002 |
|
6 |
12 |
Admissions |
Post Cards |
1977-2011 |
|
6 |
13 |
Admissions |
Press Releases |
2006-2008 |
|
6 |
14 |
Admissions |
Profiles |
1961-2012 |
|
6 |
15 |
Admissions |
Prospective Student Events |
1994-2001 |
|
7 |
1 |
Admissions |
Record of Prospects |
1995-1997 |
|
7 |
2 |
Admissions |
Recruiting Reports |
1937 |
|
7 |
3 |
Admissions |
Secondary School Reports |
|
|
7 |
4 |
Admissions |
Seminars |
2/13/1982 |
|
7 |
5 |
Admissions |
Senior Day |
1939-2000 |
|
7 |
6 |
Admissions |
S.H.A.R.E |
1990-1997 |
|
7 |
7 |
Admissions |
Siblings Identified by Siblings S.I.B.S |
|
|
7 |
8 |
Admissions |
Souvenirs |
|
|
7 |
9 |
Admissions |
Student Cards |
1990-1998 |
|
7 |
10 |
Admissions |
Student Enrollment Intention Sheets |
1998--2003 |
|
7 |
11 |
Admissions |
Student Recruitment Audit |
Aug-95 |
|
7 |
12 |
Admissions |
Summer Registration and Orientation |
1995 |
|
8 |
1 |
Admissions |
Timelines- High school |
1998-2000 |
|
8 |
2 |
Admissions |
Transfer Students |
1968-2011 |
|
8 |
3 |
Admissions |
Transfer Students- Des Moines Area Community College |
|
|
8 |
4 |
Admissions |
Transfer Students Evaluation Form |
1994 |
|
8 |
5 |
Admissions |
Transfer Students- Hawkeye Community College |
|
|
8 |
6 |
Admissions |
Transfer Students- Kirkwood Community College |
|
|
8 |
7 |
Admissions |
Transfer Students Reference Form |
|
|
8 |
8 |
Admissions |
Transfer Students Wartburg College/Northern Iowa Area Community College |
1997-2012 |
|
8 |
9 |
Admissions |
Visit Days |
1968-2012 |
|
8 |
10 |
Admissions |
Visit Days- Fall |
1960's |
|
8 |
11 |
Admissions |
Visit Days- Fall |
1970's |
|
8 |
12 |
Admissions |
Visit Days- Fall |
1980's |
|
8 |
13 |
Admissions |
Visit Days- Fall |
1990's |
|
8 |
14 |
Admissions |
Visit Days- Fall |
2000-2005 |
|
8 |
15 |
Admissions |
Visit Days- Fall |
2005-2010 |
|
8 |
16 |
Admissions |
Visit Days- High school |
1977-1996 |
|
9 |
1 |
Admissions |
Visit Days- Illinois Visit Days |
1982-2013 |
|
9 |
2 |
Admissions |
Visit Days- Junior Visit Days |
1988-2005 |
|
9 |
3 |
Admissions |
Visit Days- Minnesota Visit Day |
2003-2012 |
|
9 |
4 |
Admissions |
Visit Days- MEA (Minnesota Education Association) Visit Days |
1996-2003 |
|
9 |
5 |
Admissions |
Visit Days-Spring Visit Days |
1960-2012 |
|
9 |
6 |
Admissions |
Visit Days-Summer Visit days |
1980-1998 |
|
9 |
7 |
Admissions |
Visit Days- Waldorf |
1983 |
|
9 |
8 |
Admissions |
Visit Days-WEA (Wisconsin Education Association) Visit Days |
1998 |
|
9 |
9 |
Admissions |
Visitors Guide |
2000-2001 |
|
10 |
1 |
Admissions |
Walter G. Cunnigham Memorial Teachers Project |
1970 |
|
10 |
2 |
Admissions |
Wartburg Castle/College Story "Wartburg? What's that?" |
|
|
10 |
3 |
Admissions |
Wartburg College Advocates |
|
|
10 |
4 |
Admissions |
Wartburg College and Hawkeye Institute of Technology |
1950's-1960's |
|
10 |
5 |
Admissions |
Wartburg College Pamphlets |
1970's |
|
10 |
6 |
Admissions |
Wartburg College Pamphlets |
1980's |
|
10 |
7 |
Admissions |
Wartburg College Pamphlets |
1990's |
|
10 |
8 |
Admissions |
Wartburg College Pamphlets |
2000 |
|
10 |
9 |
Admissions |
Wartburg College Pamphlets |
1990-1991 |
|
10 |
10 |
Admissions |
Wartburg College Presentation |
1996-1997 |
|
10 |
11 |
Admissions |
WAVE (Wartburg Alumni Volunteering for Enrollment) |
1963-1964 |
|
10 |
12 |
Admissions |
Workshops |
2000-2001 |
|
16 |
6 |
Admissions |
information for prospective students |
28-Mar-36 |
|
16 |
7 |
Admissions |
information bulletin |
1948 |
|
17 |
1 |
Admissions |
1984 Phonorama Training Book / Design for Tomorrow |
1984 |
|
17 |
2 |
Admissions |
Heritage Society and 50 - Year Club / Directory of Wartburg College Class of 1951 |
2001 |
|
17 |
3 |
Admissions |
Follow Up |
1980-1982, 1984, 1986 |
|
17 |
4 |
Admissions |
Admissions Philosophy and Objectives |
9/2/1977 |
|
17 |
5 |
Admissions |
Proceedings The Wartburg Admissions Institute "Challenges and Plans" |
8/10-11/1978 |
|
17 |
6 |
Admissions |
Proceedings The Wartburg Admissions Institute II |
8/10/1979, 8/17/1979 |
|
17 |
7 |
Admissions |
Proceedings Wartburg College Admissions Institute III |
8/14/1980, 8/15/1980 |
|
17 |
8 |
Admissions |
Wartburg College Admissions Institute IV |
8/10/1981, 8/11/1981 |
|
17 |
9 |
Admissions |
Wartburg College Admissions Retreat "Facing the Future" |
7/26/1982, 7/27/1982 |
|
17 |
10 |
Admissions |
Admissions Retreat "Opening the Door to Our Future" |
7/13/1983, 7/14/1983 |
|
17 |
|
Admissions |
Stamps |
|
Container Listing
|
Box |
Folder |
Series |
Content |
Date |
|
11 |
1 |
Viewbooks |
Viewbooks- Awards |
2007 |
|
11 |
2 |
Viewbooks |
Viewbooks |
1950-1951 |
|
11 |
3 |
Viewbooks |
Viewbooks |
1954-1955 |
|
11 |
4 |
Viewbooks |
Viewbooks |
1959-1960 |
|
11 |
5 |
Viewbooks |
Viewbooks |
1961-1962 |
|
11 |
6 |
Viewbooks |
Viewbooks |
1963-1964 |
|
11 |
7 |
Viewbooks |
Viewbooks |
1972-1973 |
|
11 |
8 |
Viewbooks |
Viewbooks |
1976-1977 |
|
11 |
9 |
Viewbooks |
Viewbooks |
1977-1978 |
|
11 |
10 |
Viewbooks |
Viewbooks |
1979-1980 |
|
11 |
11 |
Viewbooks |
Viewbooks |
1981-1982 |
|
11 |
12 |
Viewbooks |
Viewbooks |
1984-1985 |
|
11 |
13 |
Viewbooks |
Viewbooks |
1985-1986 |
|
11 |
14 |
Viewbooks |
Viewbooks |
1986-1987 |
|
11 |
15 |
Viewbooks |
Viewbooks |
1987-1988 |
|
11 |
16 |
Viewbooks |
Viewbooks |
1988-1989 |
|
11 |
17 |
Viewbooks |
Viewbooks |
1989-1990 |
|
11 |
18 |
Viewbooks |
Viewbooks |
1990-1991 |
|
11 |
19 |
Viewbooks |
Viewbooks |
1991-1992 |
|
11 |
20 |
Viewbooks |
Viewbooks |
1993-1994 |
|
11 |
21 |
Viewbooks |
Viewbooks |
1994-1995 |
|
12 |
1 |
Viewbooks |
Viewbooks |
1995-1996 |
|
12 |
2 |
Viewbooks |
Viewbooks |
1996-1997 |
|
12 |
3 |
Viewbooks |
Viewbooks |
1998-1999 |
|
12 |
4 |
Viewbooks |
Viewbooks |
2002-2003 |
|
12 |
5 |
Viewbooks |
Viewbooks |
2004-2005 |
|
12 |
6 |
Viewbooks |
Viewbooks |
2005-2006 |
|
12 |
7 |
Viewbooks |
Viewbooks |
2006-2007 |
|
12 |
8 |
Viewbooks |
Viewbooks |
2007-2008 |
|
12 |
9 |
Viewbooks |
Viewbooks |
2008-2009 |
|
12 |
10 |
Viewbooks |
Viewbooks |
2010-2011 |
|
12 |
11 |
Viewbooks |
Viewbooks |
2011-2012 |
|
12 |
12 |
Viewbooks |
Viewbooks |
2014-2015 |
|
12 |
13 |
Viewbooks |
Viewbooks |
2015-2016 |
Container Listing
|
Box |
Folder |
Series |
Content |
Date |
|
13 |
1 |
Financial Aid |
Award |
1999-2013 |
|
13 |
2 |
Financial Aid |
Brochures Disk |
2002-2004 |
|
13 |
3 |
Financial Aid |
Budget |
1957-1961 |
|
13 |
4 |
Financial Aid |
CIC Tuition Exchange Membership List |
10/1/1987 |
|
13 |
5 |
Financial Aid |
Correspondence (Needs) |
1994-2000 |
|
13 |
6 |
Financial Aid |
Correspondence (Parents) |
1996-2002 |
|
13 |
7 |
Financial Aid |
Correspondence (Students) |
1993-2004 |
|
13 |
8 |
Financial Aid |
Financial Aid Summary |
|
|
13 |
9 |
Financial Aid |
Financial Literacy Sessions |
2011-2012 |
|
13 |
10 |
Financial Aid |
Forms (Appeal Award) |
|
|
13 |
11 |
Financial Aid |
Forms (Application for Federal Student Aid) |
1998-1999 |
|
13 |
12 |
Financial Aid |
Forms (Application for Financial Aid and Scholarships |
1989-2010 |
|
13 |
13 |
Financial Aid |
Forms (Application Packet) |
1983-1984 |
|
13 |
14 |
Financial Aid |
Forms (Authorization Agreement) |
1999 |
|
13 |
15 |
Financial Aid |
Forms (Basic Educational Opportunity Grant Application) |
1977-1978 |
|
13 |
16 |
Financial Aid |
Forms (Declaration and Certification of Finances) |
1993-1994; 2004-2005 |
|
13 |
17 |
Financial Aid |
Forms (Early Analysis) |
1981-1997 |
|
13 |
18 |
Financial Aid |
Forms (Educational Planning Form) |
1995-1996 |
|
13 |
19 |
Financial Aid |
Forms (ELCA Loan Program) |
1997-1998 |
|
13 |
20 |
Financial Aid |
Forms (Entrance Interview) |
1995-1997 |
|
13 |
21 |
Financial Aid |
Forms (Exit Interview) |
1993-1994 |
|
13 |
22 |
Financial Aid |
Forms (Financial Aid Transcript) |
1993-1996 |
|
13 |
23 |
Financial Aid |
Forms (Follow-Ups) |
1998-1999 |
|
13 |
24 |
Financial Aid |
Forms (Henkel Student Loan) |
|
|
13 |
25 |
Financial Aid |
Forms (Individual Financial Aid) |
1993-1994; 1997-1998; 2000-2001 |
|
13 |
26 |
Financial Aid |
Forms (Individual Estimate) |
1991-2003 |
|
13 |
27 |
Financial Aid |
Forms (Institutional Financial Aid and Scholarship Application) |
2001-2004 |
|
13 |
28 |
Financial Aid |
Forms (Institutional Loan Information Form) |
1996-1997 |
|
13 |
29 |
Financial Aid |
Forms (Institutional Verification Form) |
1994-1996 |
|
13 |
30 |
Financial Aid |
Forms (Lender Notification) |
1993-1994 |
|
13 |
31 |
Financial Aid |
Forms (May Term Trip Award Letter) |
|
|
13 |
32 |
Financial Aid |
Forms (Parent Loan Application) |
|
|
13 |
33 |
Financial Aid |
Forms (Perkins Loan Cancellation Provisions) |
1993-1994 |
|
13 |
34 |
Financial Aid |
Forms (Perkins Loan Commitment Disclosure) |
1993-2003 |
|
13 |
35 |
Financial Aid |
Forms (Perkins Loan Summary Sheet and Repayment Schedule) |
1993-1998 |
|
13 |
36 |
Financial Aid |
Forms (PLUS Processing Worksheet) |
1998-2000 |
|
13 |
37 |
Financial Aid |
Forms (Refund Worksheet) |
1993-1994 |
|
13 |
38 |
Financial Aid |
Forms (Revision Coding Form) |
1993-1995 |
|
13 |
39 |
Financial Aid |
Forms (Special Condition) |
1999-2011 |
|
13 |
40 |
Financial Aid |
Forms (Special Condition Decision) |
|
|
13 |
41 |
Financial Aid |
Forms (Stafford Loans) |
1996-2004 |
|
13 |
42 |
Financial Aid |
Forms (Student Aid Estimator) |
1997-2003 |
|
13 |
43 |
Financial Aid |
Forms (Student/Parent Tax Form) |
1994-1996 |
|
13 |
44 |
Financial Aid |
Forms (Verification Checklist) |
1994-2003 |
|
13 |
45 |
Financial Aid |
Forms (Verification Worksheet) |
1994-2010 |
|
13 |
46 |
Financial Aid |
Forms (Worksheet to Determine How Much You Owe) |
9/10/2002 |
|
13 |
47 |
Financial Aid |
Guide (Financial Aid Information) |
1977-2010 |
|
13 |
48 |
Financial Aid |
Guide (Defining Quality and Value) |
1999-2001 |
|
13 |
49 |
Financial Aid |
Guide (Guide to Types of Financial Aid Awards) |
1983-1986 |
|
13 |
50 |
Financial Aid |
Guide (HEW Fact Sheet) |
|
|
13 |
51 |
Financial Aid |
Guide (Meeting College Costs) |
1977 |
|
13 |
52 |
Financial Aid |
Guide (Statement Regarding College Financing) |
1960 |
|
14 |
1 |
Financial Aid |
Guide (Questions and Answers) |
1982-1984 |
|
14 |
2 |
Financial Aid |
Guide (Step by Step) |
1994-1999 |
|
14 |
3 |
Financial Aid |
Guide (Summary Charges) |
1977-1978; 1990 |
|
14 |
4 |
Financial Aid |
Information |
1984-1985; 2002-2003 |
|
14 |
5 |
Financial Aid |
Information (Borrower's Rights and Responsibilities) |
|
|
14 |
6 |
Financial Aid |
Information (Consolidating Your Loans) |
|
|
14 |
7 |
Financial Aid |
Information (Distribution) |
1995-1999 |
|
14 |
8 |
Financial Aid |
Information (FAFSA) |
2008-2009 |
|
14 |
9 |
Financial Aid |
Information (Financial Aid Office) |
1993-2004 |
|
14 |
10 |
Financial Aid |
Information (Iowa Tuition Grant) |
1969-1995 |
|
14 |
11 |
Financial Aid |
Information (May and August Graduates) |
2001-2003 |
|
14 |
12 |
Financial Aid |
Information (Renewal Application) |
1994-1995 |
|
14 |
13 |
Financial Aid |
Information (Stafford Loan) |
1996-2000 |
|
14 |
14 |
Financial Aid |
Information (Summer School) |
1996-2003 |
|
14 |
15 |
Financial Aid |
Information (Verification) |
1996-1997 |
|
14 |
16 |
Financial Aid |
Job Vacancies |
1998-1990 |
|
14 |
17 |
Financial Aid |
Lutheran Education Aid Fund (LEAF) |
|
|
14 |
18 |
Financial Aid |
Ronald Matthias' Notes for "Still on the Move" |
2000 |
|
14 |
19 |
Financial Aid |
Memorandum |
1973-1995 |
|
14 |
20 |
Financial Aid |
Memorandum (Endowed-Annually Funded Scholarships) |
1977-1978 |
|
14 |
21 |
Financial Aid |
Memorandum (Federal Financial Aid) |
1965-1977 |
|
14 |
22 |
Financial Aid |
Memorandum (Iowa Tuition Grants) |
1975-1983 |
|
14 |
23 |
Financial Aid |
Memorandum (Student Employees) |
1976-1984 |
|
14 |
24 |
Financial Aid |
Memorandum(Tuition Exchange) |
1990-2003 |
|
14 |
25 |
Financial Aid |
Memorandum (Workshops) |
2/12/1979 |
|
14 |
26 |
Financial Aid |
News Releases |
1984-2009 |
|
14 |
27 |
Financial Aid |
Newsletter |
11/14/1984 |
|
14 |
28 |
Financial Aid |
Newsletter (Take a Closer Look) |
1990 |
|
14 |
29 |
Financial Aid |
Report |
1968-1969 |
|
15 |
1 |
Financial Aid |
Student Employment |
1943, 1993-1999 |
|
15 |
2 |
Financial Aid |
Student Employment (Application) |
1993-2002 |
|
15 |
3 |
Financial Aid |
Student Employment (Budget Changes Forms) |
1993-1996 |
|
15 |
4 |
Financial Aid |
Student Employment (Data Sheet) |
1993-1994 |
|
15 |
5 |
Financial Aid |
Student Employment (Information) |
1993-2005 |
|
15 |
6 |
Financial Aid |
Student Employment (Labor Wage Scale) |
1962-1969 |
|
15 |
7 |
Financial Aid |
Student Employment (Memorandums) |
1993-1999 |
|
15 |
8 |
Financial Aid |
Student Employment (Performance Evaluation) |
1995-1997 |
|
15 |
9 |
Financial Aid |
Student Employment (Policies) |
|
|
15 |
10 |
Financial Aid |
Student Employment (Request Form) |
1998 |
|
15 |
11 |
Financial Aid |
Student Employment (Student Center Information) |
|
|
15 |
12 |
Financial Aid |
Student Employment (Student Employee of the Year) |
2010-2011 |
|
15 |
13 |
Financial Aid |
Student Employment (Supervisor Manual) |
1998-2000 |
|
15 |
14 |
Financial Aid |
Student Employment (Survey) |
2000-2001 |
|
15 |
15 |
Financial Aid |
Student Employment (Time Forms) |
1994-1995 |
|
15 |
16 |
Financial Aid |
Student Employment (Wage Estimate) |
1994-1995 |
|
15 |
17 |
Financial Aid |
Summary (Scholarship and Student Aid) |
1956-1959 |
|
15 |
18 |
Financial Aid |
Summary (Student Financial Aid Programs) |
4/25/1967 |
|
15 |
19 |
Financial Aid |
Tuition and Fees |
1996-1997 |
|
15 |
20 |
Financial Aid |
Wage (Minimum Wage Law) |
Jan-67 |
|
15 |
21 |
Financial Aid |
Workshop (Information Session) |
1998-1999 |
|
16 |
1 |
Financial Aid |
Forms (Perkins Loan Promissory Note) |
1992; 1995-1998; 2001-2002 |
|
16 |
2 |
Financial Aid |
Guide (Financial Aid Information) |
1977 |
|
16 |
3 |
Financial Aid |
Guide (How I Can Afford It) |
|
|
16 |
4 |
Financial Aid |
Guide (Rights & Responsibilities of Students Receiving Financial Aid) |
|
|
16 |
5 |
Financial Aid |
Information (Internship) |
|
Container Listing
|
Format |
Series |
Content |
Date |
|
Audiocassette |
Audiovisual |
#1, Admissions |
5/18/1999 |
|
Audiocassette |
Audiovisual |
#2, Admissions |
5/18/1999 |
|
Audiocassette |
Audiovisual |
#3, Admissions |
5/18/1999 |
|
Audiocassette |
Audiovisual |
Tape 1, Admissions |
4/9/1999 |
|
Audiocassette |
Audiovisual |
Tape 1, Admissions |
12/3/1999 |
|
Audiocassette |
Audiovisual |
Tape 1, Admissions |
10/15/1999 |
|
Audiocassette |
Audiovisual |
Tape 2, Admissions |
4/9/1999 |
|
Audiocassette |
Audiovisual |
Tape 2, Admissions |
12/3/1999 |
|
Audiocassette |
Audiovisual |
Tape 2, Admissions |
10/15/1999 |
|
Audiocassette |
Audiovisual |
Tape 3, Admissions |
4/9/1999 |
|
Audiocassette |
Audiovisual |
Tape 3, Admissions |
10/15/1999 |
|
Audiocassette |
Audiovisual |
Tape 4, Admissions |
10/15/1999 |
|
Audiocassette |
Audiovisual |
Tape 5, Admissions |
10/15/1999 |
|
VHS |
Audiovisual |
Wartburg College – Admissions Office |
1985 |
|
VHS |
Audiovisual |
Wartburg College |
12/4/1991 |
|
VHS |
Audiovisual |
Wartburg College: Numbers |
2/3/2005 |
|
VHS |
Audiovisual |
Wartburg College: Vision of Success |
1976 |
|
VHS |
Audiovisual |
Wartburg College: Waverly, IA 1-8000-772-2085, 14:00 |
|
|
VHS |
Audiovisual |
Wartburg College: Waverly, IA 1-800-772-2085, 14:00 |
|
|
VHS |
Audiovisual |
Wartburg College: Waverly, IA 1-800-772-2085, 14:00 |
|
|
VHS |
Audiovisual |
Wartburg College, Waverly, IA |
|
|
VHS |
Audiovisual |
Wartburg College “Experience It!” |
8/2/1989 |
|
VHS |
Audiovisual |
Wartburg College |
|
|
VHS |
Audiovisual |
Wartburg College, Waverly Iowa 14:00 |
|
|
35mm film |
Audiovisual |
Wartburg College Part 1 |
|
|
35mm film |
Audiovisual |
Wartburg College Part 1 [c. 1] |
12/22/1975 |
|
35mm film |
Audiovisual |
Wartburg College Part 1 [c. 2] |
12/22/1975 |
|
35mm film |
Audiovisual |
Wartburg College Part 1 [c. 3] |
12/22/1975 |
|
35mm film |
Audiovisual |
Wartburg College Part 1 [c. 4] |
12/22/1975 |
|
35mm film |
Audiovisual |
Wartburg College Part 2 [c.1] |
12/22/1975 |
|
35mm film |
Audiovisual |
Wartburg College Part 2 [c. 2] |
12/22/1975 |
|
35mm film |
Audiovisual |
Wartburg College Part 2 [c. 3] |
12/22/1975 |
|
16mm film |
Audiovisual |
Wartburg College [c. 1] |
|
|
16mm film |
Audiovisual |
Wartburg College [c. 2] |
|
|
16mm film |
Audiovisual |
1935-38 Old Campus Film #26 |
1935-1938 |
|
16mm film |
Audiovisual |
Waverly City Scenes, Circa 1940 |
1940 |
|
8mm film |
Audiovisual |
To Shape Tomorrow – Super 8 1-3 |
11/19/1976 |
|
16mm film |
Audiovisual |
Wartburg ’79 Building Bridges A-B |
|
|
16mm film |
Audiovisual |
Building Bridges – NE6 BSO DENS2-6 |
10/10/1979 |
|
16mm film |
Audiovisual |
Building Bridges B-Wind Sound |
10/27/1980 |
|
16mm film |
Audiovisual |
Lite #10 (Roll A) Pictorial Publishers |
|
|
16mm film |
Audiovisual |
To Shape Tomorrow NE6 BSO DENS 25 |
10/7/1976 |
|
16mm film |
Audiovisual |
Building Bridges Original B Roll |
|
|
16mm film |
Audiovisual |
Building Bridges Originals – A Roll |
|
|
16mm film |
Audiovisual |
To Shape Tomorrow Pix A |
|
|
16mm film |
Audiovisual |
To Shape Tomorrow Pix |
|
|
16mm film |
Audiovisual |
Pictorial Publishers – Building Bridges – W/P Pix |
|
|
16mm film |
Audiovisual |
Off Campus Work Situations (2) Work Prim |
|
|
16mm film |
Audiovisual |
To Shape Tomorrow W/P Pix |
|
|
VHS |
Audiovisual |
Admissions Office: Admissions Video |
1987 |
|
Audiocassette |
Audiovisual |
Jamie Davis Sr Recital |
5/13/1998 |
|
Audiocassette |
Audiovisual |
Wartburg Chair 1947 |
1947 |
|
CD |
Audiovisual |
Fall Visit Days Mailer |
8/8/2002 |
|
CD |
Audiovisual |
Wartburg College - Illinois & MEA Visit Mailers |
9/10/2002 |
|
CD |
Audiovisual |
Jr Visit Broch 03 |
3/25/2003 |
|
CD |
Audiovisual |
Wartburg College DM Reg. Ad 3.903W x 5.430H |
3/31/2003 |
|
CD |
Audiovisual |
Wartburg College Fall Visit Mailer |
8/1/2003 |
|
CD |
Audiovisual |
Wartburg Ill. + MN. Visit Mailers |
8/4/2003 |
|
CD |
Audiovisual |
Wartburg Fall Visit Mailer |
8/4/2003 |
|
CD |
Audiovisual |
Fall, Mn, Ill Vis Broch |
9/14/2004 |
|
CD |
Audiovisual |
Wartburg Outfly Postcard |
3/18/2005 |
|
CD |
Audiovisual |
Appleton Twin Cities Outfly |
6/8/2006 |
|
CD |
Audiovisual |
CV Outfly DM Outfly |
6/23/2006 |
|
CD |
Audiovisual |
Business Dept Visit |
|
|
CD |
Audiovisual |
Wartburg Illinois Visit Brochure |
|
|
CD |
Audiovisual |
Wartburg Minn Mailers |
|
|
CD |
Audiovisual |
Adm picard Disk 1 |
11/8/2006 |
|
CD |
Audiovisual |
Adm picard Disk 2 |
11/8/2006 |
|
CD |
Audiovisual |
Wartburg Fact + Search Me+V |
2/9/2010 |
|
CD |
Audiovisual |
Wartburg Fall Mailer |
|
Other Finding Aids
None.
See Also
|
Invest in Wartburg College Archives' future
|
 |
Kay Grigsby, MSLIS |
Vogel Library, Wartburg College | 100 Wartburg Blvd, Waverly, IA, 50677 | Phone: 319-352-8500 | Email: asklibrarian@wartburg.edu
